UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 499 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
190
4 stars
221
3 stars
65
2 stars
10
1 stars
13

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

United India UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Health Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Health Insurance Reviews

  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my health insured with United India Insurance from last 7-8 years, i have a coverage value of Rs 4 lakhs for this insurance policy. This policy has to be renewed every year and i am not aware of the premium amount. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018
  • United India
    United India Health Insurance
    "Excellent health policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have started using the Health insurance policy from the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE company around 15 years ago. The customer support service is excellent with the United India and they give good response to the customers. I have paid Rs,40,000 to renew the policy every year, and it is a family policy which covers 4members.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 31, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a health insurance with United India Insurance from last 11 years and it is a good policy to use. I pay a premium of Rs 13000-14000 which has to be paid every year for this insurance. My claim experience was very good and they covered 70%. I have a coverage amount of Rs 8 lakhs for this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have got the dedicated health care service from the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE company , and this health insurance policy is been provided by my company. The customer support service is good with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE company. The claim experience and the medical coverage is good with this policy .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good policy "
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have taken a health insurance from UNITED INDIA INSURANCE. The total policy coverage is 3 lakhs. The claim experience was good. Customer care number will be always not reachable. They have both cashless and reimbursement. They dont have any health checkup facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good policy "
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Initially I have got the UNITED INDIA health insurance policy , this policy covers 4 members in the family . This policy has the medical coverage amount up to 5 lakhs rupees and i never had any claim experience with this policy . I am satisfied using the United India health insurance policy .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    My company has offered me a corporate policy with United India. The reimbursement can be done only up to 80%. The policy was taken for the entire family. The customer service was good. The claim experience and cashless facilities was good. The policy coverage was 3L.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a corporate health insurance policy for the past 7 years. The customer support service is good with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE company. I have this policy for the past 7 years. This policy covers 4 members in my family. I have the medical coverage amount up to Rs,20,00,000 and I am satisfied holding this policy .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Average service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a health insurance policy from the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE company and it covers 5 members in my family. I got this policy for the past 1 year. I have paid Rs,13,000 to get this policy. The medical coverage is average with this policy . This policy has the medical coverage up to Rs,5,00,000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Health insurance"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken health insurance from UNITED INDIA INSURANCE with a premium of 1000. It covers my whole family. There is no health check up facility available. They provide reimbursement. Still there is no claim experience with United India.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken Health Insurance with United India Insurance.The premium amount is 7000 its debited from my salary.I don't have claim experience with them.The policy coverage amount is four lakhs.The policy is taken 7-8 months ago.They cover 100% cash less treatment.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a health insurance policy with United India Insurance from last 3 years and it is a good policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 7000 on annual basis. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. I have a coverage of Rs 3 lakhs, only spouse and children are covered in this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE health insurance policy around 4 months ago. This policy covers 2 members in my family. I have got the medical coverage up to Rs,3,00,000 from this UNITED INDIA INSURANCE health insurance policy. I never got any claim experience with this policy .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 20, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken a health insurance from UNITED INDIA INSURANCE. They provide cashless facility. And i dont have any previous claim experience. Yearly i have to renew the policy. This policy cover my family and myself. They provide cashless facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 19, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Very good policy "
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have the corporate health insurance policy wit the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE company. I hold this policy for the past 8 years. This policy covers 4 members in my family. I have the medical coverage amount up to Rs,3,00,000. I would say the cashless treatment option is available with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having the Health insurance policy with the United India Insurance company. I been with them fro fifteen to seventeen years of time. Response is good one and everything is convenient too. Coverage value is good one with the United India Insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , solapur
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Insurance provider"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a corporate insurance with United India Insurance for the sum assured of Rs.10 lakhs including my family members. I did a claim, when I met with the accident, I got cashless hospitalization service, totally I was admitted for 10 days, they took care of everything. The process was good, I claimed to Medi assist whose got tie up with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Better"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having the health insurance policy with the United India Insurance company. Customer service is good one for me with them and the coverage value is bit lesser one but there are some chances for them to increase it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I haven't started using the United India health Insurance , which was offered by my company. This policy covers 2 members which is myself and my mother. This policy has the medical coverage up to Rs,5,00,000. I never had any claim experience so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a health insurance from UNITED INDIA INSURANCE. Its my corporate insurance which has been provided through my company. The total policy covers for 2 lakhs. They provide cashless and reimbursement. I dont have any previous claim experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 6 of 23 4 5 6 7 8

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.