L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 139 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
62
4 stars
47
3 stars
20
2 stars
5
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

L&T Finance L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My experience was good with L&T for two wheeler loan, the process took normal time to complete. The loan amount was for Rs 45000 with nominal interest rate when compared to others. Customer service was very good and the tenure period for this loan is 18 months.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
  • L&T Finance
    L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using two wheeler loan from L&T financial service, the loan amount they have given me up to 74 thousand and the rate of interest is 18% they have charge me which is nominal and there processing fee got charge after sanction of my loan and i got this loan through showroom .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very easy to get a loan"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    The showroom people has suggested me go with the L&T loan. I have paid only rs. 6000 as a processing fee. I have bought a two wheeler loan for bike with a amount of Rs. 62 K. I'm happy about the interest rate they have provided to me. I have purchased the loan 1 year back and total tenure period of the loan is 24 months. I pay the EMI of Rs. 3 K every month.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my two wheeler loan from the LNT , the tenure period is 30months . The application process and the documentation was smooth and hassle free. I pay an EMI per month. The process was easy and the loan amount was credited with in a span of 3 to 4 business days.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with L&T finance an my loan experience with this institute is good,my processing fee and Rate of interest is nominal , in my tenure period was 36 months i have covered 30 months paid for time to time my loan payment.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with L&T finance and my loan experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 40000 with nominal interest rate when compared to others. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. Customer service was good with L&T and the tenure period for this loan is 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    It has been a very good experience i had with them so far. The process in getting this loan had been smooth and easy and the loan amount which they had provided also had been satisfactory as well. The interest rate with them also had been nominal when compared with the market rate.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with L&T finance and my experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 30000-40000 and i paid a down payment of Rs 13000. Customer service was good and they responded on time. The rate of interest was nominal and the tenure period for this loan is 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good loan"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is good experience with them i use to make on time payment, so that there is no issues in it, the rate of interest what they have given me is that 10% which ids ok for me, i have taken this loan before 2 years now its been 1 year completed, remaining 1 year i there, so far its good.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with L&T and the experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 52000 with high interest rate when compared to others. I paid 15000 as down payment for this loan and i have to pay Rs 2619 as EMI. The tenure period for this loan is 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 10
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with L& T and my loan experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 50000 with nominal interest rate when compared to others in the market. Customer service was good, they followed up on time and the tenure period is 24 months.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a two wheeler loan from the L&T finance. The rate of Interest was nominal. I got the loan with minimal documentation. Overall there hasn't been any issues while applying for the loan and it was a smooth experience. Overall it has been a satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took a bike loan from the L&T Finance for 60000, I applied at at the showroom. I have closed this loan and the whole application process was easy and hassle free. I never faced any problem during the application or payments. Overall it has been a good experience.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The process in getting the loan has been very good and the loan amount which they had been provided has been very good. The loan has reached on time as well. The interest rate has been very good and there has been no problem with the services which they had provided.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from L & T finance ltd . They did documentation in just 2 days approved the loan . The rate of interest is nominal one . They charged for processing of rs 1200 . They gave the tenure period of 2 years which get auto debited from bank every month.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with L&T and the loan experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 50000 but i am not aware of the rate of interest for this loan. The process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. The tenure period for this loan is for 18 months.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with L&T finance and the loan experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 50000 with nominal interest rate when compared to all other sources. Customer service was good and they collected documents on time. The tenure for this loan is 36 months.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 06, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Two Wheeler Loan"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Their rate of interest is very cheap. They will charge 11.25% as interest rate and 3% as processing charge. I have purchased a Honda city 110 by using this two wheeler loan from L&T Finance. Their is no issue with them. Their services are good. I used to make the payment through cheque. I will make the EMI of Rs. 1,278.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jun 05, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Got the two wheeler loan from the L & T finance around 5 years ago. This loan had the tenure of 2years. I pay the EMI on every month on month, but there is no grace period to pay the EMI and they have charged Rs,400 because of the late pay. The customer support service and the response is average from the L & T finance. The cheque bounce charges need to be avoided and at lest they need to give one day time to pay the bill.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 22, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Got the Two wheeler loan from the L&T FINANCE LIMITED around 5 years ago. The customer support service is good with the L & T and they have given good response in regards to my two wheeler loan. I had got the loan amount of Rs,40,000 and I am satisfied with it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 7 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.