UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 229 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
78
4 stars
98
3 stars
41
2 stars
3
1 stars
9

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

United India UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • United India Car Insurance
    "Better"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having the car, which got insured with the United India Insurance company. I have done it through online and the coverage value is fine one with the United India Insurance company. I am really happy with the United India Insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2018
  • United India
    United India Car Insurance
    "Better"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took my car insurance from United India Insurance by last year. It was good experience and suggested by the dealer. Once I go for claim only can come to know about the service. They are giving bumper to bumper offer. I paid 8K to purchase this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Car Insurance with United India Insurance,the premium is 13,000.This was taekn one year ago.I pay my premium online at times by cheque.I get a policy coverage amount of 80% for metal and for plastic its 100%,they are every quick in processing the request.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good insurance"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Car insurance with United India Insurance,i have taken this policy of last ten years,i pay premium amount of 4500 in a year,i pay by cheque.The policy coverage amount is 1.20 lakhs.I have claim experience with them once they had covered 80% of the value.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Feb 10, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Excellent"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Car Insurance with United India Insurance,the premium amount is nominal have taken a Car Insurance with United India Insurance,they have got a nominal premium amount. They give a good policy coverage amount, good policy of bumper to bumper insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a Car Insurance with United India Insurance,the premium amount is nominal have taken a Car Insurance with United India Insurance,they have got a nominal premium amount is rs.14,000 paid per annum. They give a good policy coverage amount, good policy of bumper to bumper insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a Car Insurance with United India Insurance,they have got a nominal premium amount is 21,000 paid per annum,the payment is done directly by cash.They give a good policy coverage amount.I have no claim experience with them.I closed the policy and taken from a different source.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Best product for four wheeler insurance "
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    For my car, I have got the United India Insurance policy from the day one onward. Total policy value for my car was not aware by my end. Third party coverage is applicable with them and I got the claim reimbursement as 1.5 lakh Rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Unhappy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    Earlier I had my car insurance with United Insurance for more than 8 years. One year back I met an accident and applied for claim which was not good. The insurance was taken through agent. The policy coverage was not satisfied. I paid 11,000 annually to get this insurance. The cashless garages is not good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a car insurance with United India Assurance .The premium amount is Rs 15-20 thousand is paid by cash.The customer responded on time without much delay.Net banking service is good and convenient to use.I get a policy coverage of five lakhs.I have no claim experience with them till date.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Car Insurance with United India Insurance.The premium is paid by cash for an amount of 8400,i get a policy coverage of two lakhs.I have no claim experience till now.I am holding the policy for last eight years.I feel its the best insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Better"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a car insurance with United India Insurance. Its just 8 months with them. The services are average. I have paid around 19,000 rupees to get this policy. The premium was paid by cash. I never had a claim and customer service experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have directly taken a car insurance with United India ,the documents process was very easy also the staffs of United India was good in approach and the rate of interest they quoted me was nominal it was a good experience with United India car insurance service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Best insurance policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Car Insurance with United India Insurance.The premium amount is Rs 4400 paid directly by cash.I get a policy coverage for first part is 100% I have no claim experience.Its been 2.5 years now.The website is good and convenient to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having car insurance with United India Insurance from last 11 months and it is good insurance policy when compared to other policies. This policy has to be renewed every year for this policy. I pay a premium of Rs 2500 through cash. I do not have claim experience so far with this policy. Customer service is good and they are very helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good Protection for four wheeler"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I insured Maruthi swift worth Rs. 7 lakhs, United India Insurance is providing 100% of coverage. They provide zero dep, I paid Rs. 12,000 per annua they good tie up with good car service centers. I took car insurance from 2014 November onwards, every year agent will come and renew the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Average policy to hold"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have my car insurance with United India Insurance. I have been using this car insurance for almost 2 to 3 years and renewing it regularly without any fail. Annually I pay Rs. 8500 as premium. Till now I didn't have any claim experience with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 20, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am using the service for 3 years. I never had to process the claim experience. There is no much interaction with the United India Insurance. The policy coverage is good. The payment was made through online. The payment method is convenient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Better service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car insurance with United India insurance. The premium amount is Rs 37,000 paid annually gets debited from my account.I have been using it since 2004,the service is good,no issues faced so far.The policy coverage amount is 50% of the car value.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2017
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using United India Insurance service for past 5 years. Claim experience is not good but other services are good. I pay premium of around 1L through cheque. The customer service is good. They are not giving remainder call to renew the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 9 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.