Car Loan

STATE BANK OF INDIA Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 1316 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
792
4 stars
407
3 stars
93
2 stars
14
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI
pramod mishra
kanpur

"Super Fast Service"

STATE BANK OF INDIA Car Loan Posted on 01/05/2019

Within two hours of time, SBI have approved my car loan. The actual on road price of the car is around Rs. 5 lakhs. But I requested the loan amount of Rs. 3.95 lakhs, the process was very instant and easy, the bank gave me the interest rate around 9.85% its low.

More SBI Car Loan Reviews

  • SBI Car Loan
    "Car loan with lowest interest rate and easy repayment"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have bought my car loan from State bank of India. I have done the pre-closure and they have not charged anything extra money for that. I have got the loan in the year of 2018. They have provided me a car loan with the percentage of 9.25% and the documentation process was very easy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thiruvananthapuram
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my car loan with state bank of India , the loan amount they have give me was sufficient for me ,they have given me up to 4,00,000 as an limit, but there service is up to the mark, they took long procedure to get loan, the rate of interest they have charged me is less comparing to other bank they have charged me up to 7.5%,and they have not charged me processing fee, and there is no hidden charges , the loan is on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "SBI provides loan with lower interest"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased a Maruti WagonR car by using the SBI car loan. They have provided me a loan within 2 days. They have collected the all the documents and the next day they have given a cheque directly to the dealer and i have got the car on the same day. They have given me a interest rate of 11.5% which is less compared to other bank. I have selected the tenure period of 3 years and i have pre-closed in 1.5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been quite a good experience i had with this car loan and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them was around 9.25% which was nominal when compared with the market rate. The charges which they had made has been nominal as well, and even their customer support has been responsive as well.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been taken my car loan with State bank of India, they have given me sufficient loan amount, and i am satisfied with the loan amount , and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 9.45% which is bit high compare to other bank,i have asked for 9 % but its okay, and the processing fee they have charged me was nominal,overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my car loan in State Bank of India by last year. The charges are normal. I have spend down payment nearly 1L out of 7L. The branch is near to my residence so will never contact the customer service. The process was immediate and it was completed within 2 days.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Super Fast Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Within two hours of time, SBI have approved my car loan. The actual on road price of the car is around Rs. 5 lakhs. But I requested the loan amount of Rs. 3.95 lakhs, the process was very instant and easy, the bank gave me the interest rate around 9.85% its low.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Got the loan on time"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car loan was purchased from SBI. I bought this loan in January 2018. Dealer has selected the SBI car loan options. I was taken the loan amount of Rs. 6 lakhs. I have been paying the EMI of Rs. 50000. I have selected the tenure period of 4 years. Documentation process was really fine.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.