L&T GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 37 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
11
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

L and T L&T GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More L&T GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Reviews

  • L and T Car Insurance
    "Low premium.."
    L&T GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    L&T General Insurance processed the car insurance for low premium and I have chosen. Executives told me that the settlement would be done in 7 days of time. Customer service is satisfactory. I don�¢??t have bumper to bumper as that is comprehensive plan so for some damages I have to pay from my hands. Coverage is not of hundred percentage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2015
  • L and T
    L and T Car Insurance
    "Satisfactory"
    L&T GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My premium for my car insurance is of Rs. 8400. The services was very quick from them. I got the the soft copy fast. Yet to get the hard copy of the policy document. Been happy with the response from L&T General Insurance. As they have a lower premium that the others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2015
  • L and T Car Insurance
    "Excellent coverage. "
    L&T GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is a bumper to bumper coverage for my car at L& T General Insurance. They have given me a huge coverage. It was a good deal. The services are good. They sent me a soft copy of the policy immediately. I also received the hard copy is few days. The depreciation will not be charged in accident. I have not taken the electrical coverage for the vehicle. The sum insured is of 3.58 lakh. The premium is on a yearly basis of Rs. 9700.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2015
  • L and T Car Insurance
    "Good Offer..."
    L&T GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got this car insurance applying through a web portal. I got a best coverage from L & T general insurance. Every year I renew the insurance by paying the premium online. I also get cashless garages. I have not experienced the customer service of L & T. Offer wise, it is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 11, 2015
  • L and T Car Insurance
    "Needs improvement in the customer response!!"
    L&T GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    My experience with the larsen and tourbo was not good for the car insurance. I had called the customer care executives to update the correct address but there was no response from them. Whenever I try to reach them the customer care it is not reachable and also the call is getting disconnected automatically. I had taken this insurance because it was available at the best rate.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2015
  • L and T Car Insurance
    "Good"
    L&T GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The Car insurance from Larsen and Tourbo is good. I am very much satisfied with the service. It is a first party insurance and it is a bumper to bumper insurance and so it is a full coverage provided to the Four Wheeler. I make my payments through online and so I make it yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , shimla
    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2015
  • L and T Car Insurance
    "Exceeds expectation."
    L&T GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding a Four Wheeler insurance from Larsen & Tourbo and it is awesome. The insurance basically covers all the damages caused to the car and it is basically a bumper to bumper. The customer service executives do a good follow up with me and also they explained me clearly about the procedures.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 02, 2015
  • L and T Car Insurance
    "Good"
    L&T GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding a Car insurance from Larsen and Tourbo. The services offered by the Bank is very good. I get the insurance renewed every years. It is a comprehensive policy and all the damages are covered for the car. It is basically a third party insurance. My claim experience was very good as I had to sign the papers.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2015
  • L and T Car Insurance
    "Good"
    L&T GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a good experience with L and T car insurance.Customer service is good.For the first year I was informed to pay 5500RS every month,next year they reduced the amount little thats nice with them.Till now its going fine I didn't find any chance to claim.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2015
  • L and T Car Insurance
    "Good service"
    L&T GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I just took this car insurance from L&T by 3 months back. I havent tried any benefits so far. However they clearly explained about plan benefits and policy coverages. During claim to know about this policy. Overall service was good from day 1.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2014
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 2 1 2

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.