NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 399 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
169
4 stars
166
3 stars
50
2 stars
11
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

New India NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

The New India Assurance Co. Ltd., based in Mumbai is one of the five Wholly Government of India owned assurance companies of India.The company with its corporate office in Mumbai has about 28 regional offices,397 divisional offices, 588 branches,27 direct agent branches and 23 extension counters in the year 2011.The company posted PAT of Rs.843.6 crores.The company paid a dividend of Rs.170 crores to the Government of India for the fiscal 12-13.

More NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Car Insurance with New India Assurance,they have got a low premium amount is 15,000 paid per annum,the payment is done directly by cash.The policy coverage is 6.50 lakhs.I have no claim experience with them.The website is easy to understand and navigate.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2017
  • New India
    New India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken a car insurance with New India Assurance,they are the best for car insurance comparatively.I make a payment through an agent and the premium amount is 1050.The customer service team is very quick in resolving any kind of issues.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Car insurance with New India Assurance.I have taken this policy last one year.I make a premium payments of 14,000 per annum by cash.I get a good policy coverage amount.The website is easy to understand and navigate,i have no claim experience so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ernakulam
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car insurance with New India insurance. The premium amount is Rs 25,000 paid annually gets debited from my account.I have been using it for last few years.The service is good and i get a good policy coverage amount.I don't have any claim experience till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Car insurance with New India Assurance.I have insured mt car long back.The premium amount is 800 paid annually.The total policy coverage is 25,000.The executives are good and they respond on time.I make payment by cash,its best to insured with this company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thiruvananthapuram
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good protection for four wheeler"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have car insurance with New India Assurance, My Maruthi alto it got insured with them, it was 8 years old vehicle. This insurance company is providing 80% of coverage, its coverage entire parts of the car. Policy copy they gave me on time and they send message on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Better"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken my car insurance with New India Assurance. I have gone with them because of lower premium. I pay premium around 10K yearly through cheque. The customer service and response was fine. They don't give reminder call to renew the policy. The claim experience was good. They have tied up with only few workshops.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a car insurance with New India Assurance from last 2 years, it is a very good insurance policy to use. I pay my premium on annual basis through online. I had a very good claim experience and they covered 100%. Customer service was good and they were very helpful. I am happy with the coverage amount which they are giving.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Average policy to use"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have got the Car insurance policy with the New India assurance around 1 year ago, The customer support was good with New India , they gave me better response in regards to my car insurance policy. I have paid around Rs,10,000 to get this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Better service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a car insurance with New India Assurance ,the premium amount is Rs 5000 its a one time a payment.Payment is done through online,its very comfortable to pay.The customer service is prompt in information,the website is very useful to raise complaints or to check for the product information.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Nov 20, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good "
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have insured my car with the New India Assurance company and the coverage value was up to 3.15 lakh Rupees. I have used it for one year of time, also the bumper to bumper will charge extra, so I have not opted with it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Better amongst all"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I would like to give 4 star rating for NEW INDIA ASSURANCE, because it has got all good features in it. I normally make the payment through online agent . This is the third insurance for my car. The agent himself called me and offered a better deal therefore I took another policy. As far as customer care is concerned it is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Average policy to use"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My company has provided me a health insurance policy from New India assurance . I got this health insurance policy for past 1 year. The customer support is below average with New India assurance . They need to improve with their service. This policy covers 4memebs in my family. I can claim the medical amount up to to Rs,1,50,000 with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good insurance"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a car insurance with New India Assurance from last 1 year, this car insurance policy has to be renewed every year. I pay an insurance premium of 36000 on annual basis through cheque. I am convenient with the payment options which they are providing. The customer service was good and up to the mark. I am also satisfied with benefits and coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , roorkee
    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good "
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have insured my car with the New India Assurance company and I have not analyzed their customer service. Policy coverage value is not yet experienced and the premium value is okay one for me with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jamshedpur
    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Excellent policy "
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got the New India assurance car insurance policy very recently. I paid Rs,7200 to get this policy. The policy coverage and the benefits are good with this policy. I would say I am satisfied having the car insurance policy with New India assurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tuticorin
    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good experience"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken the insurance from New India Assurance suggested by Maruti dealer. The service is good. I am using the service for past 5years. Annually I'm paying 8-10K and the payment made through net banking. Documentation process was very simple. The plan benefits are good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , greater noida
    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    For past 6months I have the 4 wheeler insurance policy with New India assurance . I paid around Rs,19,000 to renew the policy last year. The plan benefits are good with this policy. I don't have any claim experience with this policy . The intimations are given on time to renew the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nasik
    Reviewed on Oct 23, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This review is all about my four wheeler loan that I had taken with NEW INDIA. The service is very good the representatives and customer service of NEW INDIA is really good . Even the documentation part was fine I can say the overall service is excellent from NEW INDIA .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "excellent service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken four wheeler insurance with NEW INDIA service is very good the representatives and customer service of NEW INDIA is very helpful and responsible . Even the documentation part was fine I can say the overall service is excellent from NEW INDIA .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 09, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 6 of 12 4 5 6 7 8

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.