UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 229 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
78
4 stars
98
3 stars
41
2 stars
3
1 stars
9

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

United India UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • United India Car Insurance
    "Excellent"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have four wheeler, whuich have insured with the United India Insurance company. I would like to say that the response is an excellent one too with the United India Insurance company. Coverage value is around 2.9 lakh Rupees with them as such.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jul 03, 2018
  • United India
    United India Car Insurance
    "Good Service so far"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car is insured with the United India, I am making the payments online. I never had any claim experience with the policy so far. Considering the policy coverage and plan benefit, it has been a smooth experience so far.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my car insured with United India Insurance from last 7 years and it is a good policy to use. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. They cover bumper to bumper damages and i pay a premium of Rs 10000 for this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 06, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good Car Insurance"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    So far i don't have any kind of difficulties with them. I have never called to their customer since i don't need it. Cashless garages are available. Roadside assistance is not available. I used to make the premium of Rs less than 5000. It is a tax benefitable policy. I have never had a claim experience with united India car insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 03, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From UNITED INDIA INSURANCE i have taken a health insurance and the premium is 13000 which i have for the vehicle.Its includes the complete package.I have no prior claim experience with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 31, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    With UNITED INDIA INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance for the used car. The premium is for 6000 annually.The policy comes with accidental coverage and third party coverage. I have to renew the policy every year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 29, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good Service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I've a car insurance with the United India Assurance. I don't' have any claim experience with this policy. I've been paying a premium of INR 23000 per year. Their services are good and I'll have to wait and see how they respond to my claim request in future.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 22, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good policy with United India"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    From UNITED INDIA INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance and the premium is for 13000. The policy will have the coverage for theft and the damage to the car. They provide full coverage. Its a good policy with UNITED INDIA INSURANCE.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 17, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "UNITED INDIA car insurance"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    From UNITED INDIA INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance were the premium of 6700 for an year.The policy benefits include accidental coverage and third party coverage as this an used car.I have no previous experience with UNITED INDIA INSURANCE.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 15, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good Service, premium should be reduced"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I've been using the United India Insurance for my car. I changed it recently because the premium was very high 40000/ per year. I claimed the insurance once, the whole process was easy but the insurance premium should be regulated with respect to the current value of the car.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 04, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with United India Insurance from last 6 months, they cover bumper to bumper as well as third party damages. I have not claimed anything so far with this insurance policy. I pay a premium of Rs 14000 which has to be paid every year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my car insured with United India Insurance from last 1 year, the premium of this insurance policy is Rs 3000 and the coverage value of this policy is Rs 1 lakh and they cover third party damages and i find this car insurance company is good when compared to other insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a car insurance with United India Insurance from last 5-6 years and it is a good policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 6000-7000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance and they cover bumper to bumper damages.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Average service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken the car Insurance service directly from the showroom when the time I purchased my car. The payments will be through cheques and the documents procedure was been smooth. But I am disappointed that there is no proper response and no proper intimations where provided. It was a average service from United India Car Insurance Service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good policy for car"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken a car insurance with UNITED INDIA INSURANCE . The premium amount is 15655. The benefits include road assistance, bumber to bumber, cashless garage.The customer service is good. I have to renew the policy every year with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the car insurance from UNITED INDIA INSURANCE. The premium amount is 8000 for 1 year. The do provide bumper to bumper benefits. And they also provide coverage for the 5 passengers. There is no claim experience with UNITED INDIA INSURANCE.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , surat
    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Average"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have insured my four wheeler with the United India Insurance company. I have not contacted them till now and I have no idea about it. I would like to say that the coverage value is good one with the United India Insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good policy for car"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car insurance with UNITED INDIA INSURANCE. the premium amount is 11500. I have to renew the policy every year.The benefits comes as bumper to bumper road assistance and cashless garages.The customer service and response provided by them was superb.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hoshiarpur
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a car insurance with United India Insurance from last 2 years and it is one of the good policy to use. I have to pay a premium of Rs 10000-12000 for this insurance policy. I do not have any claim experience so far with this insurance. I am happy with the coverage of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Car Insurance with United India Insurance,the premium amount is 5000 per year.The policy coverage is 1.06 lakhs.I have claim experience with them once they had covered completely but its very lengthy process,The insurance was taken last four years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 9 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.