ORIENTAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 318 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
91
4 stars
150
3 stars
60
2 stars
9
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Oriental Insurance ORIENTAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More ORIENTAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good two wheeler policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I made two wheeler insurance premium around Rs. 2800 for a tenure of year, the IDV value was best in Oriental Insurance, they gave me around Rs. 60k. I have Bajaj pulsar, they gave me road side assistance, no claim bonus and they got wider network in my location.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance
    Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good "
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am still s with the Oriental insurance company for my two wheeler. I have not faced any claims with them and the coverage value is good one for my two wheeler. I am not aware of the premium value and the response is also good too with the oriental insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Better"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have insured my two wheeler with the Oriental insurance company. I would like to say that the customer service is good one for me with them and the coverage value is good , also the premium value is better one for me.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , solapur
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have two wheeler, which got insured with the Oriental insurance company. I am not aware of their coverage value. Everything was done their agents. I have not faced any claims with them till now and am not really sure about their premium also.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good insurance"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Two wheeler Insurance with Oriental Insurance last 11 years back.I renew my policy every year January month.I pay a premium amount n of 1500,i have no claim experience till date,but the policy coverage amount is on diminishing basis vehicle value.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Two wheeler insurance with Oriental Insurance.the premkum amount is paid directly at the branch,i pay an amount of 1900,i get a good policy coverage amount, i don't have a claim experience with them till date.My bike model is TVS sport.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a Two wheeler Insurance with Oriental insurance.I pay a premium amount of 3000 once in a year.I get a good policy coverage amount .I have no claim experience with them.i normally pay it by cheque i have taken this policy long back.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The plan benefits and the coverage is good with the Oriental 2 wheeler insurance policy. The response part is not up to the mark with the Oriental insurance , The customer support need to be improved with Oriental insurance company. I haven't got any claim experience with this policy yet . I have paid Rs,1,900 to renew the policy before the due date.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with Oriental Insurance from last 5-6 years and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 1300 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. I am happy with the coverage and benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Best service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Two Wheeler Insurance with Oriental Insurance.I am holding the policy for last five years. I pay a premium of Rs 1500,i pay the amount by cash.The website is easy to understand the options. The customer service respond on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a health insurance with Oriental Insurance from last 5 years, it is one of the good insurance policy when compared to all other policies. I pay a premium of Rs 2400 which has to be paid every year for this insurance. I have not taken any cashless treatment and i do not have claim experience. I am okay with the coverage and benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with Oriental Insurance from last 15 years and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 1000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. Customer service was good, they gave the detailed information about the coverage and benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good insurance"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with Oriental Insurance. It was a government company and no issues with them. I am getting proper response from the branch office. I don't have any claim experience. The policy coverage and plan benefits are good. I paid around 30,000 rupees combined for car and two wheeler insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I renew the two wheeler insurance policy with the oriental insurance for past 3 years. The customer support is good with the Oriental insurance and they gave me better response, they give intimations to renew the policy on time. I have paid Rs,800 to renew the policy last year,
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with Oriental Insurance from last 2 years, This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 1600 for this policy. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. The coverage and benefits of this insurance is also good. Customer service was good and they gave all the right information.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average policy to use"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I never faced any hassle in getting the oriental insurance policy for my 2 wheeler . I have the Oriental insurance policy for past 1 year. I have paid Rs,1138 to get the insurance policy with the Oriental insurance policy . The plan benefits and the policy coverage is average with the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD SERVICE"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was been three years I have taken the two wheeler insurance with oriental it was taken directly from the showroom ,the documents have been submitted directly o the showroom and during that time the payments was directly now it was through online so it was easy process for me .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a Two wheeler Insurance with oriental Insurance.The payment option is convenient as its direct by cash.The service rendered by the oriental is extremely good and they respond on time.I get a good policy coverage amount.The online service is easy to access.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took this 2 Wheeler Insurance using Online methods and found the Insurance to be pretty lucrative one. I paid Rs.1400 for this Insurance and the coverage they are offering is pretty good. I took the insurance for a year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Its been almost 6 years now that i am using the ORIENTAL INSURANCE , the emi is on yearly basis i pay . The Customer service good . it gives a Full coverage from the bank side . The claim procedure is easy . Over all it has been a great experience with ORIENTAL INSURANCE .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 12 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.