Two Wheeler Loan

INDUSIND BANK LTD Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 196 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
87
4 stars
69
3 stars
25
2 stars
7
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
ravi kumar
ghaziabad

"Best Service"

INDUSIND BANK LTD Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 12/29/2018

My experience was good with IndusInd bank for two wheeler loan, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 2 years.

More IndusInd Bank Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good loan"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have purchased a bike from a Honda dealer and they have given the loan application and they have processed the loan. I'm not sure about the interest rate. I bought this loan about 7 months ago. I have been paying the EMI of Rs. 3500 per month. Total tenure period of the loan is 17 months.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My experience was good with IndusInd bank for two wheeler loan, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "More than satisfactory"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Indusind Bank is also good in the two wheeler loan. The customer support and response is fine and the documentation was also taken on time. I had taken a Activa vehicle. The interest rate and processing charges are fine. It was very convenient.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 18, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding two wheeler loan with Indusind bank for a while, i got loan as i am the using that bank salary account,so they gave me loan , and the loan amount they have given me sufficient, and the rate of interest they have charged me is up to 9.99% which is nominal , there is zero processing fee, overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My experience was very good with IndusInd bank for two wheeler loan, the loan amount was for Rs 45000 with nominal interest rate when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan was for 11 months.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need to improve the customer care"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have called the customer care service 5 times so far but its not connecting so i feel that the customer care service is an incorrect number which i surfed from Google. My two wheeler loan taken with Indusind bank. I have got the loan amount of RS. 1.1 lakhs. They have provided the interest rate of 1.1%. I have paid the processing fee of Rs. 3300. I'm paying the EMI of Rs. 4978.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my two wheeler loan with Indusind bank,the loan amount which they have given me was sufficient, the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal,i have took this loan for 2 years of tenure period now it is going to close this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a good experience i had with this loan and the process has been easy, the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any additional charges which has been made by them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.