Car Loan

STATE BANK OF INDIA Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 1315 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
792
4 stars
406
3 stars
93
2 stars
14
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI
kapali udaya kumar
chennai

"Got the loan on time"

STATE BANK OF INDIA Car Loan Posted on 01/03/2019

My car loan was purchased from SBI. I bought this loan in January 2018. Dealer has selected the SBI car loan options. I was taken the loan amount of Rs. 6 lakhs. I have been paying the EMI of Rs. 50000. I have selected the tenure period of 4 years. Documentation process was really fine.

More SBI Car Loan Reviews

  • SBI Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been quite a good experience i had with this car loan and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them was around 9.25% which was nominal when compared with the market rate. The charges which they had made has been nominal as well, and even their customer support has been responsive as well.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been taken my car loan with State bank of India, they have given me sufficient loan amount, and i am satisfied with the loan amount , and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 9.45% which is bit high compare to other bank,i have asked for 9 % but its okay, and the processing fee they have charged me was nominal,overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my car loan in State Bank of India by last year. The charges are normal. I have spend down payment nearly 1L out of 7L. The branch is near to my residence so will never contact the customer service. The process was immediate and it was completed within 2 days.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Super Fast Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Within two hours of time, SBI have approved my car loan. The actual on road price of the car is around Rs. 5 lakhs. But I requested the loan amount of Rs. 3.95 lakhs, the process was very instant and easy, the bank gave me the interest rate around 9.85% its low.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Got the loan on time"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car loan was purchased from SBI. I bought this loan in January 2018. Dealer has selected the SBI car loan options. I was taken the loan amount of Rs. 6 lakhs. I have been paying the EMI of Rs. 50000. I have selected the tenure period of 4 years. Documentation process was really fine.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Best Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My personal loan experience was good with SBI, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the process was smooth. I am happy with the customer support and their response was good. Rate of interest was nominal and i have taken this car loan for 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a good experience with car loan from SBI, they give loans at very nominal interest rate when compared to other banks. Customer service was very good and they followed up on time. Loan amount was sufficient and the tenure period for this loan is 7 years.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Good in Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had applied for a car loan with SBI and i am satisfied with the service which received. The interest rates compare to market rate it is very much reasonable. I have also experienced the customer service and i feel like they are pretty much good in customer handling.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , noida
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.