MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 735 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
267
4 stars
306
3 stars
95
2 stars
33
1 stars
34

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Max MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Review & Rating

Max Life Insurance is a joint venture between Max India Ltd. and Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co.Ltd.Total revenue of Rs.6,391 crores and enterprise profit of Rs.733 crores.The companies share capital of Rs. 2,127 crores with a solvency margin of 534% is indicative of its financial strength and stability.As on 31 March 2012,Max Life Insurance had assets under management of Rs.17,215 crores for March 2012.

More MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Life Insurance policy through Max Life directly This is a maturity policy is for the tenure of 10 years ,The premium is monthly basis,premium is very nominal ,The premium paid was yearly and then i have changed it as now monthly basis , Axis bank referred this Max life policy .I have received the policy documents on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2019
  • Max
    Max Life Insurance
    "Good Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Life Insurance policy through Max Life Insurance company directly.This is a maturity policy ,it is for the tenure 15years ,premium is very nominal ,policy documents got on time ,it will be closed after 15years.I have got all the required information about the policy .This policy is very useful .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have taken Life insurance policy directly taken through Max Life Insurance company .The agent gave all information about the life insurance through the agent ,it is for the tenure of 8years ,The premium is paid through online ,premium is very nominal policy documents received on time ,The agent gave all the details .so far not faced any difficulties , I have closed this policy .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 30, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Max Life insurance year policy through Online ,it is valid till age 50 years and i need to pay till 60years ,policy documents got on time ,The agent gave all information about the policy .The payment is done through online and using credit card for making the payment.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 29, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Better"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been paying the premium recently with MAX LIFE for the term plan. The premium is good and they are providing better benefits than other insurer. The customer service is good. I make monthly premium of Rs.1900 through online. They have explained about the policy well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on May 29, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where using it since from last 3 years the policy has the coverage for self and i have purchased the pension plan with this policy. The customer support is good also it is a good policy to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 28, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a life insurance in MAX LIFE INSURANCE for the past 3 years ago. The policy is for 30 years. Now I am paying premium in the yearly package. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details and provided hard copy documents as well. I use to do payments through an agent. The coverage up to myself.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on May 26, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a life insurance in MAX LIFE INSURANCE. The policy is for 20 years. Now I am paying premium in the yearly package. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details. The coverage for my whole family members. Through an online I used to payments.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 24, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Best way to protect the family"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have term plan with Max life, per month I make Rs. 1900 it has term upto 50 years old, the sum assured for Rs. 1 crore to protect my family. I checked the claim settlement and grievance resolved ratio its good. They need improvement on support remain all fine, they do have waiver on the critical illness and disability.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 21, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where the policy has the maturity period of 25 years also the coverage is for self. The premium paying for yearly once added on that i am using it since from last 1-15 years policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 20, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE is the insurance company where i am holding the ENDOWMENT POLICY since from last 10 years the policy has the coverage for self and the policy has the maturity period of 20 years. The documentation process was simple and good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 20, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using from last 1 year the life insurance with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE documentation process was done through the online. The customer support explained the policy details. The maturity period is for 25 years and paying the premium yearly once, coverage for self. It has the coverage of little premium higher with disability.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good flexible investment"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Its some thing like a money back plan, I need to pay the premium for six year then Max Life will provide the bonus interest hence its so flexible for me. I make the premium around Rs. 52,000 per annum and its really good for the tax saving and life coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on May 15, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where the maturity period of this policy is for 20 years also the policy coverage is for self. The premium paying for yearly once added on that the policy has the life coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 13, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where the where the policy has the coverage for family added on that the maturity has the long term plan and it is has the life coverage also the accidental coverage with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 10, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "NOT SATISFIED"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    It is not good the life insurance with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE because the premium not paid with this policy and asked for closing then they have given return money after detecting the one month premium. It is the child plan. Maturity period is for 16 years. I am using from last more than 7-8 yeras.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 08, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "BETTER"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchase the EULIP PLAN with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where i am using it since from last 10 years the maturity period of this policy is for 10 years and i got the policy matured and sot the sum assured too, The premium paid was yearly once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE is the insurance provider where i am holding the TERM PLAN with this policy, and using it since from last 6 years. The policy has the maturity period of this policy is for 70 years of the age. The premium paying for monthly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Max life is also good and the premium is reasonable for the life insurance. I took a short term plan and the tenure is 10 years. The customer services are good. I make the premium through ECS, it was around 70,000 rupees per annum for two policies.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold my life insurance with Max life for a long time, They have given me good benefits, and the agent had clearly explain me about the plan and policy coverage, Their customer care service is quite average, i pay premium on yearly basis ,it use to get deducted annually from my account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 30 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.