SBI LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 656 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
292
4 stars
234
3 stars
92
2 stars
18
1 stars
20

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI Life SBI LIFE Life Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More SBI LIFE Life Insurance Reviews

  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "SBI is giving very best service"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Since 2010 , I entered into this SBI pension plan . I always prefer SBI is the best customer service . Normally , I consider more savings scheme for future . So , I invested in my favorite Bank . I will be getting around 15 thousand , when I entered at the age of 55 .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Apr 05, 2019
  • SBI Life
    SBI Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken SBI life insurance policy.I had received my insurance amount completely.Customer services is really good and helpful.Process is very good.I will recommend the insurance policy to others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Apr 03, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been taken my Term insurance with SBI life for long time,The premium is affordable and the benefits are good for the coverage. I make the premium through on line.and the agent had clearly explain me about the plan benefits,and policy coverage,and i use to pay premium on monthly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 27, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a multiple policies with SBI. The premium is affordable and the benefits are good for the coverage. I make the premium through online. The tenure period is 20 years and mostly have purchased long term policies. It has taken for tax benefits and future investments.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Good investments"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I do have a life insurance for myself and it was purchased recently with SBI Life. It is a Gold Bat policy and they need an improvement on the customer service. I am satisfied with the benefits. I took it for 15 years and premium is 1L in a year. The online service is good. I have taken for tax purpose and return, every 2 years will get a bonus.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI LIFE is the life insurance provider where i am using the life insurance policy since from last 3 years and the maturity period of this policy is for 5 years. They provide the coverage for self. I pay the premium for yearly once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a life insurance in SBI LIFE for my daughter. The policy name is child champ and make yearly premium of 60K through online. First time have made the premium by cash. I was getting notification on time and going good with SBI. I will get return after 18years for next 3 to 4years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my life insurance with SBI life insurance, i have been applied this insurance recently, they cover good and i pay my premium from on line and premium per yearly basis, there service is good and they use to update me if any new policy is add.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mohali
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Very Good Service"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a pretty while back and it is a very good insurance. The premium amount of 26,000 has been paying on an annual basis and the payment method has been simple. There has not been any difficulty faced with the services of them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Not satisfied"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have closed life insurance with SBI life, the agent had explain me the policy and benefit coverage,but i did not see any kind of benefit ,so i had closed this card,the premium amount i need to pay up to 12,000 on yearly basis, and i use to pay directly to the agent.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have took my life insurance from SBI LIFE, their service is good, and they have charged me nominal premium, as a premium and they premium mode is convenience like i can do payment through on line or off line mostly i do payment through credit card and their customer support team is good they have explained every policy related to this insurance.till now experience with them was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 20, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Good for investment"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have bought my endowment plan from SBI LIFE. Since i like their branch and the plan benefits i have purchased the life insurance policy from them. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 50000 per year. I'm quite satisfied with the sum assured amount. This is tax benefits covered policy. Their customer care service is really good and it got connected easily.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 19, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Very Good policy for middle class people."
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have not received any benefits but the actual proposal was good hence i have purchased the policy from SBI LIFE. I have taken the policy 2 years back. Total tenure period of the policy is 10 years. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 1 lakh per annum and I'm satisfied with the sum assured amount. This is tax covered policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent bank"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I'm very happy with the bank and their policies. I have purchased my money back policy from SBI Life. I used to take the policy for tax benefits purpose. Its a very long lasting relationship with SBI, i have chosen them. I'm satisfied with the sum assured amount. The premium amount has been deducted from my account. I have selected the yearly payment mode.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Very Good Policy"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a long time back and i had been paying the premium on an annual basis. The premium amount has not been high and the payment method has been simple as well. There hasn't been any hassle faced with the services of them and it is a good policy which is suggestible to everyone.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my life insurance with State life. Their service is they provide me was excellent, till now i have not face any issue in that, their premium amount they have charged me in yearly basis, and it is nominal to me , the agent had explain me about the policy coverage and plan benefit properly, overall service is good.i use to pay premium through on line.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Extremely bad policy"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased my accidental policy in the year of 1982 when i joined in my organization. Since my company has suggested me about SBI, i have chosen them. I am paying the premium amount of Rs. 4500 every year. They have giving a sum assured amount of Rs. 25 lakhs. This is tax covered policy. For claim process or purchasing a policy, they don't have any proper records and i have to be back of them for 1 month.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nasik
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Need lot of improvement"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have life insurance with SBI for life coverage of Rs.20 lakhs, I don't know about the premium because my company paying the premium on yearly basis. Its a term insurance my nominees will get the benefits for the certain demise. Agent came to my place and done the process, they need to modify the benefits, for long term insurance they should give some return benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Not satisfied with the service"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I had taken this insurance policy a long time back and the experience i had with them has not been that great. The premium amount was okay and the payment method also was quite convenient. But their services has not been good and their customer support has not been helpful at all.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Bad experience"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    I had bad experience with SBI LIFE , like they forcefully gave this policy stating that if i take loan i need to take this loan as well , the premium amount i pay 50,000 per year, i had bad experience with this bank, Their branch and customer care agent have not proper response, till now i have bad experience with this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaora
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 31 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.