Fixed Deposit

STATE BANK OF INDIA Fixed Deposit Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 442 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
177
4 stars
178
3 stars
63
2 stars
14
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI
seemaben bhavinkumar patel
ahmedabad

"Best Investment plan"

STATE BANK OF INDIA Fixed Deposit Posted on 12/29/2018

I have taken fixed deposit account in State Bank Of India . They are not charging any charges for the account . I used to get income tax benefits . Am satisfied with the customer service and response.They are giving good rate of interest . Overall am happy with my account .

More SBI Fixed Deposit Reviews

  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Good FD account"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have invested the fixed deposit with State bank of India. Since the branch is nearest by my home and they have given me a locker facility hence i have chosen the fixed deposit with SBI. Overall, I'm very much satisfied with the services with SBI.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Best Investment plan"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken fixed deposit account in State Bank Of India . They are not charging any charges for the account . I used to get income tax benefits . Am satisfied with the customer service and response.They are giving good rate of interest . Overall am happy with my account .
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Very Good Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had made this investment pretty long time back and the services which they had provided so far has been good. The interest rate with them has been good and the growth with the investment has also been good. Their customer support has been helpful in guiding with everything.
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Good Investment Plan"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken fixed deposit account in STATE BANK OF INDIA . They are not charging any charges for the account . I used to get income tax benefits . Am satisfied with the customer service and response.They are giving good rate of interest . Overall am happy with my account .
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018
  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Average service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had a Fixed Deposit account with SBI and my experience was average, an amount of Rs 20000 is paid as a fixed amount. Customer service was not up to the mark with SBI. I am not aware of the returns in this Fixed deposit account.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018
  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Good returns"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had a Fixed Deposit account with SBI and my experience was good, an amount of Rs 1 lac is paid as a fixed amount. Customer service was very good and they explained all the terns and conditions. I am satisfied with the returns in this Fixed deposit account.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018
  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Good Investment"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have fixed deposit in SBI, the interest rate is good around 8.9% for the period of one year. I can invest the min of Rs. 500 to 15 lakhs, I have not tried reaching them because everything is going well. I get message every time after making a payment on month basis.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018
  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Average Investman plan"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have taken Fixed deposit account from the state bank of India . There is no additional charges for the account. It is short term investment plan for 5 years but am not satisfied with the rate of i9nytrest which they are giving . I used to get income tax benefits . Customer service and response is not that much good .
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.