L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 115 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
48
4 stars
39
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

L&T Finance L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this loan a long time back and the experience has been quite good. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate, the charges which they had made has been nominal as well.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , noida
    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2019
  • L&T Finance
    L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Prompt in action "
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Till now i didnt get my welcome kit from L&T .I purchased my scooter with the help of my two wheeler loan with L&T . I got my amount abruptly within 24-48 hrs, But the ROI is around 11 % with 24 months of Tenure period . I am not sure about my pre closure charge .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for the two wheeler loan and taken it with the L&T FINANCE LIMITED and i am using it from last one year. I got the loan within 1 day also the rate of interest is lower than others. The duration for repaying the loan is for flexible with this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , siliguri
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The experience with this loan was quite okay, the process went well and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been quite okay and the processing fee and charges which they had made has been nominal as well. Their customer support team also have a good response and has been helpful at times.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED is the institute where i have applied for the two wheeler loan and i got the loan with simple documents procedure within few days. The rate of interest is nominal than others. The duration for repaying the loan is for 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need improvement on the customer support"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I closed L&T finance two wheeler loan, the interest was okay compared to others. I have taken three two wheelers through L &T , I approached through the showroom, I gave normal documents like cheque id and address proof, I got the loan with a week. The customer support is not upto the mark they need to work on it, nobody providing service to the customer.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had been taken my two wheeler loan with L&T FINANCE LIMITED previously.Their service is okay, they have charged me too high rate of interest they have charged me was high they have charged me up to 17% which is too high, and they have charged me processing fee that too was high,and too much hidden charges they are charging, now i have been closed this bank loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Experience"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Its my last emi with L & T Finance Limited, I took the loan for Rs.50,000 for one year. I used to pay the emi around Rs.4815. I have purchased splendor bike through showroom they sanctioned the loan on time, the service is good with satisfactory interest rate.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Beneficiary loan"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    L&T Finance is a very good company for two wheeler loan. I have got a sufficient loan from them. I have given all the documents to the showroom people. I have got the loan amount of Rs. 54000. I am paying the EMI of Rs. 2600 for the tenure period of 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with L&T and my experience was good, the loan amount was more than Rs 60000 with nominal interest rate when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan was for 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a two wheeler loan from the L&T finance . The Loan Process was very fast, their interest rate is nominal and the documentation part is very good. Overall it has been very good experience. I never had any issues with the loan experience is good they gave 30000.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 18, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a good experience i had with this loan and the process was simple in getting the loan. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been very much nominal. They did not charge with any additional charges and there has not been any processing fee with them as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Looking for less interest rate"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My experience was good with L&T for two wheeler loan, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was high when compared to others in the market. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my two wheeler loan from the LNT , the tenure period is 3 year . The application process and the documentation was smooth and hassle free. I pay an EMI per month. The process was easy and the loan amount was credited with in 3-4 days. overall I would say L& T is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "There is a issue with L&T Finance regarding the signature is"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is a issue with L&T Finance regarding the signature issue. In the first month due, they have not deducted the ECS payment. Interest rates are little bit high. They have given me a interest amount of Rs. 17000 for 24 months. I have purchased the two wheeler loan amount of RS. 60000. Total tenure period of the loan is 2 years. I pay the EMI of Rs. 2739 every month.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Bad service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have been holding my two wheeler loan with L&T finance, there service is not up to the mark, the loan amount was sufficient i got loan through showroom only , but the rate of interest they have charged me high and even they charge me hidden charges up to 1500-3000 till now i have been given them penalty , there overall service was not good.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My experience was good with L&T for two wheeler loan, the process took normal time to complete. The loan amount was for Rs 45000 with nominal interest rate when compared to others. Customer service was very good and the tenure period for this loan is 18 months.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using two wheeler loan from L&T financial service, the loan amount they have given me up to 74 thousand and the rate of interest is 18% they have charge me which is nominal and there processing fee got charge after sanction of my loan and i got this loan through showroom .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very easy to get a loan"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    The showroom people has suggested me go with the L&T loan. I have paid only rs. 6000 as a processing fee. I have bought a two wheeler loan for bike with a amount of Rs. 62 K. I'm happy about the interest rate they have provided to me. I have purchased the loan 1 year back and total tenure period of the loan is 24 months. I pay the EMI of Rs. 3 K every month.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my two wheeler loan from the LNT , the tenure period is 30months . The application process and the documentation was smooth and hassle free. I pay an EMI per month. The process was easy and the loan amount was credited with in a span of 3 to 4 business days.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 6 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.