Car Loan

HDFC BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 7797 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
3263
4 stars
2859
3 stars
1028
2 stars
340
1 stars
307

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
abhishek singh
lucknow

"Best Service"

HDFC BANK Car Loan Posted on 12/29/2018

I have taken a car loan with HDFC bank and my experience was good, loan amount was for Rs 5 lacs with nominal interest rate when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 5 years and EMI amount is Rs 10235.

More HDFC Car Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good Experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Before three years I purchased second vehicle that is Hyundai I 10 , the documentation process was good with HDFC. The dealer coordinated with the bank, hence the process was quick. I got multiple options but I chosen HDFC, the Interest rate is better because I am an existing customer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good Experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was taken car loan from HDFC, first time I purchased SANTRO car, the documentation was very convenient. They gave me the door step service I went to the dealer and they done the process, and on time I got the car deliver. They gave me the flexible emi option.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Its Excellent"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    HDFC gave me the door step service for the car loan. I took the loan before three years. It was the fantastic experience for me because I got the better interest, I took the loan for 5 years but I done the foreclose in three years , there was no charges for it.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car loan experience with HDFC has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been nominal and there has been some charges like processing fee. Overall their has been a help from their customer support as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Average Loan Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have approached the bank directly for my car loan. Since I'm existing customer of HDFC for 13 years, i have chosen them. I purchased the loan amount of Rs. 2 lakhs. They have offered me a interest rate of 16% In October 2018, i have closed this loan. Total tenure period of the loan was 3 years. Car Dealer has recommended me about this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , srikakulam
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my car loan with HDFC bank, there service is too good, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient,the rate of interest they have given me up to 9% which is nominal for me,and the processing fee they have charged me was nominal only they have charged me up to 1% only,and still my loan is running ,there was no hidden charges they have charged apart from that,overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Nice offer and nice loan"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had a car loan with HDFC 1 year back. They have given me a nice offer hence i opted the loan with HDFC. I'm not sure about the partial payment and pre-closure facility. They have given me a nice interest rate according to what i want. I was taken a loan amount of Rs. 3 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Looking for less interest rate"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car loan experience was good with HDFC bank, loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was high when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they responded on time. The tenure period for this car loan is for 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.