UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 229 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
78
4 stars
98
3 stars
41
2 stars
3
1 stars
9

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

United India UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • United India Car Insurance
    "Need to improve the service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My car insurance was taken with United India Insurance 6 years back. It was suggested by the dealer. But Royal sundaram is the best. The claim process is very lengthy so I have paid my own funds since cannot wait for long time. I pay 7k as a yearly premium through net banking. The policy coverage is average. The customer service doesn't respond on time, need to improve the service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2017
  • United India
    United India Car Insurance
    "Good insurance"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken car insurance with United India.The premium is 23500 as pone time payment don through cash.The service rendered by the insurance company is good ,its the best for all customers to have a car.the website is very easy to understand and navigate.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good car insurance agency"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken a car insurance with United India.I pay a premium of 1800 once in year.The website is good easy to understand navigate.I get a policy coverage of 70-80% on the total value.The executives do respond on time without much delay,feel its the best agency.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Worst service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I will say it was not a good experience with UNITED INDIA for my car insurance service I was in a situation one day to claim their service their process took very long but the customer service was good and the payments where payed directly to their staffs ,I am not happy about their service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have the car insurance policy with United India for more than 7 years. I paid Rs,4000 to renew the policy,The plan benefits and the coverage is good with this policy, I never got any claim experience with this policy for all this 7 years. I am satisfied having the car insurance policy with Untied India,
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have recently got the Untied India 4 wheeler insurance policy. I paid Rs,12,000 to get this policy, I never had any claim experience with this policy. The customer support is average with United India . The cashless garages options are available with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good protection for four wheeler"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have paid the amount of Rs.35,000 to insure my ATLO car with United India Insurance. They gave me the tenure of one year with 100% Zero depreciation and also its bumper to bumper. My vehicle is just two years old, depend upon the age of car my premium gets reduced.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The service from UNITED for my car insurance was good I have taken the service directly from the showroom it have been taken before one month the documents procedure was good staffs are very friendly it was a good experience from UNITED for my car insurance service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ernakulam
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using United India Insurance for last 5 years. I don't find any difficulties on their service. The policy coverage and plan benefits options are good with them. I don't have no claim exp. I pay 2600rupees yearly. It is recommendable to others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thiruvananthapuram
    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Total coverage of car"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Before four years I availed car insurance from United India. I paid the premium around Rs.10,000 to 12,000. It has the tenure of one year, every year I used to go to their branch and make the cheque payment to renew the policy with the old copy..
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Better policy to use"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got the united India 4 wheeler insurance policy in the year of 2013. The intimations are given on time to renew the policy. I paid Rs,7000 to renew the policy, .I never had any claim experience with policy. The plan befits and he coverage is good with this policy . The cashless garages option is also available with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Excellent policy to use"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold the national insurance car insurance policy for past 20years. The claim experience is very good with national insurance . I got the claim amount within 30 days of time and they approved for 70% I am satisfied the having he car insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a 4 lakhs insurance policy from UNITED INDIA INSURANCE. First year we have to pay 12000 and from the second year we have to pay 9500.This is a bumper to bumper policy where it covers all the parts of my car.I make the payment directly by visiting the branch.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 09, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From United India I have insured my car. Renewal is done once in every year around 15000 rupees is paid they are very good in response provided to the customers and they have provided a coverage of 100% I have not claimed on this car insurance. It is a full cover plan where vehicle is fully insured bumper to bumper
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kannur
    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT SERVICE"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The service was very excellent from UNITED , I never contacted their representatives much still they where helpful ,never had any queries till now. Still as an overall it was a very excellent service from UNITED india for my car insurance .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 26, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I paid around Rs.6896 to renew the car insurance policy with United India. I hold a Indica V2 4 wheeler. Around a year ago I got this policy. I never had any claim experience with United INDIA. The policy coverage is good with this united India. I would say it is good to have a policy with United India .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tiruchirapalli
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I approached my car showroom dealer to provide United India insurance, because they are providing 100% of vehicle coverage with zero depression value. Hence I found it good, therefore I have submitted my RC book copy, license copy and my old policy copy to my dealer to avail United India insurance now its under process.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Sep 19, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Excellent"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have insured my car for six lakh Rupees with the United India Insurance company. Customer service is also good one and they have provided zero depth coverage like its bumper to bumper. I have not faced any claims with them, also third party coverage is applicable.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 28, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Better policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I never had any kind of claim experience so far with my 4 wheeler insurance policy. I am renewing the 4 wheeler policy with United India Insurance for past 7 years. The charges are the same with United India and the 3 rd party insurance company, The policy coverages and the benefits are good with this policy, I paid Rs.49,000 to renew the policy this year. I am satisfied using this policy with United insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jul 12, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Having a 4 wheeler insurance policy with United India insurance for more than 2 years. The customer service is really good with United insurance, they also gives a reminder call to renew the policy on time. I paid Rs.9500 to renew the policy last time and satisfied using united insurance policy. I never had any claim experience so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gulbarga
    Reviewed on Jul 12, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 9 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.