Personal Loan

AXIS BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2404 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1037
4 stars
900
3 stars
294
2 stars
87
1 stars
86

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Axis Bank
amith keoigemane narayanamurthy kumar
bangalore

"Good Service"

AXIS BANK Personal Loan Posted on 01/04/2019

I hold a savings account in Axis bank and i am pretty much happy with the services. I had applied for a personal loan and my loan application was processed on time, there was no delay. The interest rates are reasonable compare to the market value.

More Axis Personal Loan Reviews

  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this loan some time back and i had foreclosed this loan a long time back. The overall experience with them has been quite good where the interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any foreclosure charges with them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Interest rate should be reduced"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took 10 lakhs rupees of personal loan from AXIS, I paid almost Rs. 5 lakhs remaining amount is there. I thought to do balance transfer because they have higher rate of interest. The service is good but need to reduce the interest. Based on the customers demand they are increasing the rate of interest because initially Axis bank executive told the interest rate was 13% finally they processed it for 16% its huge.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Best service "
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    MY personal loan was taken with AXIS BANK . The rate of interest is too high it is 13.5% compare to other even processing fee was too high here . They should keep their interest rate in par with other banks in the market. Overall it has been a good experience with the AXIS BANK .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Best service "
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My personal loan was taken with AXIS BANK . The rate of interest and processing fee was too high it is 13.5% . I did not had any problems and uploaded the documents online. I got the loan easily. Its happened within few days . It is paperless approval which is the best of this loan . 
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a very good experience i had with this personal loan and the disbursement happened within no time. There is no pre closing charges with this loan and the interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there was no extra charges which was made by them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Average Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    The experience with this Personal loan has been quite okay and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been quite nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any hidden charges which they had made so far.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my personal loan with Axis bank,they have given me sufficient loan amount,and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 13% it is not fixed,it varies according to market rate, and they have not charged me processing fee as it is zero processing fee, and the loan is still running,overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Great Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Before five years I had closed my personal loan with AXIS, at the time I need to fill lots of documents for loan approval. Now a days everything comes online. As a customer now I could see the differentiate interest rate but its higher side anyway I don't have other go.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.