L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 116 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
49
4 stars
39
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

L&T Finance L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need improvement...in terms of response.."
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from L & T finance on 2012. Process wise they were good. I am unhappy with their service. I was closed the loan but still I did not received my NOC letter. It would be great if they improved their service specially executives. They were not professional.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 11, 2015
  • L&T Finance
    L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Dissatisfied"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I am dissatisfied with the service offered by LNT two wheeler loan. I have produced PDC cheques however the bank has presented the cheque late due to which my cheque got bounced. I was getting repeated calls from them and this in turn has I did not have sufficient balance in my account due to which my credit score was affected.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Reduce interest rate "
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Within one hour my two wheeler loan was disbursed from L&T finance but the interest rate is very high as they are charging 12% but there is no processing fee . They collect normal documents only. My friend is available there so the process get completed. Will recommend to others only for their service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guwahati
    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Satisfied"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    L&T Finance Limited is new to the market and they are trying competing with banks but the interest rate is very high. I was promised that after six months the two wheeler loan can be pre closed. I infact took it for 24 months of tenure. I made some down payment.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 16, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "It is just good,,,"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Previously I have no idea about L&T finance Limited but however I went through with them for the two wheeler loan. This is a financial company so response is very good always. They have not taken any extra amount from my end for the loan where just I paid government tax. Response was very quick.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Not good at all"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    LNT Two wheeler loan is not good. There were lot of foreclosure charges which is involved its around rs 1300 and also they are charging around rs 400 for the closure. I was not informed about this foreclosing charges as the executive confirmed the foreclosure charges as nil and I am under the impression that there is no charge if I foreclose the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , pune
    Reviewed on Oct 01, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good way of working"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I availed Two Wheeler loan from L&T finance around 2 years back. The loan was processed via the dealer. Regular set of documents were collected and the loan was processed smooth. Reminders for due date is sent prior. My EMI goes via ECS. Interest rate offered is as per market rates.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent "
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the two wheeler loan with the L&T finance. The services are not having any issues. The rate of interest is around 11.5% flat for two years of time and from the third year it will be around 12%. For the employees of L&T the processing charges got waived off. The total tenure of this loan is around 23 months.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 22, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Disappointing"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I availed Two Wheeler Loan from L&T Finance Ltd. That was my first loan experience. I availed only around 60% of the vehicle cost. The interest rate charged was way too high. On comparing other offers from Banks and financial organizations I was very disappointed. I decided to foreclose the loan but all the charges were levied and I was bound to pay full amount.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Offered upto 75%"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My two wheeler was funded by L&T Finance Ltd. They offered me loan up to 75% on the on road price of my bike. I pay the EMI via ECS every month. L&T Finance sends me SMS acknowledging my payment. I am happy with the services as of now and I recommend others to have loan with L&T Finance Ltd.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Sep 03, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Not good"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    The service of the L&T was very poor when i took a two Wheller loan with them and the processing fee offered is not preferable to all the people. To collect the noc of the loan we have to visit the bank were.But the disbursement was done within 2-3 days after I submitted the application.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service..."
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Almost I completed one and half years as four months are pending to complete my two wheeler loan with L&T Finance Limited. Could not recall exact figure of the rate as that is affordable. Around 199 to 299 was collected for stamp duty charge and for processing charge they collected around 3k. Pre closure is nil where its enough to pay an outstanding amount.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have got the two wheeler loan with the L&T finance. I have paid 80% of the cost of the bike and I took the least amount as the loan. The rate of interest is good and in two days I got the loan with them. Documentation process is nominal only. They are lacking in their customer service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 21, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "It is great..."
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My cousin is working in L&T Finance Limited and so I have opted this two wheeler loan. Actually they reduced file charges and other charges and got only of 2%. Interest rate on two wheeler loan is of 16% and it is affordable. Tenure is of 28 months and emi date is convenient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhilwara
    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best service "
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was really easy for me to get this Two Wheeler Loan with L&T Finance.They have helped me in the documents process by telling the exact documents required for the loan.They provide proper information about the EMI for the premium.I am not sure about the interest rates and charges.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 15, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Needs Improvement!!"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    My experience with Larsen and Tourbo was not upto the mark for the Two Wheeler loan. I have got this loan form the showroom where I have purchased the Two Wheeler. Till date I have not communicated with the executive of the Larsen and Tourbo. I did not get any intimation about the emi dates and also till now I have not received any agreement copies of the loan I had taken from them. There is no proper response over the call as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2015
Common Loader Icon
Page 6 of 6 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.