Two Wheeler Loan

TATA CAPITAL LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 58 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
18
4 stars
26
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Tata capital
ramesh vemmentyala
hyderabad

"Good service"

TATA CAPITAL LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 01/02/2019

I have taken a two wheeler loan with TATA CAPITAL and my experience was good, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 3 years.

More Tata Capital Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my Two wheeler loan with Tata capital,there service was good, they have given me sufficient loan amount , and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal, and the processing fee they have charged me was nominal,my loan is still running,till now i had good experience with this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The experience with this loan has been quite good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal as well and there has been some charges which has been nominal, there has also been a help from their customer support team.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
    "Should be stick with the commitment"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    One and half month back I took two wheeler loan, I went to the showroom there I bought motor cycle. There I submitted the documents they processed it. They took lots of time to get the loan approval. They said I would get flat rate of 8.75% but they gave higher interest.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with TATA CAPITAL and my experience was good, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2019
  • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average Service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    It has not been a good experience i had with the services of them where the interest rate with them has been high when compared with the market rate. There has also been some charges which they had been making as well. Their customer support was good and the loan amount also had been sufficient.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience i had with this loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been nominal and there has not been any additional charges made by them. The process in getting this loan also had been quick and easy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
  • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler loan was taken with TATA CAPITAL . The tenure period is 3year and i am happy with the customer service which i got through this TATA CAPITAL it is very helpful . The process of getting the loan was too quick i do not have to wait long time .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
  • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    It has been a good experience i had with this loan and the process in getting this loan has been smooth and easy. The loan amount has also been sufficient and fulfilled my requirements, and there has been some processing fee which they had charged. There has not been any additional charges which had been made by them.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.