MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 749 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
277
4 stars
308
3 stars
96
2 stars
33
1 stars
35

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Max MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Review & Rating

Max Life Insurance is a joint venture between Max India Ltd. and Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co.Ltd.Total revenue of Rs.6,391 crores and enterprise profit of Rs.733 crores.The companies share capital of Rs. 2,127 crores with a solvency margin of 534% is indicative of its financial strength and stability.As on 31 March 2012,Max Life Insurance had assets under management of Rs.17,215 crores for March 2012.

More MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a life insurance in MAX LIFE INSURANCE for the past 3 years ago. The policy is for 30 years. Now I am paying premium in the yearly package. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details and provided hard copy documents as well. I use to do payments through an agent. The coverage up to myself.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on May 26, 2019
  • Max
    Max Life Insurance
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a life insurance in MAX LIFE INSURANCE. The policy is for 20 years. Now I am paying premium in the yearly package. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details. The coverage for my whole family members. Through an online I used to payments.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 24, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Best way to protect the family"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have term plan with Max life, per month I make Rs. 1900 it has term upto 50 years old, the sum assured for Rs. 1 crore to protect my family. I checked the claim settlement and grievance resolved ratio its good. They need improvement on support remain all fine, they do have waiver on the critical illness and disability.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 21, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where the policy has the maturity period of 25 years also the coverage is for self. The premium paying for yearly once added on that i am using it since from last 1-15 years policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 20, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE is the insurance company where i am holding the ENDOWMENT POLICY since from last 10 years the policy has the coverage for self and the policy has the maturity period of 20 years. The documentation process was simple and good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 20, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using from last 1 year the life insurance with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE documentation process was done through the online. The customer support explained the policy details. The maturity period is for 25 years and paying the premium yearly once, coverage for self. It has the coverage of little premium higher with disability.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good flexible investment"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Its some thing like a money back plan, I need to pay the premium for six year then Max Life will provide the bonus interest hence its so flexible for me. I make the premium around Rs. 52,000 per annum and its really good for the tax saving and life coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on May 15, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where the maturity period of this policy is for 20 years also the policy coverage is for self. The premium paying for yearly once added on that the policy has the life coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 13, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where the where the policy has the coverage for family added on that the maturity has the long term plan and it is has the life coverage also the accidental coverage with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 10, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "NOT SATISFIED"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    It is not good the life insurance with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE because the premium not paid with this policy and asked for closing then they have given return money after detecting the one month premium. It is the child plan. Maturity period is for 16 years. I am using from last more than 7-8 yeras.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 08, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "BETTER"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchase the EULIP PLAN with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where i am using it since from last 10 years the maturity period of this policy is for 10 years and i got the policy matured and sot the sum assured too, The premium paid was yearly once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE is the insurance provider where i am holding the TERM PLAN with this policy, and using it since from last 6 years. The policy has the maturity period of this policy is for 70 years of the age. The premium paying for monthly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Max life is also good and the premium is reasonable for the life insurance. I took a short term plan and the tenure is 10 years. The customer services are good. I make the premium through ECS, it was around 70,000 rupees per annum for two policies.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold my life insurance with Max life for a long time, They have given me good benefits, and the agent had clearly explain me about the plan and policy coverage, Their customer care service is quite average, i pay premium on yearly basis ,it use to get deducted annually from my account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The Axis bank is tie up with Max insurance company, so they have recommended me this life insurance,The agent had properly explain me about the plan benefits and policy coverage , Even they have given me hard copy as well, I use to pay premium on yearly basis, It use to get auto debited from my account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Apr 10, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Need improvement on the maturity amount"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Yearly I pay Rs. 26,125 to the Max life policy, it has the tenure period of 10 years, then I get the maturity benefits around Rs. 2.9 lakhs + 50,000 bonus amount. The service is proactive, they send the timely reminder. But I feel the benefits are very average, I have activated for ecs payment. It has the tax benefits, however premium should be reduced and the maturity should be higher.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 10, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good claim settlement process"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    For a Sum assured Rs 1 crore , I taken a policy from MAX life insurance . Max has a very good settlement ratio . So I need not to worry about settlement for my family . It covers every types of risk benefit . while getting the policy , Max life executive helped me a lot in understanding the policy .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "App can be improved"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Recently I have started my policy with Max Life Insurance before 4 months back. I have tried the online comparisons and found MAX is good with reasonable premium. It was applied through online and the tenure is 15 years. The maturity amount is good depends on the market as well. They don't have direct login online facility but still I can view the statement through the site.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 28, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been holding the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE and i am using it from last 20 years, the documentation process was simple and the customer support is good with this policy. It is the long term policy also the policy has good features.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Communication should be clear"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    When I was taking this Max life insurance, they told I need to pay upto 60 years . Monthly I make Rs. 500, before the policy gets maturate if some thing happen to me, the nominees get the sum lump, if I live after 60 years, there is no benefits. They need to give at least partial amount to insured person. I am not aware of complete benefits before availing it.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 31 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.