ORIENTAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 318 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
91
4 stars
150
3 stars
60
2 stars
9
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Oriental Insurance ORIENTAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More ORIENTAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler is insured with Oriental insurance from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 2000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I am happy with the policy coverage and plan benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance
    Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took a two wheeler insurance with Oriental Insurance. In my company, they have tied up with one agency for the personal and vehicle insurance. I have paid 1400 rupees for a year. The services are good. The process was simple. The policy coverage and the plan benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Claim process is taking more time"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the health insurance policy with Oriental. My entire family has been covered in this policy. My organization has provided the policy and they will be managing all the policy details. I never interacted with the oriental customer care services. I had a claim experience with oriental but my company taking care of that when i submitted the documents. Its taking 20 days to get settlement. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 5 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I've a bike insurance policy with the Oriental Insurance Company. I am paying a premium of 1200, I do have a claim experience with the policy where I was able to claim 15000-16000. The whole claim process was easy and hassle free. Overall ti has been a good experience with the services.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I've been using the Bike Insurance policy with the Oriental Insurance Company. I am paying a premium of 2000, the policy covers the entire bike. I do not have any claim experience with the policy either. So far it has been a good experience with their services.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 17, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance policy with Oriental Insurance from last 2-3 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 1300 has to be paid every year for this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , karad
    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a two wheeler insurance policy with Oriental insurance from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 900 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 03, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Service so far"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I've a bike insurance policy with the Oriental Insurance Company, I pay a premium of 1600, I do not have any claim experience with the policy. So far it has been a good experience with the policy. I'll have to wait and see how they respond to my claim in case if I'll have any in future.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with Oriental Insurance from last 12-13 years and it is a good insurance policy to use. My claim experience with this insurance policy is not up to the mark and the coverage value is not good. I pay a premium of Rs 1200 for this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 11, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a two wheeler insurance policy with Oriental Insurance from last 1 year. The coverage value for this insurance policy is up to 60-70%. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 2000 has to be paid every year for this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 03, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using Oriental Two wheeler insurance from last 5 months and it is one of the best insurance policy to use. A premium of Rs 1000 has to be paid every year for this insurance. I have a coverage value of 60-70%. I have not claimed anything so far with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Best policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with Oriental Insurance from last 7 years, i do not have any claim experience so far with this insurance policy. The coverage value of this insurance policy is 60-70% and i am satisfied with it. I pay a premium of Rs 1200 every year for this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Apr 20, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Better policy to use"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have got the two wheeler insurance policy along the two wheeler loan. The customer support service is average with the ORIENTAL INSURANCE, they wont give proper reminders to renew the policy . I have paid Rs,11,00 to renew the policy last time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with Oriental insurance from last 3 years, the coverage value of this insurance policy is 60-70% and i am satisfied with it. I have to pay a premium of Rs 1200-1500 and has to be renewed every year. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with Oriental insurance from last 1 year and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 4000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance and the coverage value is up to Rs 80000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 05, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with Oriental insurance from last 1 year and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 1200 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance and the coverage value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 03, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with Oriental insurance from last 4-5 years and it is a good policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 700 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance and i am happy with the coverage of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 02, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have paid around Rs,2500 to renew the two wheeler insurance policy from the Oriental Insurance . The customer support service is good with the Oriental insurance, they give intimations on time to renew the policy before the due date and I am satisfied using it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with Oriental Insurance from last 4-5 years, I pay a premium of Rs 1200 which has to be paid every year for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. I am happy with the coverage and plan benefits of this two wheeler insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Oriental two wheeler insurance service is good for my Bajaj Pulsar 220 CC F bike. The claim benefits are good with Oriental insurance. The documents procedure was been smooth with Oriental Two wheeler insurance service. It was a good experience with Oriental two wheeler insurance service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dibrugarh
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 12 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.