MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 749 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
277
4 stars
308
3 stars
96
2 stars
33
1 stars
35

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Max MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Review & Rating

Max Life Insurance is a joint venture between Max India Ltd. and Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co.Ltd.Total revenue of Rs.6,391 crores and enterprise profit of Rs.733 crores.The companies share capital of Rs. 2,127 crores with a solvency margin of 534% is indicative of its financial strength and stability.As on 31 March 2012,Max Life Insurance had assets under management of Rs.17,215 crores for March 2012.

More MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Max Life Insurance
    "Less coverage policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    For my whole life, i have bought the life insurance policy from Max Life. One of the representative frequently approached me to take the policy. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 20450 for the coverage value of Rs. 7 lakhs. I make the premium through the agent.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2019
  • Max
    Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the PENSION PLAN with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where the policy using it since from last 7 years. The policy has the good benefits and also the premium paying for yearly once with the policy. I have faced with no issues with the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have purchased the term plan with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where i am using it since from last 7 years. The documentation process was simple and i have submitted it without any hassle process. The premium paying for yearly once with the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent insurance"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My relation and friend circle chosen the life insurance policy from Max thats the reason i have chosen them. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 1 lakh for the annual payment mode. Total term period of the policy is 12 years. Through cheque, i made the premium.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken my life insurance policy with ICICI bank,there service is quite good, their premium they have charged me was nominal, i pay premium on monthly basis, and their agent had properly explain about the plan benefits and policy ,so far i did not face any issue from them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good insurer"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a life insurance in MAX LIFE INSURANCE few month before taken. I am paying premium in the yearly package. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details and provided hard copy documents as well. I use to do payment through an online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a life insurance in MAX INSURANCE before 11 years ago.The policy is for 20 years.I am paying premium in annual package. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details and provided hard copy documents as well. I use to do payments through an online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the term plan since from last few months and the reason for getting the policy is because of good returns. It is a term plan of maturity is of 30 years, premium paying for monthly once also the coverage is for self. I got the hard copy on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a term insurance in MAX LIFE INSURANCE. The policy is for 55 years. I am paying premium in the monthly package. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details and provided hard copy documents as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE is the institue where i have taken the life insurance policy on 2015 also the name of the policy is MAX LIFE GAIN it has the maturity period of 20 years as the policy premium paying for yearly once and it gives the policy coverage for self.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good service and good returns"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Max Life policy is my long term policy. Overall market rate is good in this company. I get a returns upto 15% at this time. I have been investing the money of Rs. 1500 every month. Total coverage value is Rs. 5 lakhs. This is a tax benefitable policy. I make the premium through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a term insurance in MAX LIFE INSURANCE 2 years before. The policy is for 40 years. Now I am paying premium in the monthly package. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details. I use to do payments through an online. The policy coverage up to myself.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Pretty Good Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I pay the premium amount of Rs. 50000 every year. Total term period is 12 years. I took the life insurance policy from Met LIFE. Once the maturity is over, i will get Rs. 6000 for every month for the next 10 years. This is a fixed value with guaranteed along with that 4% or 5% appreciation amount i will get which is an optional one. I make the premium through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken life Insurance through Max life it is a Maturity benefit policy is for the tenure of 15years .The premium is paid online ,The premium is amount is Rs. 36000.The premium is paid on yearly basis ,policy is still active and the agent gave all the relevant details about the policy .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Life Insurance policy through Max Life directly This is a maturity policy is for the tenure of 10 years ,The premium is monthly basis,premium is very nominal ,The premium paid was yearly and then i have changed it as now monthly basis , Axis bank referred this Max life policy .I have received the policy documents on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Life Insurance policy through Max Life Insurance company directly.This is a maturity policy ,it is for the tenure 15years ,premium is very nominal ,policy documents got on time ,it will be closed after 15years.I have got all the required information about the policy .This policy is very useful .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have taken Life insurance policy directly taken through Max Life Insurance company .The agent gave all information about the life insurance through the agent ,it is for the tenure of 8years ,The premium is paid through online ,premium is very nominal policy documents received on time ,The agent gave all the details .so far not faced any difficulties , I have closed this policy .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 30, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Max Life insurance year policy through Online ,it is valid till age 50 years and i need to pay till 60years ,policy documents got on time ,The agent gave all information about the policy .The payment is done through online and using credit card for making the payment.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 29, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Better"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been paying the premium recently with MAX LIFE for the term plan. The premium is good and they are providing better benefits than other insurer. The customer service is good. I make monthly premium of Rs.1900 through online. They have explained about the policy well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on May 29, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where using it since from last 3 years the policy has the coverage for self and i have purchased the pension plan with this policy. The customer support is good also it is a good policy to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 28, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 31 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.