Fixed Deposit

CORPORATION BANK Fixed Deposit Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 16 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
3
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Corporation Bank
sanjay kisan gosavi
pune

"Average"

CORPORATION BANK Fixed Deposit Posted on 01/04/2019

I had account with Corporation Bank and its very old one. I put fixed deposit before 3 to 4 years. The interest rate was around 7% which was minimum compared to others but am satisfied. I have deposited for 5 years. Actually have not taken any benefits, just have invested. The customer service was okay.

More Corporation Bank Fixed Deposit Reviews

  • Corporation Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Average"
    CORPORATION BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had account with Corporation Bank and its very old one. I put fixed deposit before 3 to 4 years. The interest rate was around 7% which was minimum compared to others but am satisfied. I have deposited for 5 years. Actually have not taken any benefits, just have invested. The customer service was okay.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
  • Corporation Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Average Service"
    CORPORATION BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I've a fixed deposit with the CORPORATION bank. The deposit is 50000 an they offers 9% annum. I've deposited for the five years. It was easy to start the deposit but I am not happy with their services as they don't provide any additional benefits to their customers.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018
  • Corporation Bank Fixed Deposit
    "average service"
    CORPORATION BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Service is very good ,response of their representatives was very good and responsible. They have some problem with their online application during the payments and other transactions are very slow with their application ,still overall service is good from CORPORATION bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2017
  • Corporation Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Excellent"
    CORPORATION BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I had the fixed deposit account with the Corporation bank and the interest rate was around 11%. Customer service was good and they are having the online application to track my account. Responsiveness is good with the corporation bank.
    Was this review helpful? 12
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2016
  • Corporation Bank Fixed Deposit
    "pretty good offer"
    CORPORATION BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Interest rate offered for fixed deposit is 9% from corporation bank i have taken for three years tenure. They have the activation charges which is minimum. Depends upon the tenure they fix the amount but the minimum amount is Rs.10,000 appropriately. It is pretty good offer.
    Was this review helpful? 10
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2015
  • Corporation Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Feedback"
    CORPORATION BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Corportion bank FD was good. I have been holding this FD for more than 8 years it was basically a long term plan . Interest rate offered by them was good and there was no processing fee here. As my mom is working there she advised me to invest here.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2015
  • Corporation Bank Fixed Deposit
    "No great feature as similar to other banks..."
    CORPORATION BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Benefits of Fixed Deposit are quite similar to other bank. Interest rate differs depending on tenure period that customer select. The interest rate normally ranges between 7 to 9%. Partial amount cannot be dropped in midst of the tenure but we can pre close that where Corporation bank provides interest for that particular period.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Sep 26, 2015
  • Corporation Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Good "
    CORPORATION BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am having the fixed deposit account with the Corporation Bank. The minimum lock in period is around 3 years and the rate of interest is around 8% per annum. Services are good with them. They are not responsiveness towards the customers. I would like to suggest they should improve the response towards the customers.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2015
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.