MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 749 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
277
4 stars
308
3 stars
96
2 stars
33
1 stars
35

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Max MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Review & Rating

Max Life Insurance is a joint venture between Max India Ltd. and Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co.Ltd.Total revenue of Rs.6,391 crores and enterprise profit of Rs.733 crores.The companies share capital of Rs. 2,127 crores with a solvency margin of 534% is indicative of its financial strength and stability.As on 31 March 2012,Max Life Insurance had assets under management of Rs.17,215 crores for March 2012.

More MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good insurer"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I taken a life insurance in MAX LIFE on 6 months back. It covers up to myself with tenure period of 35 years. To pay the premium amount there is additional criteria like accidental and for an emergency purpose can do claim at any time, so total amount need to pay of 18K on yearly. They have tied up with many hospitals.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Max
    Max Life Insurance
    "Better Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Taken the life insurance policy with MAX company around 8 years ago. My colleague is suggested me to take the policy from here. The claim ratio is more compared to others. I am paying the premium amount of Rs. 15000 and i will get a sum assured amount of Rs. 3.5 lakhs. In online, i will pay the premium amount without any hassle.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nasik
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken life insurance policy through Max life insurance .This policy tenure is10 years and the premium was paid on yearly through ECS mode.The policy features and benefits are well known to me since working with Max.I am satisfied with my policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dehradun
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Life Insurance policy through Max Life insurance .Since working with max life i know the policy features and benefits.This policy is monthly income plan and for the tenure of 10 years .This policy premium is paid on yearly basis .I am paying the premium on ecs mode and it is totally for family benefits.I am paying the premium of rs.30,000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dehradun
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken life insurance policy directly through Max life since i am working with them .This was a monthly income plan and it is availed for family benefits only.I am paying the premium on ECS mode and the premium amount was Rs.50,000.The policy details was clearly shared by the agent and i am satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dehradun
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have chosen my life insurance from Max Life because one of my friend recommended me about the same. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 21000 yearly. This policy has a sum assured amount of Rs. 1 lakh. This is a term insurance. They don't cover for medical illness and disability cover.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , rajkot
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2020
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Life Insurance Policy from Max Life and the coverage value was Rs. 60L. I can continue this policy till the age of 60-65 years not sure till when I can utilize. This policy covers all type of death, accident and natural death. I am paying premium through auto debit. Monthly i am paying Rs. 735 and also getting Tax benefits sec 80C.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a term insurance policy from Max LIfe. I can continue this policy till the age of 70 years and this will cover all types of death and the goes to the nominee, i wont get any returns Yearly i am paying Rs. 7000, and i am getting Tax benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a life insurance from MAX and this is Ulip policy. Customer service was good and i have to pay for 15 years, after 16th year i will be getting some returns. Premium i am paying annual Rs.10k and this insurance will cover all type of death and also rider benefits available in this plan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Life Insurance Policy from MAX LIFE. I am paying the premium amount through online and that was a long term policy and its going to be matured. I have paid for many years which is deducted from my savings account every month. The policy and service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 10, 2020
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Very bad Service Max Life insurance"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    I am very bad experience Maxlife insurance , very poor service , Fake information Information hide ,,................................,................................,..................................................
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2020
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a life insurance policy from MAX LIFE and i have chosen this policy, because which covers for my life. Recently i have taken this policy and i used to make the premium through online in ECS mode monthly i am paying Rs. 890. This insurance cover Rs. 25 lakhs for accident cover and Rs. 15 lakhs for critical illness and also normally it covers for 50 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , surat
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2020
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a life insurance policy from MAX LIFE to ensure my life. Recently i have taken this policy and i used to make the premium through online in ECS mode monthly i am paying Rs. 890. This insurance cover 25 lakhs for accident cover and 15 lakhs for critical illness and also normally it covers for 50 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , surat
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2020
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My life was insured with Max Life Insurance but there is no special reason for choosing this company. Based on the agent's explanation about the policy, i have taken it. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 18000 per annum. This is a tax benefitable policy. I pay the premium through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guwahati
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Not a correct policy at a current situation"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had chosen Max Life Insurance policy without any reason. When I want to avail the life insurance policy, they have respond me properly. I bought the policy on 13 years before. They are providing the sum assured amount of Rs. 4.30 lakhs. I have been paying the premium on a monthly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Laxmi Vilas Bank has offered a life insurance policy from Max Life since they have tied up. I am paying the premium amount of Rs. 15,000 every year. Automatically they deduct the premium amount from my account. They said sum assured amount will be 2.50 L. Total term period of the policy is 8 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Better"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have chosen a life insurance policy from Max life which was referred my agent. This policy is going to mature in next year and the tenure is 15years. The benefits are okay but at the period it was good. Sometimes, the executive will call me to check if any issues are there because they have started the payment through the application before 2 to 3years ago.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good insurer"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a life insurance in MAX LIFE INSURANCE on 6 years before. The policy is for 50 years. I am paying premium in the yearly package. While getting a policy my agent has given an information about the policy details. It covers up to myself.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Oct 03, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for selecting Max life is I felt, the benefits are good and convenient for me. The customer service is better. I have taken a 5years policy and the premium was 50K per year. In the 10th year, I will be getting sum assured of 6L which is double the amount what I have paid.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kakinada
    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good policy for future"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had chosen my term insurance from Max Life. Since my friend has recommended about the policy i have taken it. I am paying the premium amount of Rs. 6000 every year. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 50 lakhs. They do provide cover for partial disability cover also.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tirunelveli
    Reviewed on Sep 24, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 31 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.