RBL BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2987 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5.0 stars
1339
4.0 stars
969
3.0 stars
404
2.0 stars
117
1.0 stars
158

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

RBL Bank RBL BANK Credit Card Review & Rating

Ratnakar Bank is a private bank of India.It has over 160 branches across India and plans to add another 100 branches by 2015. It has its head office in Kolhapur in Maharashtra.

More RBL BANK Credit Card Reviews

  • RBL Bank
    "Easy to convert for EMI "
    RBL BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got RBL card offer from BAJAJ Finance. I have been using this card past 10 months which is a life time free card. The credit limit is sufficient of 55K. EMI conversion is avail and I can convert via mobile app whenever required with nominal charge. I use this card for general purpose. Based on usage I get points but not yet redeem it.
    Was this review helpful? 190
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    RBL Bank
    "Average service"
    RBL BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    RBL credit card is a chargeable card, I always have to go to Bajaj Finance to pay my credit card bill. I am not satisfied with the customer service which has to be improved. I used this card when ever needed for shopping, fuel surcharge and bill payment.The limit of the card is fine.
    Was this review helpful? 158
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Okay service "
    RBL BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I used RBL card for twice only. I get message or call for EMI conversion from banker. It is a life time free card. Once all the process done I received the card by 15 days. I am holding this card past 6 months. The credit limit is sufficient of 30K. Once I tried to convert for EMI of 3 months it was done on time without any problem. It is Bajaj card.
    Was this review helpful? 132
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Excellent service"
    RBL BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My RBL credit card have a credit limit of 40000 it was satisfactory, but the charges of the card is little high which is 1000 rupees per year. The bank agent inform me that i will get a reward points of 1000 if i spend an amount of more than 1 lakh in a year.I used to do my bill payment on time so it help me to maintain my credit without any issue.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "very good "
    RBL BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using RBL credit card for 1.5 years, the card have many offers on shopping, fuel, movie ticket and some reward points. The credit limit is 1 lakh which is very sufficient. I do my bill payment through as bank is available nearby. Also am using net banking and it functions very well.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , surat
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Excellent service"
    RBL BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My friend has recommended RBL Bank credit card, so i applied this card. EMI options are available in this card and i am getting credit card statement through soft copy. This card has a 1+1 movie ticket offer on monthly basis and i am using this card for all purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Excellent service"
    RBL BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    RBL credit card is very nice as I have been using it for two years i have not face any problem, the charge of the card is Rs.499 per year but this charges will also be waive off i spend more than 1L in the same year. The card is also high on reward points.The credit limit was also 60,000 which was up to my expectation.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ujjain
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Un satisfied"
    RBL BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have applied RBL credit card through online. I got a call from the agent informed me the minimum credit limit is for 3 lakh, but the process was delayed it took more than 25 days and after that the bank rejected me without inform me for what reason.Customer service was not satisfied.
    Was this review helpful? 28
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Excellent Service"
    RBL BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Ratnakar Bank credit card which was taken through bank . I am using this credit card for the past 2 years only .The credit limit was pretty good and there are movie ticket offers and airport lounge access on this card .Converting emi option is there and this card is acceptable on all places.This was a life time free card and satisfied with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , ujjain
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Improve in all service "
    RBL BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using this credit card more from RBL Bank than 1 year and i applied this card directly through bank. This is a free card they given a sufficient credit limit of Rs. 79k that's fine. Rate of interest is too much high and I am planning to close this card. For doing shopping in Flipkart and Amazon i am using this card, need to improve in bank service.
    Was this review helpful? 11
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Best card"
    RBL BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Everything is good with RBL credit card that I have been using for a month. I usually used the card for shopping,electricity bill payment, fuel surcharge. The bank has always give me a good responds when ever i need some help or information,the credit limit is 50,000 and I think this is a very good card to use.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , surat
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Satisfactory"
    RBL BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using Ratnakar bank credit card for more than1 year .The credit limit was good and this was chargeable card and having an option of converting emi .I have not faced any difficulties so far on using this credit card.I am getting cash back offers as well as reaward points .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Best card"
    RBL BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    RBL Bank offered me Titanium delight credit card and i applied this card through online. Card charges i am paying Rs. 600 yearly, if i spend some amount it wont be any charges. I spend this card mostly for fuel benefits, groceries discounts getting
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Fine card "
    RBL BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    On 1.5 yeas before I taken RBL card which was applied through other channel. They have provided an annual fee chargeable but there is waiver option. The credit limit of 93K which is sufficient. I wont opt for EMI conversion , but it is applicable mostly I do bulk amount payment. The cash limit of 9.6K. I use this card for purchase gold, shopping. The customer service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Excellent service "
    RBL BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    RBL credit card is good card, middle class people can use this and its very good service. The rate of interest also very low but getting more reward points for my purchase. If i purchase anything instantly, i am getting messages that can be convert into a EMI too.
    Was this review helpful? 10
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Good "
    RBL BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From Bajaj Finserv I got the credit card offer of RBL. I have been using this card past 3 years. Mostly I use this card for shopping. They have provided a life time free. They have given movie ticket offer of one plus one free in Book My Show on monthly. The credit limit is 95K and the cash limit is 25K.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Need to provide more offers "
    RBL BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Generally RBL will not provide any other offer apart from card. I have requested but they told there is no option for other product. I am using this card for more than 1.5 years which was processed through other channel. There is no annual fee chargeable , the credit limit is sufficient of 69K. I use this card for all purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Customer service need to improve but card feature is good "
    RBL BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a Bajaj EMI card based on that i got this credit card offer from RBL Bank. I have taken this card with other channel. This is a super card which has a reward points that can be converted as a cash back. This card has a good features and overall good.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Best card "
    RBL BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    RBL credit card, i am using more than one year and i applied this card through online. They given a sufficient credit limit and i have to pay Rs. 1000 as annual charges. I am getting more reward points and EMI facility is available, mainly i am using the card for shopping purpose.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Best for rewards"
    RBL BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Using my RBL credit card for more than a year. Compared to all my other cards, I'm getting good reward points from RBL. Offers are heavy even I can make the payment on their app. I can convert my purchase into EMI.This time i have paid only my minimum due hence they charged me higher interest rates and over limit usage charges of Rs. 600.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.