SBI CARDS Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 16343 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
7046
4 stars
5714
3 stars
2382
2 stars
619
1 stars
582

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI Cards SBI CARDS Credit Card Review & Rating

Even though some SBI Credit Cards may have joining fees, they give the best of Rewards and offers to customers. You could gather as many as 10 points for every Rs.100 spent. If you are an online shopping addict, then SBI has the Simply Click Card with great offers from exclusive partners. If you are saving freak, you could go for the Simply Save Card. Whatever your need, SBI has the right Card for you.

Unlike many issuers, SBI seems to be upfront about its charges and other related information. Users seem to like this. Most of the users were happy with the Credit limit provided by the bank. However, some did feel that the customer service was not up to the mark.

More SBI CARDS Credit Card Reviews

  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Its good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using SBI card for last two months. I used the card for personal purposes like shopping,bill payments, groceries and many more. I got 2000 rewards point if i spent in monthly basis.The credit limit of the card is good.My experience with the card is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Averge card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using SBI credit card for 2 months, with the credit limit of 39,000 and I got a welcome gift of 500 on amazon. But ever I call the customer service for quires it take more than 30 min to connect to them. I have paid a total amount of 700 along with 18% of GST even after that i have to pay another 600 rupees which was not written in the statement transaction does not reflect in the statement.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using SBI card which is annual fee chargeable of 499 along with 18% of GST but there is a waiver option. The credit limit is only for 31,000 rupees which was not up to my expectation as I expect to get 1 lakh. However I am happy with the card to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The credit limit is absolutely good in SBI and the documentation was simple, executive came and collected by manual. Within a week I received this card and they said one time annual charges after that its a life time free card. I am using this card for all purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Looking good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I apply SBI credit card through on line it was delivered on time but the credit limit of the card is only 55,000 rupees. I got an information that the card is annual fee chargeable of 599 along with 18% GST but if I spend 1L within a year.. My suggestion is that to give a complete information to the customers about the card.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The bank services of State Bank of India is nice as they provide a lot of offers . The discounts are satisfactory and they are helpful because now days everyone prefer online shopping than going over in person. Mostly i am using for groceries and fuel
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , tirupur
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good bank for Indian customers"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The customer service is below average in SBI this is only the thing which I have an issue with bank. There is a process called balance transfer, I opted for this balance transfer but they are not responding at all. They are saying that I am not eligible for that option and the documentation was very fast and smooth.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , indore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Average service "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    This is a new card i am not sure with the interest rate for SBI credit card. Credit limit is not sufficient they need to increase my limit. Actually it has a annual charges, if i spend Rs. 1L this year and the fee will get waived off and the fee is Rs. 499. Totally i used this card for Rs.9k and i received the statement also through mail. Mostly buying thing and fuel purpose i am using, actually i got reward points i am not sure about that.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using SBI credit card which was taken through online .I am using this credit card almost 15 days only .I have got very less credit limit it was 51000 and converting emi option is there .My card was delivered on proper time frame .This was a chargeable card and i am satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kollam
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using SBi credit card which was taken through online .The card protection plan was activated automatically and later i have cancelled that service that was the issue faced by me for this card that they have charged rs.495 for royal exchange .The credut limit was very less it was 13,000 and this was a chargeable card .Everything was good to me so far on using this card .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , indore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to increase the credit limit"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The credit limit is not sufficient in SBI, need to increase the limit. I am paying annual charges of Rs. 499 and there is a no fee wavier. I use this card for only personal use, last time went to Bangkok and I use to travel Tamil Nadu some time Chennai also. Reward points getting but I never checked that and the service was good. I am an artist, for shooting purpose i use to purchase lot so need to increase my credit limit.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have SBI credit card whichg was taken through online .This was a government bank card so it is much comfortable .This was a life time free card and the agent shared all the relevant details about the card process.The credit limit was really less and this was a life time free card it was delivered to me on time .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have chosen SBI credit card since got callback so availed i have not used the card .This credit card was delivered on time and there was proper callback and follow up as well .I have not submitted any of my documents for this loan.This card is very useful on all emergency situations as well as acceptable on all places.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , patiala
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI credit card have a charges of 500 and GST of 18% I have been using this card for the last 3 months.I used to redeem the rewards points that i got regarding purchases. The credit limit is 100000 which is a bit high for me. My suggestion for the bank is to decrease the credit limit because the bank don't have the facility to decrease the limit as available in another bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Un satisfied"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have taken SBI credit card because the bank agent suggest me to take the card. The card has an annual fee of 690 rupees. Interest rate is high and the credit limit is only 29,000 which I am not satisfied. My suggestion for the bank is to increase the card limit up to 2-3L and also to give fast response to the customer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Average service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using SBI credit card for one month which have a credit limit of Rs.92000. The annual charge of the card is Rs.500, its a very convenience card to used as i am using it for many purposes like shopping,bill payments,restaurant and tickets booking.The service of the bank are good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , rajkot
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Average service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I applied SBI credit card and I got it within two week, the card was delivered on time. The pin generation was easy, I got a credit limit of 42000 only. As I am using it only for week now i have not check the rewards points.The charge of the card is quite high which is 2,199.The bank inform me that if i paid for 6000 rupees i will get a voucher of 3000 but i have not receive the voucher yet.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ludhiana
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Superb service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    SBI has offered credit card which is very convenience for shopping,online payment, and balance recharges. The card have a good reward points but I am not aware of the credit limit since I have not check it.The bank send my card statement on time.The service of the bank are very good.I am satisfied with the card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "satisfied card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my saving account in SBI and the agent has suggest me to take the card hence the process was fast,agent came and collect the documents from my residential area.There was some offers and I got reward points but I have not redeem it and the credit limit of the card was fine because i did not expect to get more than 75K. An interest rate is normal and I used the card for petrol bunk.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Ok service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got a call from SBI executive and they offer me credit card,which have an annual charges of Rs. 499 in a year but the limit of the card is only 23K.The agent came and collect the documents.The card was delivered on time as expected. It is very useful card as I am using it for many purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ludhiana
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.