ORIENTAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 264 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
100
4 stars
106
3 stars
44
2 stars
8
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Oriental Insurance ORIENTAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More ORIENTAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Reviews

  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my health insured with Oriental health from last 3-4 years, the coverage value of this insurance policy is 3-4 lakhs. I have not claimed anything so far with this insurance company. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance
    Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold the health insurance policy from the ORIENTAL INSURANCE company for the past 2 years. This policy covers only one member which is myself. This policy has the medical coverage up to Rs,500,000. The cashless treatment is available with the ORIENTAL INSURANCE health policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my health insurance with Oriental insurance from last 4-5 years and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 7000-8000 for this insurance. I have a coverage of Rs 3 lakhs for this insurance and i do not have claim experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 02, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Claim process is smooth"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My health insurance is with Oriental insurance. Six months back I had a claim for my spouse and I had claim 33 to 35K. I submitted the documents and and I got the reimbursement soon. I got 99% of the claim amount. A very easy and smooth process. The medical coverage is for four lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good Policy to Hold"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My company provided health policy from Oriental Insurance, its an individual policy they have medical cover Rs. 2 lakhs, they got tie with good hospital. I got policy cover and e card using that I can get cashless treatment. I didn't utilized cover benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Around 2 years ago , I have got the health insurance policy from the ORIENTAL INSURANCE. This policy covers 4 members in my family. This policy has the medical coverage amount up to 2 lakhs. The customer support service and the response is better with the ORIENTAL HEALTH INSURANCE POLICY.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a health insurance policy with Oriental Insurance from last 5 years, this policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 11000 for this insurance. I have not taken any cashless treatment and i do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. I have a coverage of Rs 3 lakhs which is satisfactory for this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 05, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Best service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Health insurance with Oriental Insurance.I pay an premium amount of 25-30,000 by cheque.I have been holding the policy for last 20 years .I am happy that they had covered 100% cashless treatment. They have additionally 10% charges.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a health insurance with Oriental Insurance from last 7 years and it is one of the good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 14000. I do not have claim experience and i have not taken any cashless treatment. I have a coverage of Rs 3 laksh which is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Perfect service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The cashless options is available with this oriental health insurance policy but it is available only in some hospitals . I have got the health insurance policy with the oriental insurance around 9 years ago. The customer support is good with the oriental . This policy covers 4 members in my family. This policy has the medical coverage of Rs,2,00,000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Best insurance policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Health insurance with Oriental Insurance.I pay my premium amount through online and is 9000 annually.I have claim experience once they had covered 100% cashless treatment.Net banking is good and efficient to use.This policy is meant for individuals too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Average"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am having the health insurance policy with the Oriental insurance company. The agents are not providing good service , also they could improve on it. I would like to say that the coverage value could be get improved with the Oriental insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Claim procees should be better"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using this Oriental Insurance for 5 years. The claim experience was average because I had to go to the doorstep and to submit all the documents. The claim process was very lengthy. In cashless service, they gave a good response. I am paying 6000 rupees per year to renew the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Customer Centric"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Oriental is the first company which started rembursing amount Crores of Rupees for the customer on daily basis. The whole company is very customer centric. They have provided me a coverage of Rs.3 lakhs. The network hospitals in this Insurance is quite high too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Decent Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    They have provided me a coverage is Rs.2.5 Lakhs. As I am in Gurgaon, the network Hospital in this policy is quite good. The Cashless options available in their policy. Only thing with them is that they take long time for the claiming process.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Cashless treatment"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From Oriental i have taken a general health insurance. The premium amount is 14000. Every year we have to renew the policy.They have a cashless treatment facility with them. We can avail that facility with Oriental.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a Health Insurance with Oriental Insurance.The policy is taken long back,the premium amount is paid annually 25,000.I don't have claim experience so far.The total policy coverage is six lakhs.The online site is very useful to get the scheme details.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a Heath Insurance with Oriental insurance.Its been 7 months since i have taken the policy .The premium amount is 9300 paid annually.I pay it through an ECS payment.I have claim experience for four times they had covered 100% of the bill amount.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have Oriental health Insurance policy for past 6years. This policy was provided by my company. The customer support is good with the Oriental health insurance company. This policy covers 4 members in my family. I can claim up up to Rs,2lakhs as the medical coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2017
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Need to improve Service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have a health insurance with ORIENTAL INSURANCE. I have this insurance for 7 to 8 years as my company gives this insurance for all the employees and company pays for it. This health insurance covers me and my parents. The insurance depends on the hospitals as cashless or reimbursement.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 13 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.