SBI CARDS Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 16343 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
7046
4 stars
5714
3 stars
2382
2 stars
619
1 stars
582

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI Cards SBI CARDS Credit Card Review & Rating

Even though some SBI Credit Cards may have joining fees, they give the best of Rewards and offers to customers. You could gather as many as 10 points for every Rs.100 spent. If you are an online shopping addict, then SBI has the Simply Click Card with great offers from exclusive partners. If you are saving freak, you could go for the Simply Save Card. Whatever your need, SBI has the right Card for you.

Unlike many issuers, SBI seems to be upfront about its charges and other related information. Users seem to like this. Most of the users were happy with the Credit limit provided by the bank. However, some did feel that the customer service was not up to the mark.

More SBI CARDS Credit Card Reviews

  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    When I applied for SBI platinum credit card they have given me the queries that I will get a bonus points of 350 which was clearly written in the statement but till now i have not get the bonus points. I have been using the card for the last two months.I used it for multi purposes and i am satisfied with the card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using this SBI card for two months but i haven't used it much , i don't know much about the rewards points.The card was done on the fast process and i received the card within a few days. This is chargeable card with a Rs. 500.Till now i don't face any issue with the card and i will like to suggest it to my friends.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , surat
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Ok service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    SBI credit card is a chargeable of 499 annually, when I first activate the card an OTP reflect automatically by itself,i don't like this process because in case if i lost my card it will be easier for others to enter an OTP and may misused it. The card does not have any reward points. I used to get several call from the bank very often which is sometime very irate, till now i have not get opportunity to talk to the bank.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Average service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The SBI agent suggest me to take the credit card, I have been using the card for 2 months. The annual fee of the card is Rs.499. I used this card very often in purchasing purposes and bill payment. The card have no offer and I don't know about the reward points because my wife is using this card most of the time.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , indore
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card for Big Bazzar purchase "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    On last month before only I got SBI FBB card offer from Big Bazaar. It is annual fee chargeable of 499 plus GST. I get coupon of 10% for clothes and 5% for grocery and other items purchase. The customer service is immediate response and the credit limit is sufficient. I got a card by one week.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to improve in over all service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Air India platinum credit card from SBI i am using more than 5 years. Recently i have closed this card and the customer service is not up to the mark, need to improve in service. This is a annual fee card and there is a no options for wavier off. Since i am using this service more than 5 years use to do on time payment.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have not faced any issues when applied for SBI credit card through online. and there is facility of balance transfer it is good and low interest rate ,easy payment it s best on this card cash back offers are very good as well.I have got the credit card on time .I am using this credit for the past 15 days .I am satisfied with the service so far.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to decrease interest charge "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    SBI has offered an annual fee chargeable of 800 rupees plus GST. I got a call on time the process was done on smooth, some time faced an issue. Net banking also not user friendly to access faced an issue for 4 times. Around 10 days took to get a card. The credit limit is sufficient. I am not aware about EMI conversion. I use this card for shopping, Amazon purchase, but only drawback was transaction charge is high.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Average service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am holding SBI card for last one month and I have applied this card through other channel. This is YATRA card, basically I am using for all purposes but they given a very less limit, so they need to enhance it. I have installed YONO app and the customer service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    SBI has offered annual fee chargeable of 300 rupees for first year but second year onward 500 rupees but there is waiver off option for certain usage within a year. I got a call on time and process was smooth hence within 15-20 days I received the card. The credit limit is 50K. I use this card for purchase, fuel purpose. The cash limit of 5K.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Average service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have used SBI card only once this card is with me for 3months and the credit limit was less it was a chargeable card .The credit card was delivered on delay more than 1 month not got the reason and not faced any issues. According to my experience the service was quite average.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , thane
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to enhance the credit limit "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    SBI has offered an annual fee chargeable of 500 rupees there is no waiver off option. Once I applied via online I got a call on time and the process was done on smooth. Then I received the card by 1 month. The credit limit is very low of 33K only I was expecting more than 50K. EMI conversion is applicable. I use for online shopping and get reward points and cash back.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have not faced any issues on using SBI card. This credit card was delivered on time and the credit limit was 75,000 but they told will get more than 1.5L this was the difficulty. There was cash back offers as well as reward points but not used. I have used the card only once, it is chargeable so need to pay 499 rupees on yearly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best service "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Documentation process was very good in SBI, i have uploaded through online. Basically its a good card so i applied this, annual charges for this card is Rs. 2199 if i spend annually Rs. 1L or Rs. 1.50L fee will be waived off. I have started using this card and i got statement also , cash back offer getting for online market and shopping. Credit limit is okay, they given limit of Rs. 75k.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card but need to improve the service "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From SBI, i am using Simply save credit card which have applied through other channel. Almost 2 years i am using this card and it has EMI facilities. I am pretty happy with the credit limit and they given a free card and this bank has a very good application. I am using this card for all purpose, when i call customer care service not responding properly which they need to change.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to improve in all service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    SBI is charging me penalty, if I pay the less bill amount. I am not getting benefits in this card and their app is good. They won't increase the credit limit and no proper response from bank. I wish them to maintain a proper communication with the customer.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    SBI has provided a annual fee chargeable card of 499 plus GST. I am holding this card for more than 3 years. The credit limit is 60K they haven't enhanced yet. I use this card to purchase a huge amount which I will convert for EMI but charge is high. Based on transaction, I am getting points but I am unable to redeem it.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good customer service "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using SBI simply save card for more than a month. It was applied via online. They provided an annual fee chargeable of 500 rupees. I use this card mostly for travel purpose and online purchase., EMI option is applicable with nominal charge. I have received the card by 15 days. I would like to say the customer service is prompt and good response.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to increase the credit limit"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken SBI Simply click credit card, currently my wife is using this card. Credit limit is not sufficient when compare with other bank, need to increase the limit. This bank has a better app and the customer service was fine, since my wife is using i am not much keen about this benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Satisfactory"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My SBI credit card was taken through bank only . This was a chargeable card and need to pay rs. 500 yearly now this was changed as a free card .I am mostly using for shopping and converting emi option it is pretty good and using this card for the past 3years .I am convenient with the overall service .
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.