L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 115 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
48
4 stars
39
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

L&T Finance L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good process"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    L&T finance bike loan process got delay, Because I took some time to get my selected color of Activa bike. So they almost one month to disbursed the amount. My Bike value was Rs.55,000 but I paid the down payment of Rs.12,000. Remaining converted into an EMI, Now my loan got completed.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , pondicherry
    Reviewed on Feb 06, 2017
  • L&T Finance
    L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "customer friendly"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Nice , processing done soon, all the executive much customer friendly and good interaction. Please maintain this and which will give you more customer . I also felt that RI is normal not much when compared to others. I had taken a two wheeler loan from them and the process was very professional and I liked the way they handled the whole thing.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 06, 2016
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very good services"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a simple and quick process with L&T finance limited. I had taken a two wheeler loan from them and the process was very professional and I liked the way they handled the whole thing. The rate of interest and processing charges was normal to me as long as the services has been good.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2016
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good for all"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is from the L&T finance limited I took my two wheeler loan. I took it few years before and have finished paying half of the EMI. I like the way in which their staffs are still coordinating with me. I took an Honda Activa 120 model bike with this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2016
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Not good for new customers"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Simple task, also its very easy to take loan from LNT finance ltd. . But getting the NOC is very difficult because they took one year to give the documents. They don't have online portal where we can check the loan track,it would be good if they implement the online facility.
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 20, 2016
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good but interest rate is high "
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Within three days i got he vehicle with the help of L&T finance two wheeler loan. Interest rate charged was 12% and there was zero processing fee. The paper works were very simple. The paid 20% as the down payment for the vehicle value and the rest 80% was approved by the company.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2016
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Needs improvement"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    The response of L&T finance ltd is not good and they do not care for the customer. But the process of the two wheeler loan was quick after completing the loan the noc documents are not send on time we have to visit the branch many times.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pondicherry
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2016
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Satisfactory"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    L&T Finance Limited has been very good in their services. The response is good. They completed my two wheeler loan process quickly. The rate of interest was good. The processing charges was good too. It was not very high. It was reasonable.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2016
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Delayed process!"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The agent who collected documents for the loan process left the job by not submitting the documents. Then I visited the L&T finance office nearby to complete the two wheeler loan process. As there was a delay in documentation, it took around 25 days for the loan amount to be disbursed.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tiruchirapalli
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2016
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Great!!!"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    After submitting the documents with L & T Finance my two wheeler loan was disbursed within one hour . Rate of interest charged was 11% and they charged the processing fee was nominal. Paper work was high compared to L & T. I went to them though showroom dealer.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2016
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Easy loans!"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    L&T Finance helped me in approving the two wheeler loan at the right time. On submitting the required documents as per the bank norms, they made a verification at my door steps. The executives are very supportive and the loan was disbursed within a weekâ??s time.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 31, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Poor services!"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I took my two wheeler loan from L&T Finance. I am really dissatisfied with the services. The monthly installment is not deducted, not even a single time. Every month, the executive is coming to my place to collect the documents. I would suggest them to make the ECS option in proper way, so that it will be easy for me to have a good loan track.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very good"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Within five working day the two wheeler loan was disbursement from L& T finance. Interest rate is nearly 11% and without any processing fee. Simple documentation process. I took the loan through showroom dealer as he was my friend so he suggested the best.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good response"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    LNT Finance two wheeler loan is good. Response was good when it comes to ECS payment there was a delay. Adding up to that interest rate was a bit high . I did not look out for any other options. I was holding this two wheeler loan for a period of one year and it has been closed now . I have got the charged removed and it is registered in my name.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "not happy with the service "
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I had very bad experience with L&T Finance during the two Wheeler loan . They collected all the documents required for the process and they got the sign for the ecs . First month they took the amount through ecs and later for 3 months they did not take the money and then i went to the company to clear the procedure which was very difficult. Because of which credit score is reduced . They dont even give proper response is not given.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Quick processing!"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The two wheeler loan was sanctioned within 4 working days from L&T Finance Limited. My dealer helped me in taking the loan through them. I opted for a least EMI amount, hence the tenure is of 2 years. I took this loan amount in 2013 and there are seven installments left.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Without processing charges...."
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My two wheeler loan was taken from L & T finance. I was taken it for 15months tenure. Interest rate was too high in L & T. My vehicle cost was 49000rs but finally I paid them like 60000rs. Only good thing is, I did not find any issue with them and they waived my processing charges.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Satisfied"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    That rate of interest t is very less so preferred L&T Finance Limited. Fee and charge is very less for two wheeler loan. They have to improve on their branches and they can also improve on customer service. In time span of three days, I got the loan amount and the process was simple. I got loan amount of 87thousand.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Satisfactory..."
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Last 2 years back I was taken Two wheeler loan from L & T finance. I have taken for 20months tenure. I like their process. No delay in terms of disbursement. Only thing is penalty charges, that was 350rs. They should avoid the penalty charges if the person make it on due date.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2015
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need improvement...in terms of response.."
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from L & T finance on 2012. Process wise they were good. I am unhappy with their service. I was closed the loan but still I did not received my NOC letter. It would be great if they improved their service specially executives. They were not professional.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 11, 2015
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 6 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.