STATE BANK OF INDIA Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 40 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI STATE BANK OF INDIA Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

State Bank of India is a multinational banking and financial services. It is a government-owned corporation with its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. As of December 2013, it had assets of US$388 billion with Reserve Bank of India taking a 60% stake. In the financial year 2012-13, its revenue was INR 200,560 Crores (US$ 36.9 billion), out of which domestic operations contributed to 95.35% of revenue. It has 16,000 branches.

More STATE BANK OF INDIA Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with SBI and my loan experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 26000 with nominal interest rate when compared to all other banks. The process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. Customer service was good and the tenure of this loan is 14 months.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2018
  • SBI
    SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken Two wheeler loan with State bank of India.The loan amount is 40,000.Rate of interest is nominal compared to others.The tenure is two years.I have no processing fees for the same.I submitted limited documents.Customer service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 08, 2018
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Two wheeler loan with SBI and my loan experience was very good. The loan amount was for Rs 47000 with the nominal rate of interest when compared to all other banks. The tenure of this loan is 2 years, the process was very smooth and i received my loan amount on time. Customer service was good and they responded on time.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2018
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken Two wheeler loan with SBI,the loan amount is 60,000,the rate of interest is nominal as compared to others.I pay mt EMI through an ECS payment.I submitted limited documents to process the loan.I did not pay any additional charges to process the loan,they responded very quickly and had processed it on time.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 20, 2018
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Two wheeler loan with SBI,the loan amounts is two lakhs,rate of interest is 9.25% ,the total tenure is for 5 years,I completed almost one year.The EMI amount is 15400,i submitted documents online,i don't have any additional charges in the account.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 20, 2018
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had got a two wheeler loan from the State bank of India around 8 years ago. The customer support gave me immediate response from the state bank of India. The required loan amount has been given and I am satisfied with it. I have paid the down payment of Rs,20,000.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2018
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken a two wheeler loan with State Bank of India by last year. It is a tenure of one year. The loan process is easy and faster. I paid around 3000 rupees as a premium, this payment will be automatically debited from my saving account with SBI.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2017
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a loan against my property with State bank of India ,the precloser option was good with State bank of India topup loan service but I had some difficulty during my documents process it was a excellent service from State bank of India topup loan service.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2017
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have my two wheeler loan with SBI which was taken before 4 months . The loan amount was 63,000 and and interest rate was 1-2%which was very high than other banks . The tenure period was 24 months . The loan process was really good and they have sanctioned with loan with the committed time . Here 780 rs is the possessing fee . In a nutshell, it was a very good experience dealing with them.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2017
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "ECS process should be improved"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with SBI, I have availed it before one and half year back. Till now there is no ECS option to make my loan amount, so every month I am making cash payment through their executive, they are providing receipt for that. They gave me nominal interest for the bike loan.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2017
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have got the Two wheeler loan around 2 years ago from State bank of India, within 1 week of time I have got the loan amount from state bank of India. The customer support is average with State bank of India. The rate of interest and the charges were high with SBI 2 wheeler loan service.,
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2017
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent in service , hike in interest rate"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have closed the two wheeler loan with the State bank of India and the interest rate was very subsidiary one because I employed with State bank of India. I used to get the approval within an hour of time from the date, when I have applied.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from State Bank Of India and the experience with loan process was good. I received a good service for my loan process and it was completed on time.I had a rate of interest of 11% which i was comfortable with and had no issues.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , raipur
    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2017
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had applied for the two wheeler loan from SBI, I am happy that loan application was approved and the requested amount was issued. I had taken loan for Rs 80000 with low rate of interest and i pay an EMI of Rs 3000 which is less. The customer service was good, they provided door step service to collect the documents.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2017
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "SATISFACTORY"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The net banking has been very good in the savings account at SBI, and the customer services are good. I use the online banking often and it helps me to keep track on my applications. The branch services are also good and there are no hassles in banking with them Initially i was holding this as salary account later it got converted to savings.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bahadurgarh
    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2017
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Satisfied with the process"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had earlier taken a two wheeler loan from State Bank of India and that process is good. Though it is long back, the experience has been nice and since I am a existing customer the documentation was normal and the disbursement happened as promised.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2017
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Supportive Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Last month I had taken a two wheeler loan from State bank of India. Interest rate is pretty normal and they had processed the loan on the given time even they disbursed it on time. They provided a enough support for me while processing the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 12
    , mahabubnagar
    Reviewed on May 03, 2017
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I had taken a two wheeler loan from SBI. It has been ten years now. The process is very simple. There were no hassles while processing two wheeler loan. I do not remember the exact interest rate and processing fees but it was nominal at that time.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , burdwan
    Reviewed on May 01, 2017
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Better service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had taken a two wheeler loan from SBI. It had been ten years. The process was very simple. There were no hassles while processing two wheeler loan. I do not remember about the exact interest rate and processing fees but it was nominal at that time.
    Was this review helpful? 19
    , nellore
    Reviewed on Apr 04, 2017
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Quick processing "
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Almost 2-3 months back I took a two wheeler loan from State Bank of India. I accessed this through an online platform after comparing my best options. The rate of interest was affordable and it was sanctioned on the same day. I got the soft copies sent to my mail and received the hard copy later. They did not collect any processing charges and the overall experience was pretty good.
    Was this review helpful? 88
    , thane
    Reviewed on Jul 04, 2016
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 2 1 2

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.