Personal Loan

STATE BANK OF INDIA Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 581 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
252
4 stars
188
3 stars
88
2 stars
34
1 stars
19

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI
pramod mishra
kanpur

"Instant Approval"

STATE BANK OF INDIA Personal Loan Posted on 01/05/2019

I already have personal loan with SBI , its going to close, the total amount was Rs. 2 lakhs, now I need to pay the remaining amount around Rs. 1 lakh, The customer support and response is good. The tenure period for 5 years on my personal loan, the documentation is good and simple when the documents are clear, they gave me the good follow and support.

More SBI Personal Loan Reviews

  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Charges are high"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a personal loan from State Bank of India. The services and the process is good. The bank is also high on the GST and processing charges. The rate of interest is also high and they need to work on that. I received the loan in two days. Good in all.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Good Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had applied for a Personal loan with SBI and i am happy with the services whatever i have experienced. The interest rates are very reasonable when compare to the market value. There was not much documentation as i carry a savings account in SBI.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Good in Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken a personal loan with SBI and as i hold a account in SBI it was easy to get things done in SBI. There was not much documentation and only my salary statement was required and my application was processed on time. The interest rate were 14% and i am pretty much satisfied with SBI Services.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this loan almost two months back and the experience was quite good. But the interest rate with them was around 16% and there has been 1% processing fee, where i feel that comparatively its pretty high. The loan amount has been sufficient and there has not been any sort of charges additionally which they had made.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Good in Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    At the time when i was looking for a personal loan i had applied in SBI bank . As i hold a salary account in SBI it was easy for me to apply for a loan. The interest rates that i had on my loan amount was reasonable and i am pretty much happy with the services.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Satisfactory"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a personal loan with State Bank of India. The rate of interest is of 12.5% and the processing charges is minimum too. The whole process took four days. The after loan process is good and the documentation was also taken on time. Hassle free in all.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Instant Approval"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I already have personal loan with SBI , its going to close, the total amount was Rs. 2 lakhs, now I need to pay the remaining amount around Rs. 1 lakh, The customer support and response is good. The tenure period for 5 years on my personal loan, the documentation is good and simple when the documents are clear, they gave me the good follow and support.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Very Nice Personal loan"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My personal loan was purchased from State bank of India. Since my salary account is with SBI hence i have selected the same bank. I bought the loan amount of Rs. 10 lakhs. They have offered me a interest rate of 10.99% and the processing fee was Rs. 4500. 2 years ago i took this loan. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 21750. I have to pay the EMI for 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.