L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 115 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
48
4 stars
39
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

L&T Finance L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    My two wheeler loan was taken with L&T finance before 8 months. It was suggested by the dealer. I have purchased ACTIVA. The customer service and response was average. The rate of interest and the charges are nominal. The documentation process was simple.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2018
  • L&T Finance
    L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had closed my two wheeler loan with L&T Finance by last month. They took too much time to deliver the NOC. The rate of interest and charges are nominal. I have purchased a Hero Scooter. The documents are collected by the executive and I would say the entire process was very much convenient.,
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mohali
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from L&T finance limited and my loan experience was quite good. The loan amount was for Rs 30000 and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other sources. The process was very smooth and i received my loan amount within 3 days. Customer service was good and they followed up correctly. I pay an EMI of Rs 1970 and the tenure of the loan is 1 year.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got this Loan cleared pretty easily. The process of them was very short. The documentation also was not that much. Their Interest rate is also not that high. The repayment done for this Loan was also sharp. Their services altogether is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Customer Service is good"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got this Loan immediately, that too within 1 hour of applying. Their Rate of Interest is good and the process is very smooth. They are comfortable with delayed repayment, they won't disturb the Customers at all. Their Customer service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    L&T two wheeler loan service was good it have been completed 2 months before for the period of 11 months. The documents have been submitted directly for my honda shine bike ,the customer service was good it was a good experience with L&T two wheeler loan service.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had applied for the Two wheeler loan with L&T Finance, my loan application was approved and the requested amount was disbursed. The loan amount was for Rs 30000 and the rate of interest was way high when compared to others in the market. The customer service was good and the process was very smooth.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD SERVICE"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a simple and quick process with L&T finance limited. I had taken a two wheeler loan from them and the process was very professional and I liked the way they handled the whole thing. The rate of interest and processing charges was normal to me as long as the services has been good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "excellent service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had a two wheeler loan for my hero mastero bike with LNT two wheeler loan. This was taken through the direct bank this was taken through the dealer and the dealer has got tie up with the bank. The process would get completed within 2 days. Initially I paid around 8k.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 15, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Its very good"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In L & T Finance, I done a low documentation procedure and they done fast process, I took the bike loan of Rs. 40,000 to purchase Activa for the tenure of two year, I have paid all the dues, just two EMI are pending. They offered me the loan with good interest rate.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Services are good with Larsen and turbo a in availing bike loan is good enough and the main reason approaching this is rate of interest. Initially this was named as Family credit, customer service team is quite ok and overall I like the service from them
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I would say it was a OK OK experience with the L&T FINANCE for the two wheeler i applied for . The customer service has to me improved by the L&T side . The response was not up to the mark i received . The rate of interest was good they providing . They also took extra fee with me .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Customer should be considered as a customer."
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had two wheeler loan with L & T, their interest rate is bit high than other banks, the loan process was done on time that's my only concern about the interest rate. I purchased pulsar 2 bike worth Rs. 1.10 lakh, I paid some downloaded remaining amount got converted into EMI.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Services are good with Larsen and turbo a in availing bike loan is good enough and the main reason approaching this is rate of interest. Initially this was named as Family credit, customer service team is quite ok and overall I like the service from them
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jul 06, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have taken bike loan from larsen and turbo and I had a very very bad experience drought them the bike loan amount was 80000 rupees i had done the down payment of 30000 rupees and the rate of interest was very high compared to others and the processing fee was around 3k for 3 years tenured and I got the bike after 15 days of time now this loan is closed they have still no given me the NOC if asked they are saying to come and collect in front,
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 03, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Fair"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Currently, I am having the two wheeler loan with the L&T finance limited and the loan amount got credited within an hour of time. They have provided around 80% of cost of the vehicle as loan and the processing charges were nil with them. They did not provide the ECS option for me till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , siliguri
    Reviewed on May 23, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was totally a hassle free experience with L&T on my bike loan I did get a good assistance and they contacted me at the right time. They were very polite in their service and really good they were completely in touch with me throughout the process Initially I tried applying in India bulls but they rejected my application but same documents I submitted in L&T they approved it,
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 09, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Service is good "
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had a two wheeler loan with L&T finance for about 3 years ago, and I have finished it. I made the payments through ECS mode, it was easy process to pay the payments. The EMI amount will be auto debited on time through my salaried account.The loan got disbursed with in 2 days, because it was a secured loan. The rate of interest is nominal with L&T. I am happy with the over all service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 03, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Interest rate has to be reduced for the bike loan "
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    L&T offered me comparatively high interest rate of 14.5% on two wheeler loan, process was good they have taken only five days to disburse the amount to the dealer. I have taken Honda bike before two years worth Rs.77,597, I just made down payment of Rs.27,000 remaining I converted into an EMI with L&T, I have successfully closed bike so they have me personal loan.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , thrissur
    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2017
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Better than any other two wheeler finance company"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got the two wheeler loan from L&T finance and I had completed it before three months of time. Interest rate offered was around 9.5% and the loan amount got disbursed on the same day itself. Customer service and the documentation procedures were very simple and quick. I got my NOC papers by post within a span of 2 days from the loan closure date, I had got my NOC letter. Interest rate offered was a moderate one.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , guwahati
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 6 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.