ORIENTAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 264 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
100
4 stars
106
3 stars
44
2 stars
8
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Oriental Insurance ORIENTAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More ORIENTAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Reviews

  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Very good service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this health insurance policy long back and the premium amount has been nominal they have charged me , i use to pay on yearly basis. my company had provided this insurance, as they use to pay on my behalf, they have tie up with many hospital their overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance
    Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a long time back and the premium amount has been nominal which was not too high. The payment method has not been high and there has been claims made two to three times and the claiming method has bee quite easy and convenient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a health insurance policy with Oriental Insurance, i never had any claim Experience with this policy , this policy cover accidental claim and i pay premium on yearly basis ,and it use to get auto debited my account, so far I did not face any issues till date.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a health insurance policy with Oriental insurance from last 3 years, i pay a premium of more than Rs 10000 for this insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance. This policy has a coverage value of Rs 5 lacs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My health insurance policy was taken with Oriental. My total family has been covered in this policy. Within 5 hours, they have processed the claim and the settlement amount was satisfied and they have provided me a cashless treatment facility even though the list of hospital list was not much good. Coverage value of the policy is 5 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my health insurance with Oriental bank insurance, i took mediclaim with this institution, they have tie up with many hospital and they have shared me those hospital location, and this insurance company is not dealing directly, they have agent involve with me and those agent are not good, like for 1,00,000 claim i get that 80% easy but for 20% i am struggling lot.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Insurance should cover for all the illness"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My HCL company gave me 3the Oriental Insurance health policy for Rs.5 lakhs for entire family, cash less treatment is there. I used for my father and also for me when I met with accidental they gave me good treatment. I got cash less treatment for 4 days in orthopedic hospital in Vijayawada. But some thing cant not covered. If we going for treatment should inform on priority or they give only 70% and also for contaminated disease and cancer will not under this.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Very Good Service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a long time back and the policy was taken for my parents. I had been paying the premium on the annual basis and it was around 14,000. There has been cash less treatment available and it has been covering 4 hospitals in my parents location.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Very good health insurance policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Past 7 years i have been renewing the health insurance policy with Oriental company. My entire has been covered by this policy. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 10000 per year. They are offering a coverage amount of Rs. 10 lakhs. So many hospital has tie up with oriental insurance. I had no claim experience till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Excellent"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a health insurance policy with Oriental which was provided by company.It is for entire family and policy coverage for per person is 2.5L.There is no claim experience. They have good network of hospital for the cashless facility. They cover all types of minor, major diseases and critical illness.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Need to improve on the coverage"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    One of my friend have suggest this company, the medical coverage value is low around Rs. 3 lakhs then I have top up with HDFC Ergo. But Oriental insurance have tie up with many hospital in Hyderabad, I got my medical card on time, I need to approach through paper.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From Oriental health insurance i have taken health insurance , am satisfied with the premium amount which am making . I am getting benefits of Cashless hospitalization and pre disease cover . Even they listed the network of hospitals . Their customer representative explained the policy . Overall am satisfied with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Sep 04, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Satisfied health insurance policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    They have provided the very good services. They have not deducted any un-respected amount. I can use the policy upto 85000. I had a claim experience with oriental insurance in the year of 2016. I'm paying the premium of Rs. 16000 per day for my family. The customer care people also given a proper response. The hospital list was good and the cashless treatment also available.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Aug 01, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Best policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my health insured with Oriental insurance from last 9 years, it is a family coverage which covers dependents and spouse. I have a coverage value of Rs 50 lakhs for this insurance policy. I pay a premium of Rs 25000 and i have no claim experience so far from this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on May 31, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my health insured with Oriental insurance from last 7-8 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. My claim experience was good with this insurance and the coverage is up to 3-4 lakhs. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 11, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my health insured with Oriental insurance from last 4-5 years and it is a good policy to use. I have a coverage value of Rs 3-4 lakhs for this insurance policy. I have no claim experience with this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 15000 has to be paid for this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on May 07, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a health insurance with Oriental Insurance from last 1 year, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy and they cover Rs 3 lakhs. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 03, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My company has provided me the health insurance from the Oriental insurance . I hold this policy for more than 5 years. This policy covers 4 members in my family, in which it doesn't cower my parents. This policy has the medical coverage up to 5laksh and i am satisfied having this policy. I got good experience while claiming the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Best policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my health insured with Oriental Insurance from last 2 years, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have a coverage of Rs 2.5 lakhs for this insurance. My claim experience was good as they covered 85% and it was a cashless treatment.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a health insurance with Oriental insurance from last 7 years, i have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have a coverage value of Rs 1.5 lakhs for this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 13 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.