SBI CARDS Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 14394 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
6049
4 stars
5115
3 stars
2158
2 stars
544
1 stars
528

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI Cards SBI CARDS Credit Card Review & Rating

Even though some SBI Credit Cards may have joining fees, they give the best of Rewards and offers to customers. You could gather as many as 10 points for every Rs.100 spent. If you are an online shopping addict, then SBI has the Simply Click Card with great offers from exclusive partners. If you are saving freak, you could go for the Simply Save Card. Whatever your need, SBI has the right Card for you.

Unlike many issuers, SBI seems to be upfront about its charges and other related information. Users seem to like this. Most of the users were happy with the Credit limit provided by the bank. However, some did feel that the customer service was not up to the mark.

More SBI CARDS Credit Card Reviews

  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have State Bank Of India credit card which i have taken through Bank directly .I am using this credit card for the past 8 years.This is a free card and there was no issues faced so far ,There are really good reward points and cash back offers and also extra reward point will be received on this card .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards
    SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent services"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI is one of the best card to use because even small transactions also can be converted into EMI. There are plenty of offer available and they are going to increase my limit. In restaurants, jewelry, movie ticket, i get a discounts and rewards points. SBI is providing a excellent customer care service.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I've a STATE BANK OF INDIA Credit card. SBI gave me good in service, the card is handy . I've been using this card for an year and never had to approach the customer care. Online application is also very useful . Overall it is very good experience to have this card .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using State Bank Of India credit card which i have taken through Bank directly .I am using this credit card for the past 3 years and this is a free card .The credit limit was really good and there was no difficulties faced so far on using this card .This is a free card and the agent gave all the required details about the card process ,I have not faced any drawbacks while submitting the documents.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have State Bank Of India credit card which i have taken through bank directly.I am using this credit card for the past 6 months only .I have got a clear picture about the card process through the agent .I have not faced any difficulties so far on using this credit card ,I am using FBB style up card .I am pretty comfortable with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having the credit card with SBI CARD it is a APOLLO card where i am getting good offers and along with that there are discounts available with the card. The card has the good credit limit also it is a life time free card to use. There are rewards points available but it is difficult to redeem.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is a annual fee is there and it is a higher than others which is 1500+gst charges. There are offers with the fuel surge charges available. It is a AIR INDIA credit card the miles points is difficult to redeem so i have not redeemed. The application is easy to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good for rewards"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Past three months I am using SBI card, for 100 rupees I am getting four reward points. Even I have option to redeem those point into mobile recharge, travel booking, food order. My card has the yearly fee of Rs. 499 and they are providing 2000 reward points as a complimentary offer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "It's excellent"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    BPCL credit card has very good feature, For fuel on spend of Rs.100, I get13points from Bharat Petrol bunks and HP bunks- Rs.100= 10points. SBI is giving 5points for grocery and dining. Am using the card for around 3 to 4months. The credit limit is not satisfactory which is only 10K and its getting exhausted as soon month starts. I want the limit to be increased so I called the customer but they said to get back after 6months. The executive is providing accurate information which I liked.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My credit card was taken with STATE BANK OF INDIA . I got this card within few days . I am holding this card for more than 1 year . Their rewards are also good. The customer support was also very good. So far there hasn't been any issue with the card and their services.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Not recommendable card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    The process of getting the credit card is more and they have rejected the documents hence i have to give once again and i received 2 to 3 verification calls by saying that they are SBI people and i raised a complaint also. Actually their service is worst and i have chosen the SBI prime card because i would get a better benefits and they will provide some coupons as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Medium"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am holding SBI bank Visa credit card for more than 1 year which was processed directly to bank. The process was smooth and received a card on time. There was some refund issue but it will get resolve within 3 days. The customer service is okay. It is a life time free credit card and limit is sufficient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the STATE BANK OF INDIA CREDIT CARD for the last few years , the services with them had been good. There is a good credit limit with this card and there has been some good benefits with this card. The annual charges with the card will get waved off if we use a certain limit.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Should be more prompt in the communication"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    SBI is a chargeable one even the service is not prompt, two months back I got the prime card its chargeable of Rs.3000 again I got the new credit cad. The executive said I can use the both but unfortunately the first card was blocked. I had the conversation with their nodal department still it was not resolved.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience was good with STATE BANK OF INDIA for the credit card. Where i have a more than satisfactory limit but i have not experience the feature .This is very attractive benefits with this card . Card is chartable it is not life time free . Overall it is very good card .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have selected state bank of india FBB card . Annual charge Rs 599, while transaction through online i will receive rewards point and cash back offer is applicable only in FBB .while documents submitted through executive so there is no delay credit card . sufficient limit is provide from banker end, All notification email and message communication from banker end .Iam using through mobile application is user friendly , customer service is good and responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was a good experience wit STATE BANK OF INDIA credit card . They do have offers on shopping and i am getting reward points also . Overall I never had any issues with their services. This card is good for all your daily life needs. The whole application is easy . The card is free .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a credit card with the SBI CARDS where the card has the satisfactory credit limit added on that the card has the good offers and there is a good service with this card where it can be used with user friendly card, the overall service is good with this portal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Average card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The service is awesome and customer oriented. I hold STATE BANK OF INDIA credit card . It is a chargeable card. I got the card with in few days, the limit is fine for me. The whole application process was smooth and hassle free. I never had any issues with their services.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have selected state bank of india past 4 year s ago using this credit card.while documents submitted through executive There is no delay receive credit card . All notification all message and email communication from banker end.The annual chargers Rs 499,while transaction rewards points applicable.while transaction i will receive Amazon, discount offer is applicable. mobile application is user friendly application.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.