Car Loan

ICICI BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 2465 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
979
4 stars
909
3 stars
348
2 stars
111
1 stars
118

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank
alam yusuf shaikh
pune

"Good Services"

ICICI BANK Car Loan Posted on 12/29/2018

In 2014, i have selected the car loan from ICICI. I have selected the tenure period of 3 years. Since i have a savings account with them, i have selected the ICICI bank for my car loan. In two days, i have received the loan. I have purchased the loan amount of Rs. 5 lakhs and the interest rate was 11.5%

More ICICI Car Loan Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my car loan with ICICI bank, the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal and they have charged me processing fee they have charged me which was nominal, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient according to the car price i got my loan, still this loan is running,overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The process in getting this loan was quite good and there hasn't been any hassle faced. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal as well. There has not been any sort of additional charges which was made by them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Good car loan experience"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I bought the ICICI Car loan in the year of 2016. I got the loan amount of Rs. 7.50 lakhs and they have offered me a interest rate of 13.5% and the processing fee was a nominal fee. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 2500. I have chosen the tenure period of 3 years. Overall documentation process was fine.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Good Services"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In 2014, i have selected the car loan from ICICI. I have selected the tenure period of 3 years. Since i have a savings account with them, i have selected the ICICI bank for my car loan. In two days, i have received the loan. I have purchased the loan amount of Rs. 5 lakhs and the interest rate was 11.5%
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was quite a good experience i had with this loan where the loan amount has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal as well. The charges which they had made has been nominal and their customer support has been responsive as well.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Good car loan"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the car loan 6 years back with ICICI. The interest rates were convenient one and i'm not sure about the processing fee. I have pre-closure the loan without any extra charges. The loan amount taken was Rs. 3 lakhs however the actual tenure period of 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Good experience"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan was purchased with ICICI. I took the loan 3 years back. Since the quick process in ICICI, i have chosen them. Got the loan amount of Rs. 6 lakhs and the interest rates are satisfactory one. I pay the EMI of Rs. 10000 every month and its a tenure period of 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding my car loan with ICICI bank, the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal for me, and even Emi they are taking in month nominal only and they have not charged any processing fee and loan amount was sufficient,there are no hidden charges in this loan ,overall service rendered by them was really good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.