MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 735 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
267
4 stars
306
3 stars
95
2 stars
33
1 stars
34

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Max MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Review & Rating

Max Life Insurance is a joint venture between Max India Ltd. and Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co.Ltd.Total revenue of Rs.6,391 crores and enterprise profit of Rs.733 crores.The companies share capital of Rs. 2,127 crores with a solvency margin of 534% is indicative of its financial strength and stability.As on 31 March 2012,Max Life Insurance had assets under management of Rs.17,215 crores for March 2012.

More MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Max Life Insurance
    "Fast and quick policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have just booked the policy through online and i have got my insurance documents within a day to my mail id. They have sent the documents after 10 days. Axis bank had a tie up with Max life thats the reason i opted this policy. I'm satisfied with the coverage value.No medical examination is required.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 16, 2019
  • Max
    Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent card"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased a life insurance policy from Max Life through online. I am paying premium of Rs.700 monthly through cash and sometimes online. The customer service is good. The policy coverage is 32L. I need to pay the premium upto age of 60K.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bikaner
    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good for the family protection"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Reason to select Max life, I found the claim settlement ratio is good around 98% this year. They also providing critical illness waiver, waiver on disability. The customer care is very prompt they shared terms and condition before availing the plan. It has the life cover upto 80 years and premium 60 years. I paid the premium around Rs. 850 per month, I sum assured of Rs. 1 crore, I have option to add nominees, I avoided half of the lum sum amount and they give monthly payment.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 11, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    Max insurance is the one of the policy which i have taken the favor of Axis bank for that purpose only i joined in this insurance. They said i can use the policy for cancer treatment also upto 98%. They have deducted the insurance premium from my loan amount. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 5400.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thoubal
    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good for the nominee's future"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I do have term plan with Max life, I believe the claim settlement ratio is good because my friend have suggested this plan. Premium is comparative in the market, I took the plan has the term of 15 years, its covers upto 60 of my age, I have chosen the sum assured value of Rs. 1 crore, there is no critical illness cover.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 05, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Its not a user friendly to understand. This is a whole life policy still I'm not understanding the nature of the policy. Its almost 18 years old policy which i started in early2000s. I'm paying the premium amount of Rs. 5000 nearly. They are providing the sum assured amount of Rs. 1.25 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Aug 04, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Less coverage policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    For my whole life, i have bought the life insurance policy from Max Life. One of the representative frequently approached me to take the policy. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 20450 for the coverage value of Rs. 7 lakhs. I make the premium through the agent.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the PENSION PLAN with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where the policy using it since from last 7 years. The policy has the good benefits and also the premium paying for yearly once with the policy. I have faced with no issues with the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have purchased the term plan with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where i am using it since from last 7 years. The documentation process was simple and i have submitted it without any hassle process. The premium paying for yearly once with the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent insurance"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My relation and friend circle chosen the life insurance policy from Max thats the reason i have chosen them. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 1 lakh for the annual payment mode. Total term period of the policy is 12 years. Through cheque, i made the premium.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken my life insurance policy with ICICI bank,there service is quite good, their premium they have charged me was nominal, i pay premium on monthly basis, and their agent had properly explain about the plan benefits and policy ,so far i did not face any issue from them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good insurer"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a life insurance in MAX LIFE INSURANCE few month before taken. I am paying premium in the yearly package. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details and provided hard copy documents as well. I use to do payment through an online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a life insurance in MAX INSURANCE before 11 years ago.The policy is for 20 years.I am paying premium in annual package. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details and provided hard copy documents as well. I use to do payments through an online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the term plan since from last few months and the reason for getting the policy is because of good returns. It is a term plan of maturity is of 30 years, premium paying for monthly once also the coverage is for self. I got the hard copy on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a term insurance in MAX LIFE INSURANCE. The policy is for 55 years. I am paying premium in the monthly package. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details and provided hard copy documents as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE is the institue where i have taken the life insurance policy on 2015 also the name of the policy is MAX LIFE GAIN it has the maturity period of 20 years as the policy premium paying for yearly once and it gives the policy coverage for self.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good service and good returns"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Max Life policy is my long term policy. Overall market rate is good in this company. I get a returns upto 15% at this time. I have been investing the money of Rs. 1500 every month. Total coverage value is Rs. 5 lakhs. This is a tax benefitable policy. I make the premium through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a term insurance in MAX LIFE INSURANCE 2 years before. The policy is for 40 years. Now I am paying premium in the monthly package. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details. I use to do payments through an online. The policy coverage up to myself.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Pretty Good Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I pay the premium amount of Rs. 50000 every year. Total term period is 12 years. I took the life insurance policy from Met LIFE. Once the maturity is over, i will get Rs. 6000 for every month for the next 10 years. This is a fixed value with guaranteed along with that 4% or 5% appreciation amount i will get which is an optional one. I make the premium through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken life Insurance through Max life it is a Maturity benefit policy is for the tenure of 15years .The premium is paid online ,The premium is amount is Rs. 36000.The premium is paid on yearly basis ,policy is still active and the agent gave all the relevant details about the policy .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 30 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.