UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 229 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
78
4 stars
98
3 stars
41
2 stars
3
1 stars
9

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

United India UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The premium is better with United India. I took an insurance for Hyundai Eon car which is 5 years old. It was good for cashless, the renewal process is simple. I got third party insurance and i think its bumper to bumper. According to my experience they have limited garages for Hyundai, I got the insurance paper .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 06, 2019
  • United India
    United India Car Insurance
    "Not satisfied"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    Earlier my car was insured with United Insurance and am not happy with the services. The customer support is not up to the mark and they never replied for my emails. I have gone for reimbursement, the claim process was very lengthy and received only half of the amount.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nasik
    Reviewed on May 02, 2019
  • United India Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the car insurance policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE, the premium with this policy is nominal added on that the IDV value is satisfactory and it is my new card so they have given the bumper to bumper policy coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Smart Protection"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have car insurance form United India, for my maruthi alto 800 car the last year premium was around Rs. 5000 for one year, its a comprehensive plan with 100% of protection. It covers from front bumper to back bumper. My vehicle is around 5 years it has good idv value.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2019
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have compared online and gone with United India for car insurance. Only because the premium is affordable and its one year policy need to renew after 9th of May. I have received the ins paper. Its a comprehensive plan and paid 17K approx transferred to the agent, he was helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 28, 2019
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Poor customer service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    When i went for claim in United India insurance , I didn't get the proper response from any of the Staff . They were very particular about for the rejecting the claim . Then from my pocket i spent 30 k for repairing my car . I made complaints up to higher level officer in United India .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2019
  • United India Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the car insurance policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE where i have no claim experience with this insurance policy. I am using it since from last 3 years where the premium is lower compared to the others along with that they offers good IDV value.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • United India Car Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am not satisfied with the car insurance policy where i have taken it through the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE because they customer service is not and they have not provided the documents on time at the beginning. The premium and the IDV value is nominal when compared to the others.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • United India Car Insurance
    "It can be better"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took my car insurance in United India and I have continued the policy for last 2 years. It is good and am satisfied with the premium. They are doing good service as well. The claim process was bit difficult and it was cashless but I got it reimbursement. The policy coverage was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2019
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good Car Insurance"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car insurance was purchased from united India. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 12000. My dealer has recommended me about this policy. I have got the IDV value of Rs. 10.44 lakhs. This is a 100% coverage policy. I have not claimed anything from this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Yet to experience the policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have applied the claim for my car recently. I have given the car into the showroom and they have asked me to inform in the insurance company. When i visited other branch they have asked me to the home branch. They have given me a sufficient IDV value. Its covered with a bumper to bumper facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good car insurance policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Since its a new car, they have given me a a zero depreciation policy. The dealer has recommended me about this car insurance policy when i purchase my car. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 28000. They have not given me a road side assistance facility but bumper to bumper facility is available. More garages are available in my location.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "No claim experience in United India"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    When i purchase my car, bank has given me a United Car Insurance. There is no much difference between this policy and others. The premium amount is less since its provided by the bank people. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 24000. 10 years back, i have purchased this policy. They have given me a 100% coverage value. I have not claimed anything in this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Need to improve the service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I took my car insurance with United India Insurance and using the service for long time. I am not happy with the customer service and they even didn't remind me about the policy renewal. I don't have any claim experience. The policy coverage is good. I am a senior citizen and have paid 8K to purchase this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the card insurance where i have a good experience with this policy. I have experienced with the claim which is reimbursement and i got no complete claim. The policy coverage is for basic but the premium and the IDV value is good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kota
    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the two wheeler policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE and i am using it from past three years where i am facing with no issues with this policy. I have no claim experience added on that the premium and also the IDV value is good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kota
    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a car insurance with United India Insurance from last 2 years, i am not aware of the premium amount for this insurance. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. They cover bumper to bumper damage for this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My car is insured with United India Insurance from last 5 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 5000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. This policy covers bumper to bumper and i have no claim experience
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance policy with United India Insurance from last 1 year, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 24000 has to be paid for this car insurance policy. They cover bumper to bumper damages for this car insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 06, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken car insurance from United India assurance Am satisfied with the premium month even i had claim experience they responded very well for claiming process, this policy doesn't cover bumper to bumper cover as my car got old. Making the payment annually through the agent.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 9 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.