SBI CARDS Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 16343 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
7046
4 stars
5714
3 stars
2382
2 stars
619
1 stars
582

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI Cards SBI CARDS Credit Card Review & Rating

Even though some SBI Credit Cards may have joining fees, they give the best of Rewards and offers to customers. You could gather as many as 10 points for every Rs.100 spent. If you are an online shopping addict, then SBI has the Simply Click Card with great offers from exclusive partners. If you are saving freak, you could go for the Simply Save Card. Whatever your need, SBI has the right Card for you.

Unlike many issuers, SBI seems to be upfront about its charges and other related information. Users seem to like this. Most of the users were happy with the Credit limit provided by the bank. However, some did feel that the customer service was not up to the mark.

More SBI CARDS Credit Card Reviews

  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was not having SBI credit card hence taken this credit card.The credit limit was sufficient 80000 and this was a chargeable card and airport lounge access ,movie ticket offers are there and using this card almost 1 month and everything was good to me so far and not faced any difficulties.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using SBI credit card for the past 2 months .The credit limit was ok and this was a chargeable card. Everything was good to me so far and it has movie ticket offer ,fuel benefits, airport lounge access. I like this card for shopping purpose and sometime will get discounts.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dehradun
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am using SBI card more than 6 month which i got a offer from bank directly. This is a free card and they given a sufficient credit limit, mostly i am using for shopping, groceries and super market purchase. This card has lots of reward points and moreover it gives buy 1 get 1 movie ticket benefit and plus i am getting KFC voucher.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Great card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    SBI executive collected my documents for credit card process then i received the card within 10 days. Credit limit is sufficient and this card has some annual charges but i am not sure. Mostly using this card for shopping only, i do get reward points and app is fine. Lot of people contacting for card protection plan which I don't like.This card has a Airport lounge benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using SBI credit card which was taken through Bank.I am getting discounts on shopping ,fuel benefits are there as well as movie ticket offers .I am using this credit card almost 5 years .This was a chargeable card and mostly getting discounts while using this card for shopping ,fuel benefits and movie ticket offers are there.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to improve the security"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Having my Prime card from State Bank of India. In this card, reward points and vouchers are useful. With the small reward points i can purchase anything. They are charging me a annual fee of Rs. 3000 but it will get waived off if i use the card for Rs. 2 lakhs in a year. I faced a fraudulant activity because when the card was kept in my pocket, i have received a message that the card has been used in 20 dollars in US hence i have complaint immediately they have blocked my card and after a lot of follow up, they have reversed the money to my account so the must have more security.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good bank"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have started using SBI credit card. This is annual free only for the first year and from the second year onwards need to pay of Rs. 499 but if i spend 1L in a year there will be no annual charges. This card has a cash back but i am not satisfied with credit limit of Rs. 30k where other bank offered me Rs. 50k, so I wish them to increase the limit.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using SBI credit card which was taken through bank. The agent clearly shared all the information about this credit card .I am satisfied with the credit limit and there are cash back offers and reward points. I am using this credit card frequently and overall good!
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Since 2 years, i am using this credit card from SBI. I do pay Rs.350 as an annual fee and never had any waiver option. This bank has a excellent customer service and app is very good. Credit limit is fine and got Rs. 1L based on this card transaction, i got a loan offer. I am using this card for fuel purpose, buying home appliances and shopping.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have not faced any issues on using SBI credit card .The credit limit was Rs.76000 very less i have expected more limit about 2 lakhs, it would be good if they can increase my limit. This was a life time free card and there are discounts for shopping and everything is good as of now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , surat
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI offered a TATA credit card and i am using more than 1 year. This is a free card and they given a sufficient credit limit of Rs.50,000 and i am using for shopping purpose mostly. EMI options are available and this bank has a very good app and their service was good. I am getting discounts in Tata products like star bazaar, croma and more more over i applied this card through other channel.
    Was this review helpful? 11
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Better"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using SBI credit card for almost 2years and its a FBB Style up card. There is 10% discounts available in all FBB shops and other than that there is no benefit. They are charging annually Rs.500. EMI conversion charges are higher but the procedure is easy even balance transfer option is provided to me. But the drawback is their response is too low and mail response is also not quicker which they need to improve on.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to increase the limit"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have chosen SBI credit card since don't have card with them then have applied it online. The process was better. They took around 2weeks to deliver the card. I am not happy with the credit limit, have been expecting atleast 1L but they provided me only 32K. The annual fee is Rs.500 per year.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent service "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    SBI has a very good app and doing excellent service. I am using the credit card for almost 3 years since 2017 and this is a life time free card. I am happy with the credit limit of Rs. 68k mostly i am using for traveling and hotel booking , shopping, actually i will claim reward points once in a year. This is a prime card, i can redeem the points to vouchers and i have priority pass and airport lounge access.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Service good"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI offered me simply save credit card and i am using this card more than 1.5 years. Mostly i use for shopping, bill payment , rent payment and this bank has a very good app. Credit limit is fine, earlier it was Rs. 64k after that they increased to Rs. 94k. The rate of interest was okay.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good bank"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied SBI Bharath Petrol credit card directly through bank. Mostly i use this card for fuel and it has some surcharges waiver and will be getting 5% discount on online shopping. Actually this app is pretty good and i am making payment through app only. Last 3 months ago, they have increased credit limit of Rs. 1.60L.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Okay "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From SBI, i am using simply save card more than 2 months and i applied through online channel. This bank has a good customer service, whenever i do shopping, am alert messages instantly. I am using this card for all purpose and need to pay annual charges Rs. 499 without any waive off.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , medak
    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to decrease the rate of interest"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The rate of interest was very high in SBI credit card compare to other bank. This card has EMI facilities and i am getting credit card statement through Email. I am happy with the credit limit which they given Rs. 1L and i am paying annual charges 499 + GST no fee wavier.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , medak
    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to increase the credit limit & to reduce the annual fee"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using SBI Simply save credit card, earlier they given a less credit limit so i raised a complaint to increase but still its not happened. This card has some annual charges and i am getting some reward points which can be paid as annual charges.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI charged me a annual fee of Rs. 1500 on my credit card. I got a offer to take this card hence i have utilized the same. I get a wifi benefits with tap option to pay the bill. They gave me a sufficient credit limit and i have received the credit card as per their promised time. Its not necessary to contact with the customer care till now. They have explained me about the security and pre-cautionary awareness.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.