UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 499 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
190
4 stars
221
3 stars
65
2 stars
10
1 stars
13

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

United India UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Health Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Health Insurance Reviews

  • United India Health Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a medlife insurance policy with United India insurance for long time and they charge me nominal premium i paid premium through on line like from debit card or from credit card they provide me good benefits and even they cover all the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
  • United India
    United India Health Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have a health insurance policy with United India insurance from last 10 years, a premium of Rs 7000-8000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have a coverage value of Rs 4 lacs and i have claimed 3 times. 1st two times the coverage amount was good and third time the coverage amount was very less.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 01, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Service so far"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I've a a health insurance policy from the United India Insurance company. The company is paying premium and the entire family is covered. It offers an annual coverage of 3 Lacs. There hasn't been any claim experience so far with the policy.,..
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a health insurance policy with United India Insurance from last 6 months, I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. They gave a coverage value of Rs 5 lacs for this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "More than satisfactory"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My health insurance is with United India Insurance. The policy is for my family and I and there are no hassles to buy the policy. I have had claim experience as well and there is a cashless facility as well. The premium is also good. Overall no issues.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Best policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a health insurance policy with United India Insurance from last 1 year, I pay a premium of Rs 200 on yearly basis. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. The policy covers up to Rs 2 lakhs and it is individual policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good "
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a corporate insurance from United India Insurance. It is a health policy and it is for my family and I. Though I have no used the policy, the benefits are good, they have given me the medical cards and also the medical coverage is good. The net work of hospitals are good too.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , guwahati
    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Best policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a health insurance policy with United India Insurance from last 3 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I have a family coverage of Rs 5 lakhs for this policy. I have claimed 90% of the bill value and it was a cashless treatment.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I've been using the employer provided health insurance policy from the United India Insurance. I claimed this policy for my father , the company is paying the premium. By default it offers an annual coverage of 4 lacs. For an add on coverage of 10 lacs I'm paying a premium of 800 per month., They process the claim immediately, I got the whole amount 6 lacs.. It was a great experience
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 21, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my health insured with United India Insurance from last 15 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. This is a family policy so the coverage value is Rs 3 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jul 12, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my health insured with United India Insurance from last 2 years, it is a family coverage for mediclaim where i have a coverage value of Rs 3 lakhs. I have no claim experience so far and also there is a coverage of Rs 5 lakhs for accidental policy. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Got the health insurance policy from the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE company and I having this policy from past 5 years. The customer support and the response is good with the United India and this policy covers 4 members in the family. This policy has the medical coverage up to Rs,3,00,000 and I pay the premium amount of Rs,10,900 to renew this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my health insured with United India Insurance from last 8 years, i am not aware of the premium amount as the company pays it. I have a coverage value of Rs 1 lakh and that covers spouse and children. I have no claim experience so far from this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My health insurance is provided by the Company. The premium is paid by the company. The premium is 8000 per year for the health insurance from United India. I never had any claim experience with the policy. I'll have to wait and see how they respond in case if I need to claim it in future.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My company has offered me a health insurance policy around 3 years ago with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE company. I pay the premium amount of Rs,180 every month once. This policy covers 2members in my family. The medical coverage and the cashless treatment options are good here.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 30, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The UNITED INDIA INSURANCE company has given me a health insurance policy and it covers 6members in my family. It has the medical coverage up to Rs,3,00,000. The cashless treatment option and the claim amount options is viable with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on May 21, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Nice Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This policy Sum assured for Rs. 4 l akhs. Total family covered policy. They are charging the premium depends on the age of the customer. I have been paying Rs. 7000 yearly once. I renew the policy yearly once if i want it. I have claimed this policy twice both Cashless transaction and Cashback policy . It is a very smooth claiming process.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on May 11, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Best policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my health insured with United India Insurance from last 2 years, my claim experience was very good with this insurance policy. They covered 90% of the billed amount and i am satisfied with the coverage value of Rs 3 lakhs. I am not aware of premium as my company pays it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 26, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have a health insurance policy with United India Insurance from last 5-6 years, my claim experience was not up to the mark as they covered only 40% of the billed amount. I have a coverage value of Rs 3 lakhs and i pay a premium of Rs 3200 for this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , surat
    Reviewed on Apr 19, 2018
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my health insured with United India Insurance from last 1 year and it is a good insurance policy to use. I have not claimed anything so far with this insurance policy. I am not aware of the premium as the company pays it. The coverage value of Rs 3-4 lakhs is sufficient for me.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 23 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.