• Pradhan Mantri Jan Dhan Yojana Online

    Pradhan Mantri Jan Dhan Yojana is an extremely successful scheme launched by Honorable Prime Minister Shri. Narendra Modi. The scheme aims to provide financial security to almost all citizens of the nation. The scheme can be availed by visiting any of the banks (public or private) that are registered as facilitators of the Pradhan Mantri Jan Dhan Yojana.

    Online account opening for Pradhan Mantri Jan Dhan Yojana

    The Account opening form for Pradhan Mantri Jan Dhan Yojana can be obtained from any of the bank websites and even from the official website of Pradhan Mantri Jan Dhan Yojana. This form then needs to be duly filled with all KYC details and has to be attached with certain proof documents like ID proof, address proof etc. These documents along with the account opening form need to be taken to the bank where you wish to open your Jan Dhan account.

    The process of PMJDY account opening is simple and quick as compared to regular bank account opening.

    Online accessibility of Pradhan Mantri Jan Dhan Yojana Account

    Pradhan Mantri Jan Dhan Yojana envisages to usher in easy and convenient banking for not only people residing in urban areas but also for those from the semi-urban and rural areas. Taking this into account, the scheme offers online access to customers for their PMJDY accounts. Also, various transactional details pertaining to PMJDY account can be accessed via mobile banking. The aim of the scheme is also to address poor internet connectivity and to popularize online banking among customers.

    Bank websites where PMJDY Online form can be obtained

    List of banks which are registered and from where customers can obtain the online account opening form for PMJDY is mentioned below.

    Public Sector Banks:

    • Allahabad Bank
    • Andhra Bank
    • Bank Of Baroda (BoB)
    • Bank Of India (BOI)
    • Bank Of Maharashtra
    • Bhartiya Mahila Bank
    • Canara Bank
    • Central Bank Of India
    • Corporation Bank
    • Dena Bank
    • IDBI Bank
    • Indian Bank
    • Oriental Bank of Commerce
    • Punjab National Bank (PNB)
    • Punjab & Sind Bank
    • State Bank of India (SBI) and all its affiliate banking outlets
    • Syndicate Bank
    • Union Bank of India
    • Vijaya Bank

    Private Sector Banks

    • Axis Bank Ltd.
    • Dhanalaxmi Bank Ltd.
    • Federal Bank Ltd.
    • HDFC Bank Ltd.
    • ICICI Bank Ltd.
    • IndusInd Bank Ltd.
    • ING Vysya Bank Ltd.
    • Karnataka Bank Ltd.
    • Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.
    • YES Bank Ltd

    All banks furnish customers with a cheque book, RUPay debit card and an optional PMJDY kit at the time of account opening.

  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.