Car Loan

KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 375 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
179
4 stars
133
3 stars
45
2 stars
10
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Kotak
sundar singh
chennai

"Interest rate should be economical"

KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Car Loan Posted on 01/05/2019

I done the foreclosure of my Kotak Mahindra car loan, because I felt the interest rate is higher. The customer support is good they are working 24/7 . They preclosure charges around is around 2% on remaining outstanding . I got the NOC letter within 3 days.

More Kotak Mahindra Car Loan Reviews

  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been taken my car loan with Kotak mahindra bank recently ,like 2 months before i took this loan, and i am happy with the loan amount they have given me ,it was sufficient for me, and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 9.3% which was nominal for me and the processing fee they have charged me was nominal, the loan amount process went smoothly. the overall service rendered by them was really good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Interest rate should be economical"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I done the foreclosure of my Kotak Mahindra car loan, because I felt the interest rate is higher. The customer support is good they are working 24/7 . They preclosure charges around is around 2% on remaining outstanding . I got the NOC letter within 3 days.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The process in getting this loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any sort of charges which they had made so far.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Good service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been holding car loan with Kotak mahindra bank previously, i have close that loan 7 years before itself, there service was good, they have given me loan amount depend upon my salary package , the rate of interest they have charged was nominal, they have not charged any processing fee , there overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "AVERAGE"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK for the card loan as i have taken it with the easy and quick process to get the loan. The loan amount is satisfactory added on that i am using it from past 1.5 years. The rate of interest is higher when compared to the others.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the card loan with the KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK where the process of getting the loan is good added on that the process is easy to get this loan. The rate of interest is nominal and the duration is for 4 years to repay the loan. The loan amount they haev given is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Needs To Improve"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    The experience with this loan has not been that good where the loan amount which they had provided has not been satisfactory, which was less than expected. The interest rate with them has been pretty high when compared with the market rate and there has been some charges made by them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Best Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was a very good experience with Kotak Mahindra bank for car loan, the interest rate was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was very good with this bank and they followed up on time. The tenure period for this car loan was for 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.