MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 735 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
267
4 stars
306
3 stars
95
2 stars
33
1 stars
34

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Max MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Review & Rating

Max Life Insurance is a joint venture between Max India Ltd. and Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co.Ltd.Total revenue of Rs.6,391 crores and enterprise profit of Rs.733 crores.The companies share capital of Rs. 2,127 crores with a solvency margin of 534% is indicative of its financial strength and stability.As on 31 March 2012,Max Life Insurance had assets under management of Rs.17,215 crores for March 2012.

More MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my Term insurance with Max life insurance, there service is good, there agent had clearly explain me about the policy, and benefit coverage , and there premium amount they have charged me was nominal, the premium amount is for half yearly basis, i use to pay through off line mode
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , surat
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • Max
    Max Life Insurance
    "They are good in market"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have purchased a life insurance policy in 2012 from Max life. Because of my boss recommendation and reputation of the company, i find the claim ratio was very good hence i chosen same. Max life premium is slight costlier than other. The customers are completely satisfied with their services. They have class set of policies according the premium amount.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE It is a good policy to access. The maturity period of this policy is for 15 years as it is very good added on that it is the user friendly policy to access. The premium i pay for yearly once with this policy. Also they provide coverage for self.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The process is very good with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE as i have purchased the life insurance policy with this and also at the beginning the documentation is very good. The maturity period is for 30 years as the premium i pay for monthly once. This give the policy coverage for self.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I had taken this insurance policy almost five years back and the premium amount has been nominal as well. I have been paying the premium half yearly and the payment method has been simple as well. Their customer care services has also been helpful at times.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Average service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken my life insurance policy with Max life insurance, there service is not up to the mark,there is so many confusing ,because of changing of multiple person, there is frequently changing on agent, and there is delay in process, and there is confusing in premium amount.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my money policy 2 years ago. I have selected the MAX because of the agent who explained me about the policy details. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 50000 per annum. I don't remember about the sum assured amount. This is the tax benefit policy. I pay the premium through cash in their branch office.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a life insurance with Max Life and it was taken through an agent. This is a necessary for me and it was taken for tax benefits. The customer service is good. The policy coverage and plan benefits are fine, it could have been better. I make annual premium of around 30K.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Dissatisfied"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    Its a fix guaranteed, I Have invested but I could take the capital amount if I cancel that policy. MY bank forced me but its not recommend from my end. The policy which I took its very disappointed, the customer service is good in one call they updated my KYC details. But the policy terms is not good I get my amount on retired age.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have 2 life insurance policies with Max Life Insurance and am using the service for last 10 months. My friend is working in the company so I have taken the policy with them. I am paying the premium yearly 53K plus 24K through online. The policy is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my life insurance with Max life insurance, it has been a month only, and they have charged me premium amount up to 50,000 it was nominal for me and it was based on yearly basis , there agent had explain me policy related norms clearly, overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD SERVICE"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE since from past 2010 where the tenuity period of this policy is for 20 years also the policy coverage is for self as well as the nominee. The customer service is very good and supportive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My experience with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE is very good and i am using it from past ten years the maturity period is for 15 years where the premium i pay on monthly basis through the offline. This gives the coverage is for self and i am satisfied with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been holding my Term insurance with Max life insurance, there service they are given me is good, i use to pay premium on yearly bases, and they have charged me up to 21,000 which was nominal for me and the agent had clearly explain about the policy coverage in this insurance, i use to pay premium through off line mode.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Necessary policy for any human being"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my term insurance with Max Life Insurance. I have opened this life insurance policy 2 months before and chosen the monthly payment mode. I pay the premium of 1190. They are providing the coverage value of Rs. 75 lakhs. They are covering the accidental benefits of 10 lakhs and partial disability benefits. I can able to utilize the policy upto 75 years.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my Life insurance with Max life insurance , they have many service center near and the process was smooth and there premium they have charge is nominal , i do payment through on line or off line and there agent are very friendly in nature.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my term insurance with Max life insurance from last 3 month only, i use to pay premium on monthly bases and they have charge premium up to 1500 approximately and i do payment through on line and there overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a personal loan from one bank they have offered me with the MAX LIFE insurance. I ma holding it from past five years where i pay the premium for yearly once through online. The maturity period of this policy is for 15 years and the coverage is for self.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the TERM POLICY with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE the documentation for taking the policy is easy and good. I have been using from last three years the maturity period of this policy is for 25 years. The premium i pay yearly once also the service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a Max Life insurance policy from the last 11 years, it is a pension policy where i get good benefits and returns. Maturity period for this policy is 11 years but it can go up to 20 years. I pay my premium every month through ECS and i am convenient with the payment options.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 30 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.