NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 397 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
167
4 stars
166
3 stars
50
2 stars
11
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

New India NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

The New India Assurance Co. Ltd., based in Mumbai is one of the five Wholly Government of India owned assurance companies of India.The company with its corporate office in Mumbai has about 28 regional offices,397 divisional offices, 588 branches,27 direct agent branches and 23 extension counters in the year 2011.The company posted PAT of Rs.843.6 crores.The company paid a dividend of Rs.170 crores to the Government of India for the fiscal 12-13.

More NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have taken a car insurance from NEW INDIA ASSURANCE and the premium amount is 10000. Just in case of any accident it possible to claim the full insurance.They provide bumber to bumber.I have to renew the policy every year. I have taken this policy from the previous policy holder by changing the RC.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thiruvananthapuram
    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2018
  • New India
    New India Car Insurance
    "Average service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have recently renewed the car insurance policy from the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE company around a month ago. The customer support service is average with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE company, They will not give initiations to renew the policy before the due date. i have paid Rs,8500 to renew the policy last year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Car Insurance with New India Assurance,the premkum amount is 7000 per year.The policy coverage is 1.06 lakhs.I have claim experience with them once they had covered 80%,The insurance was taken 2008,the car modal is Maruthi veganor.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good insurance"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Car Insurance with New India Assurance with them,the premium amount is 7000 paid by cheque per annum.I have no claim experience with em till date.The policy coverage amount is three lakhs,I have taken this long back,whenever i approach them they respond on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "GOOD SERVICE"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have directly taken a car insurance with New India assurance. The service was good with New India assurance company ,I am paying 25k yearly as a premium amount and the amount will be through cheques. It was a good experience with New India car insurance service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the car insurance from NEW INDIA ASSURANCE. The yearly premium amount is 25000. The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, zero depreciation, cashless garage and road assistance. Its a good policy with NEW INDIA ASSURANCE.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a Car insurance with New India Assurance from last 7-8 years and it is one of the good insurance policy. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 5500 for this insurance. I do not have any claim experience with this insurance. They cover bumper to bumper damages and i am quite happy with the coverage of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good Insurance"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my car insurance with New India Assurance. My relative is working in this insurance company so I gone with them. The process was easy and need to visit the branch. They were very much helpful. I am paying Rs.23,000 yearly for my car insurance. The premium value is good. The policy coverage was 6.5L.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Better service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a car insurance with New India Assurance.The premium amount is Rs 30,000 paid annually by cash.I have been using it last three month,the service is good,no issues faced so far.The get a good policy coverage amount and have no claim experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Better policy to use"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have got the car insurance policy with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE company . I have got this policy around a year ago. I have paid around Rs,26000 last year to get this policy. This policy has the term of one year. I never got any claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Best service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with New India Assurance.The service is good and give prompt response.I make payment through online .Its always best to have insurance for the car as it got multiple benefits for future use.I pay a premium of 3000 per annum.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Holding the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE car insurance policy. I have paid Rs,35,000 as premium amount to renew the policy which is nominal when compared with other insurance companies . I am renewing my car insurance policy for the second time. I never got any claim experience with this policy and I am satisfied with using it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Car insurance with New India Assurance from last 1 month and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 18000. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. They cover bumper to bumper in case of any. i am also happy with the plan benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , rajkot
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a Car Insurance with New India Assurance.The premkum amount is 3500 paid by cash.The agent response id good and prompt.I have no claim experience with them.Its been one year since i have taken this policy.They give a good policy coverage amount.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Excellent"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using New India Assurance service for last 10 years. Since I am happy with their services on my two wheeler insurance, I had taken a car insurance. I had coupled of claim experience which was good. The policy coverage and cashless garages are excellent. I paid around 15,800 rupees for car insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with New India Insurance from last 1 year and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 21000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance but i am happy with the coverage and benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good insurance policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with New India Assurance from last 1 month and it is a very good insurance policy to use. I pay a premium of Rs 26500 which has to be paid every year for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. Customer service gave all the correct information and i am also satisfied with the coverage amount.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "unhappy service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken a car insurance with New India Assurance. The services are not good with them because its not associated with the Maruti Service center and they don't offer a cashless facility. I have to pay the cash to garage and then only I have to reimburse which is taking more time.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , noida
    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Car Insurance with New India Assurance,they have got a low premium amount is 15,000 paid per annum,the payment is done directly by cash.The policy coverage is 6.50 lakhs.I have no claim experience with them.The website is easy to understand and navigate.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2017
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken a car insurance with New India Assurance,they are the best for car insurance comparatively.I make a payment through an agent and the premium amount is 1050.The customer service team is very quick in resolving any kind of issues.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 12 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.