ORIENTAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 266 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
102
4 stars
106
3 stars
44
2 stars
8
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Oriental Insurance ORIENTAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More ORIENTAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Reviews

  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have Oriental health Insurance policy for past 6years. This policy was provided by my company. The customer support is good with the Oriental health insurance company. This policy covers 4 members in my family. I can claim up up to Rs,2lakhs as the medical coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance
    Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Need to improve Service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have a health insurance with ORIENTAL INSURANCE. I have this insurance for 7 to 8 years as my company gives this insurance for all the employees and company pays for it. This health insurance covers me and my parents. The insurance depends on the hospitals as cashless or reimbursement.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good protection for my family"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    MY employer have provided health policy with Oriental insurance, they deducted only Rs. 120 from salary on yearly basis. They gave me 4 lakhs for medical cover for my entire family its good. Earlier they didn't provide any medical card, but now a days they started giving it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good Policy to hold."
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a health insurance policy in Oriental Insurance. This health insurance is given to me by the company to all the employees and my company pays for it. I have this insurance for more than 6 plus years. This health insurance covers me and my family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good Policy to hold"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I'm using this health insurance policy with ORIENTAL INSURANCE for the last 10 years. I pay a premium of around Rs. 10000 annually. I have a claim experience which is good and quick. I feel this is a very secured and good policy to have that's why I renew this policy every year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolhapur
    Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have had taken the health insurance service directly from ORIENTAL BANK ,so there was no need of documentations during the process and the representatives were very good they use to update me regarding new schemes and offers ,overall I would say it was excellent from ORIENTAL for my health insurance service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The Oriental health insurance policy has been given by my company., This policy covers 2members which is myself and my spouse. This policy has the coverage of Rs,1laksh. I never had any claim experience with this policy. The coverage is good and I am satisfied with the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dibrugarh
    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Safe health insurance policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Holding a Oriental health insurance policy for more than 5 years. I never had any claim experience with the policy. This policy covers 3 members which is myself, my spouse and my children. I pay around Rs.11,000 to renew the policy every year. I am happy holding this policy with oriental insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Every one should hold Health Insurance"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have health insurance with Oriental Insurance, I used to pay Rs.3000 its covers me and my parents. They gave me the medical coverage around Rs. 2 lakhs. I have been holding this policy around three years. I don't think still they have increased the benefits but I have received the medical card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 25, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good health policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Having a Oriental health insurance policy for more than 4 years. This policy covers 4 members, that is myself my parents,my spouse and my children. The customer service is good with policy. They give intimation to renew the policy very year before the due dates. I never had any claim experience with this policy so far. I pay Rs.18,000 to renew the policy every year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Sep 02, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good for Health"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Yearly I pay Rs.2000 for a health insurance, its a individual policy, they gave me the medical coverage of Rs.1.5 lakhs. It covers for everything like Critrial illness, fever etc. I have received Oriental Insurance medical card, using that I could get cash less treatment.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got the Family Health Benefit medical card which was provided by my company . I use this card for almost 3 years. This policy covers almost 4 members that is myself and my family. My company pays around Rs.1,50,000 every year to renew this policy. I never had any claim experience so far. I am happy holding this health insurance policy from oriental health insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good for family"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My company have provided Health insurance policy with Oriental Insurance. It gave me the medical coverage of Rs.2 lakhs for my entire family. No claim experience till now, I got the medical card from them. Oriental Insurance giving cash less facility and they got tie up with good hospitals.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , udupi
    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Excellent health insurace"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    When I submitted my medical bills,I got the claim within 5 working days . I hold this policy for about 2 years. I got this insurance which was issued by my company. Actually I pay around 25,000. It covers the whole family along with my father and mother. I can claim up to 6 lakhs. Both my claim experience and the medical coverage is very good other than the cashless treatment.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 13, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "They should get the tie up with good hospitals"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I paid the premium around 6000 to 7000 for the health insurance, its giving the coverage for four persons, but the medical coverage only for a lakh. They don't have good tie up with the hospital but I could reimburse the money it like a postpaid tariff. Before four year, my son was in ill he admitted in a hospital for 12 days. I have paid the money for the treatment, finally I got my claim after a month.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , godhra
    Reviewed on May 10, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Satisfactory"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am having health insurance policy with the Oriental insurance company and their services are an average one. I dont have a claim experience with them so far also they have very good tie up with all the hospitals. The premium is around 6000 Rupees for my full family and the coverage value is up to five lakh Rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on May 05, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Need to explore"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I do have health insurance policy with the Oriental insurance company and I have faced claims before fifteen days of time, also its still under the process. The premium is around 100000 Rupees and the coverage is for myself and my full family and the agent really worked well for me.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Apr 26, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Its Good Coverage"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I used to pay the premium of Rs.13,000 its per annum, its cover me and my parents totally three persons, Oriental Insurance gave me the medical coverage of Rs.50 lakhs, its really good. In case if anybody got admitted for 24 hours in a hospital using that original bill will claim the reimburse. They do have a tie up with all good hospitals like Apollo, Fortis etc.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken health insurance in oriental, I paid one time amount of Rs.4500 its for per annum with the medical coverage of Rs. 3 Lakhs for entire family. I paid amount through to the company representative. It really helped me, Earlier my son was admitted in the hospital , So I applied for reimbursement they will be providing full settlement soon. So I submitted hospital bill, discharge summery and doctor details to get claim amount.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2016
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Nice"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Providing cashless , high coverage with minimum premium all these are plus points . I had taken two policies one for individual and another for my family. and i also claimed for my father cataract surgery . which is done as cashless pay just using the card , i will recommend this for health insurance
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 06, 2016
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 13 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.