MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 706 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
258
4 stars
292
3 stars
91
2 stars
32
1 stars
33

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Max MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Review & Rating

Max Life Insurance is a joint venture between Max India Ltd. and Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co.Ltd.Total revenue of Rs.6,391 crores and enterprise profit of Rs.733 crores.The companies share capital of Rs. 2,127 crores with a solvency margin of 534% is indicative of its financial strength and stability.As on 31 March 2012,Max Life Insurance had assets under management of Rs.17,215 crores for March 2012.

More MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my life insurance with Max life insurance, it has been a month only, and they have charged me premium amount up to 50,000 it was nominal for me and it was based on yearly basis , there agent had explain me policy related norms clearly, overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018
  • Max
    Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD SERVICE"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE since from past 2010 where the tenuity period of this policy is for 20 years also the policy coverage is for self as well as the nominee. The customer service is very good and supportive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My experience with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE is very good and i am using it from past ten years the maturity period is for 15 years where the premium i pay on monthly basis through the offline. This gives the coverage is for self and i am satisfied with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been holding my Term insurance with Max life insurance, there service they are given me is good, i use to pay premium on yearly bases, and they have charged me up to 21,000 which was nominal for me and the agent had clearly explain about the policy coverage in this insurance, i use to pay premium through off line mode.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Necessary policy for any human being"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my term insurance with Max Life Insurance. I have opened this life insurance policy 2 months before and chosen the monthly payment mode. I pay the premium of 1190. They are providing the coverage value of Rs. 75 lakhs. They are covering the accidental benefits of 10 lakhs and partial disability benefits. I can able to utilize the policy upto 75 years.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my Life insurance with Max life insurance , they have many service center near and the process was smooth and there premium they have charge is nominal , i do payment through on line or off line and there agent are very friendly in nature.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my term insurance with Max life insurance from last 3 month only, i use to pay premium on monthly bases and they have charge premium up to 1500 approximately and i do payment through on line and there overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a personal loan from one bank they have offered me with the MAX LIFE insurance. I ma holding it from past five years where i pay the premium for yearly once through online. The maturity period of this policy is for 15 years and the coverage is for self.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the TERM POLICY with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE the documentation for taking the policy is easy and good. I have been using from last three years the maturity period of this policy is for 25 years. The premium i pay yearly once also the service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a Max Life insurance policy from the last 11 years, it is a pension policy where i get good benefits and returns. Maturity period for this policy is 11 years but it can go up to 20 years. I pay my premium every month through ECS and i am convenient with the payment options.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken life insurance from the Max life as it has good returns i make the payment through online banking annually . This policy covers accidental and critical illness benefits with the tenure period of 15 years . Overall am satisfied with my policy .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Oct 03, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    This is a term plan which i have purchased it through MAX LIFE INSURANCE. The tenuity period is for 8 years and premium i pay yearly through auto debit from account. Documentation done physically also it provides the self coverage along with the accidental benefits is. I am using from last 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 03, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Average Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I've a life insurance policy with the Max Life. I am paying a premium of 35K per year, they all provide massive offerings in order to convince the customers but once the customer has taken the policy; the service part becomes pathetic. They need to be more helpful and beneficial form the customer point of view.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 15, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good services overall"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Max Life Insurance was pretty quick in the response for the term plan. The plan riders come up with good set of critical illness. The insurance procedure was quiet well described and executed. Just wish to add one point for the medical test center guys, please try to maintain cleanliness of the instruments because it will help in creating a hygienic impression of the process.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this Insurance Policy a long time back, it has been a good policy. I had been making the payments online and i had been making the payments offline and there has not been any hassle in making the payments. Their customer support and their staff responses had been good as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 03, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this insurance policy almost 5-6 months back. I had been making the payments online and the payment methods had been simple and easy. The premium which has been paying had been good. There has not been any hassle faced with them so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I've a life insurance policy with the Max. I am paying a premium of 53000 Per year, myself. I paid the first premium via cheque and I am planning to pay the remaining premium via ECS. So far there hasn't been any issue with their services.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Satisfactory"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my life insurance with Max Life. The customer services and response is good. The tenure is for 20 years. I would get the benefits after the maturity term. I am happy with the benefits and sum assured. I pay a premium of 7500 on a yearly basis and I pay it by cash.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I've a life insurance policy with the Max Life. I am paying a premium of 17000 per annum for a sum assured of 1 Crore. It has not got any other additional benefits. So far there hasn't been any issues with the policy and their services.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I've a life insurance policy with the Max Life. I am paying the premium sometimes offline and sometimes online. I am paying a premium of 15000 per year. So far it has been a hassle free experience with the policy. It do not have any kind of money back or any other commendable features.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 29 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.