SBI CARDS Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 16343 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
7046
4 stars
5714
3 stars
2382
2 stars
619
1 stars
582

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI Cards SBI CARDS Credit Card Review & Rating

Even though some SBI Credit Cards may have joining fees, they give the best of Rewards and offers to customers. You could gather as many as 10 points for every Rs.100 spent. If you are an online shopping addict, then SBI has the Simply Click Card with great offers from exclusive partners. If you are saving freak, you could go for the Simply Save Card. Whatever your need, SBI has the right Card for you.

Unlike many issuers, SBI seems to be upfront about its charges and other related information. Users seem to like this. Most of the users were happy with the Credit limit provided by the bank. However, some did feel that the customer service was not up to the mark.

More SBI CARDS Credit Card Reviews

  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    SBI credit card have offers and reward points but I have not redeem them yet, this is a domestic card, the credit limit is of 50000 which I am very much satisfied as per my need. I got my statement on time. I used this card for personal purposes.The card is very user friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 81
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Ok service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using SBI credit card for more than three months, there are some reward points and offers in the card. I used this card for online shopping, fuel surcharge and groceries.The credit limit of the card is sufficient and I like the most about the card is that it is a life time free card and very good to use.
    Was this review helpful? 75
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used SBI credit card for 2-3 months, but I have not got any time to check about the offers available in the card. The limit of the card is 38000 and I am satisfied because its a life time free card. I used to get my card statement on time and the net banking is also working very well.
    Was this review helpful? 77
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using SBI credit card for the last two months, the credit limit of the card was satisfied it was Rs.9,80,000. The bank agent came and collect my document he have informed me every detail about the card. The card have a charges of Rs.2299 in a year. I used to pay my credit card bill through bank. Am getting my card statement in softcopy but I wish the bank can send me a hard copy statement also.
    Was this review helpful? 91
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used SBI credit card for 3-4 years. It is a very convenience card, there is possibility of increasing my credit score. The credit limit is Rs.37000 which was not up to the mark, this card have more offers if i'd do online shopping through flipkart .This a chargeable card with an amount of 499 along with GST. I do my credit card bill payment through online.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was only one month that i got the credit card with SBI. But it was nice because I used to get many offers sms. I used this card for shopping, fuel, ticket and for others purposes also. The bank agent came and collected the documents, the limit of the card is Rs.54000. This is a chargeable card, it cost 500 rupees per year.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best card "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    SBI has offered an annual fee chargeable card of 499 plus GST but there is waiver off option if I spend 1L within a year hence I applied this card through online and received it by one week. The credit limit is low of 57K only. There are good offers and benefits for online shopping. I am not aware about EMI conversion. For every purpose I need to contact customer care only. When I applied a card they made to take an insurance with charge of 500 rupees but still I didn't receive the documents yet.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hosur
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to improve customer service & enhance the limit "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    SBI customer service is not providing good response whenever I contact them. The rate of interest is high. They have deducted 100 rupees for cheque transaction purpose. The limit is low of 63K. I am holding this card for 8 years. I am not getting any calls or message for an update. It is a life time free card. It is a Visa card. My payments are done on time so no idea about EMI facility. But there is no much benefits when I compared with usage.
    Was this review helpful? 21
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have opened my bank account in State Bank Of India before 3 years and I decided to take credit card from the same bank.The credit limit of the card is sufficient for me. If bank provide the statement on time, it will be good and I used to pay credit card bill through online.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to improve their service "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have paid first bill payment for SBI card without any issue. But at that time they have intimated of 8K Yatra voucher but still I didn't get it. So I contacted the banker twice for voucher issue but there is no proper response from their end. It is an annual fee chargeable card of 499 plus GST and it will be reverse in first bill payment but not done yet. The credit limit is sufficient.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , surat
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have just got the card one month ago, I have done less transactions and till now I haven't got my bill payment. The credit card is good but i am not satisfied with the credit limit of 37000 rupees only. Hope they increase the limit apart from that its fine.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , surat
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "User friendly"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI credit card have a credit limit of 75000 rupees, its a chargeable card of Rs.500 per year along with 87 rupees of GST. The card have a reward points of 500 from amazon if I spend Rs.5000 then only i can redeem the rewards points. I used this card for hotel booking, petrol surcharge and
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , tirunelveli
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a SBI credit card which i have been using it recently, so far i have not faced any issues. I used this card for online shopping and other purchases.I get many cash back offer and reward points.The credit limit of the card is 46,000rupees, i wish the bank can increase the credit limit more.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , jalandhar
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Very good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having SBI credit card with a limit of 120000 and its a life time free card,the bank provide my statement on time,by using this card i used to get offers on malls and groceries.I pay my bill directly through the bank.But no ATM is available nearby.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , rajkot
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Ok service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using SBI credit card recently and I am having a good experience where I get offer from YATRA, the card charges are affordable its only Rs. 500 in a year along with GST.I used to do my card payment directly from the bank, the card limit is 50,000 rupees and I am using this card for general purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have availed SBI card for business purpose it is used mostly.For all online transaction and the credit limit was less it was 47000 and using for the past 2 months only .cash back offers and reward points are not there .I am paying the credit card bill through online .I have not faced any issues so far and for online transaction will;l be getting otp.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hooghly
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Okay"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI has processed all things was very simple and after that executive came and finalized. I am not happy with the credit limit which i got very less , need to increase the credit limit. Annual charges are Rs. 499 within 2 months if i spend Rs.20k i will be getting 500rs as a reward points. That points can convert as a cash back i use to pay my bills, if i spend RS. 1L in a year from the 2nd year onward its a free card.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Okay"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have applied SBI credit card through online channel and the customer service was average. Documents collected by executive and about credit limit i am not happy they committed Rs. 3L, but they given only Rs. 75K need to increase the credit limit.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "OK credit"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Am using SBI credit card for two months, its a chargeable card of Rs. 500 but the bank charge me more than that along with GST, the credit limit is 37000 rupees which was not sufficient .The card have a rewards points but I have not check. I have just activated the mobile banking and have not used it for now. I wish the bank can increase the credit limit of the card.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The bank agent called me and told to apply credit card from SBI. I have been using the card for two months but I am not happy with the credit limit because it is only for 39,000 as i am expecting credit limit of more than 1L ,the card have some reward points but there is no offer is available in the card. I would like to give some suggestion to the bank to give transaction facility to credit card like the debit card which I have.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , patiala
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.