NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 397 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
167
4 stars
166
3 stars
50
2 stars
11
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

New India NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

The New India Assurance Co. Ltd., based in Mumbai is one of the five Wholly Government of India owned assurance companies of India.The company with its corporate office in Mumbai has about 28 regional offices,397 divisional offices, 588 branches,27 direct agent branches and 23 extension counters in the year 2011.The company posted PAT of Rs.843.6 crores.The company paid a dividend of Rs.170 crores to the Government of India for the fiscal 12-13.

More NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • New India Car Insurance
    "Okay "
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have insured my four wheeler with New India Assurance company. Customer service is okay one with them. Response is also okay one with the New India Assurance company. Plan benefits are fine one with the New India Assurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2018
  • New India
    New India Car Insurance
    "Good discount "
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Recently I took a insurance policy for my car .The service provided by the company is good and the discount which we can avail is high which is a great initiative and helpful for the customers .I recommend to take policy with new India .thank you
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Better policy to use"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Recently I have got the car insurance policy from the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE . I have paid Rs,24000 to get this policy, it has the tenure of one year. The customer support service and the response is good from the New India assurance . I have never got any claim experience from the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE car insurance policy..
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with New India Assurance from last 5-6 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. They cover bumper to bumper damage for this insurance. My claim experience was good with this insurance and they gave road side assistance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on May 30, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good Service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I've a Car Insurance with the New India Insurance Company. I pay a premium of 16780 Per year. It offers Bumper to bumper coverage. I never had any claim experience with the policy. I make premium payment via Cheque.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 30, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good policy for car"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    From NEW INDIA ASSURANCE i have taken a car insurance. Its a good policy which covers the whole vehicle.The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage to the passenger.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 29, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    From NEW INDIA ASSURANCE i have taken a car insurance were the premium of 23000 for a coverage of 1 year.The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage to the passengers as well. I have taken this policy directly from the dealer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dehradun
    Reviewed on May 29, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From NEW INDIA ASSURANCE i have taken a car insurance and the premium was around 7000 annually. I have to renew the insurance policy every year. It comes with an accidental coverage and the passenger coverage and no claim for the vehicle.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , palakkad
    Reviewed on May 29, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Calim was good with New India"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car insurance from New India Assurance and the premium with them was around 13000 for an year. They provide all the benefits. It comes with bumber to bumber and cashless garage and road assistance. I am not sure about the coverage for natural calamities. The claim experience was really good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 26, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Best policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my car insured with New India Assurance from last 7 years and it is one of the best policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 5700 has to be paid for this insurance. My claim experience was good with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on May 24, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with New India Assurance from last 2 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy, they cover bumper to bumper damages. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance. I pay a premium of Rs 12000 for this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 18, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "NEW INDIA health insurance"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I hold a health insurance from NEW INDIA ASSURANCE.As this policy is provided from my company insurance they provide a coverage of 3 lakhs. Till now there is no claim experience. The provide cashless facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 16, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Car insurance from New India"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From NEW INDIA ASSURANCE i have taken a car insurance were the premium of 29000 for an year.The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage to the passengers as well. I have to renew the policy every year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhopal
    Reviewed on May 14, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken the car insurance from NEW INDIA ASSURANCE. The premium is 22000 for an year.The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage to the passengers as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on May 14, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "BETTER"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Its very easy to use car insurance and very easy in handling it. I am holding the insurance from NEW INDIA, the customer service very good and the responsiveness is also good.I have claimed it once till now they helped me a lot and the thing is that till now i face no issues with anything till now.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 09, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Better policy to use"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have got the car insurance policy from the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE company around 8 months ago. the customer support service is good with them, so far I have never got any claim experience with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE company and I would say it is a better policy to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good insurance"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my car insurance from New India Assurance very recently through agent. I have paid around 8000 - 9000 rupees to purchase the insurance. I never contacted the customer service till now. They are giving bumper to bumper offer. The IDV value is also good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Good insurance"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a health insurance from NEW INDIA ASSURANCE. The total premium is 7600. There is no claim experience with the insurance policy.They have mentioned all the benefits. i have to renew the policy every year.The service is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Average Service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The documents procedure has been smooth with New India car Insurance service. The payments are through online which was an easy process. The staffs has been friendly in approach. It was totally an average service from New India car Insurance service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kozhikode
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2018
  • New India Car Insurance
    "Better"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a Hyundai car and the insurance was taken from New India Assurance. I never contacted the customer service. This insurance was suggested by the dealer. I have paid 15,000 rupees for a year. I don't know about the benefits. The cashless garages are good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 12 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.