SBI CARDS Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 16343 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
7046
4 stars
5714
3 stars
2382
2 stars
619
1 stars
582

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI Cards SBI CARDS Credit Card Review & Rating

Even though some SBI Credit Cards may have joining fees, they give the best of Rewards and offers to customers. You could gather as many as 10 points for every Rs.100 spent. If you are an online shopping addict, then SBI has the Simply Click Card with great offers from exclusive partners. If you are saving freak, you could go for the Simply Save Card. Whatever your need, SBI has the right Card for you.

Unlike many issuers, SBI seems to be upfront about its charges and other related information. Users seem to like this. Most of the users were happy with the Credit limit provided by the bank. However, some did feel that the customer service was not up to the mark.

More SBI CARDS Credit Card Reviews

  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Average Card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    In my first month bill itself, SBI have charged me for insurance and annual fee of around Rs. 4500. In my existing credit card, I have a limit of more than 3 lakhs and the executive that they will give more credit limit because am holding an account with them and this card would be beneficial for me. Now, they have provided only Rs. 60000 as a credit limit. Due to this low limit, I'm planning to close the card in a couple of months.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kanchipuram
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI upgraded the credit card from basic to prime card. But the annual fee is Rs. 999 any way they have given me a joining benefits of 2000 reward points which i can use for paying the fee. Its been more than 1 year, i have been using this card. I spoke to the customer care for normal enquiry and the response was good. Its easy to connect with them also.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI offered me a good credit limit and the annual charges Rs. 500. Rate of interest was very high for credit card which I would request them to decrease. I am using this card for all purpose. SBI has a good customer service and they are responding properly.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From SBI, i have taken a credit card through other channel. My brother is using this card and the bank given a credit limit of Rs. 1.50L. I think there is some annual charges that he will pay but their service was good. I am getting credit card statements through email.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Having my State Bank of India credit card for last 2 years. I get a reward points where 1 point is equal to Rs. 1. I am holding TATA star card and getting cashbacks offers on TATA showroom. They have provided me a credit limit of Rs. 60,000. I need to pay the annual fee of Rs. 2500 for that they are providing some voucher. By using that i can purchase anything in TATA star bazaar which is fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to provide more benefits "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have been using SBI card for more than 2 years which was applied direct from them. The credit limit of 50K at initial then they have enhanced once so now I am holding 75K. It is annual fee card. It is FBB card. EMI conversion is not required . Mainly I use in big Bazaar, I get good benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have SBI credit card which was taken through bank.I am using this credit card almost 3 years and this was a chargeable card for first year and second year onwards need to spend 80000 in a year then the charges will be waived off.The credit imit was pretty good it was 2.5 lakhs .I am satisfied with the service so far on using.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Low interest rate card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI card i have taken almost 5 years ago. I am having simply save credit card. In this card, I'm getting reward points once i got bulk points i can convert into money which is the benefit of the card. Interest rate also compared to other cards its low. I can make the bill payment to my other credit cards.EMI conversion facility also available on this card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using SBI credit card which was directly taken through bank .The credit limit was sufficient and this was a life time free card. Everything was good to me so far and there was no difficulties. I am satisfied with the service so far on using this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have SBI credit card which was taken through bank. I am using this credit card almost 2 years only. This card is comfortable on all aspects , also for repayment and any purpose it is good .The credit limit was good and it was 1lakh and the redemption of reward points are good and also getting reward points.This card is very easy to use and have discounts on shopping.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using SBI credit card which was taken through bank.I am using this credit card for the past 2 years .This was a free card and documents submitted through the agent .I have submitted the documents through the agent .I have got the credit limit of 50,000 there was no drawbacks faced on the usage of this credit card .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card for all purposes"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using SBI card for more than a year. It is annual fee chargeable card of 1K and there is an option of waiver off option for certain amount usage within a year. The credit limit is sufficient of 1L. The customer service is good and get immediate response from them. I get good benefits of cash back for online shopping, fuel and dining purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to increase the credit limit "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    On last month I received SBI card offer and was applied via bank directly. It is a life time free card. It is BPCL card. Mainly chosen this card for fuel purpose based on usage I get surcharge waiver off. The credit limit is eligibile of 5L but I got only 50K. I received the card within one week or 10 days.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Luxury user card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In SBI, they have upgraded my credit card into SBI prime card 1 year before. In this card, i get a benefits of Trident hotel membership, VISTARA club membership, airlines other than this i get a reward points on purchasing a groceries and booking a hotel. The credit limit is very low because just 2 months only, they have increased upto Rs. 96000. They have charged me a annual fee of Rs. 3000 but they will provide vouchers from 6 brand which is selected by the customer. When i opt for EMI, interest rate is quite high.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best online shopping card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Previously i have used SBI simply click card which is good to use. Whatever the purchases i do it in online like Amazon and Flipkart, i get 10* reward points. While purchasing the groceries, am getting 5* reward points. I can redeem the reward points by calling a customer care but they will charge Rs. 100 for a redemption. I never faced any issue on this card.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using SBI credit card which was taken through online .This card was delivered on time and converting emi option is also there .App is not working properly this was the issue faced by me and there was proper callback and follow up from bank end ,The servie was really copmfortable to me .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using SBI credit card which was taken through online .This was a chargeable card and i am using this credit card for the past 4 to 5 months. I will be getting discounts on online purchase and emi conversion is available .There is some penalty for delay payments.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Medium"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am having SBI BPCL card for past one year. It is annual fee chargeable of 500 rupees and there is waiver option is applicable. Based on usage I get good reward points. The credit limit is 50K. At that time banker was forcefully made to apply for the card. Only I use for fuel purpose so there is surcharge waiver off option.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good FBB discounts"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    If i go to any mall for shopping, there are many people harassing the customer to take a SBI card especially on Bigbazaar and TATA Croma showroom which could be avoided. I get a good shopping benefit on Bigbazaar like discounts on purchasing the clothes on Fashion bigbazaar. I'm not quite happy about the credit limit. There is a annual fee of Rs. 500 which doesn't get waived off.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good local credit card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    About 4.5 years ago, i have taken the credit card from State Bank of India. In regards to get offer and more reward points on shopping, i bought the simply save credit card. There is no annual fee on this card. In the customer care, the response is okay but when i contact with the customer they will start with English Language after that it will converse into Hindi language for a better conversion.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.