L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 139 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
62
4 stars
47
3 stars
20
2 stars
5
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

L&T Finance L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken two wheeler loan through L and T finance ltd which was directed by showroom dealer. The vehicle was Honda Active 5 G and the rate of interest was too high it was 17%and this loan is still alive and paying the premium on EMI basis .The service was average according to my experience .
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , ludhiana
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020
  • L&T Finance
    L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took two wheeler loan from L&T FINANCE on 4 years back. The amount was sufficient of 60K with tenure period of 2 years. Rate of interest is nominal for this loan, I done the down payment of 15K. I bought the bike of TVS Star City Plus. EMI need to pay around 2,300 rupees. I will be charged with nominal amount from both bank and L&T Finance whenever dues are paid late. Pre closure was applicable which I didn't undergone. I closed this loan after 2 years of my tenure.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "L & T is good"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I don't have any knowledge about the loan service and process when i went to the showroom, the L & T agent explained me about the process hence i have taken my two wheeler loan with them. I paid the down payment of Rs. 20000. I have selected the tenure period of 2 years. I pay the EMI amount of Rs. 1870 every month. They have sanctioned my loan immediately. By chance, if my cheque got bounced, i need to visit their branch to make the payment but the branch is more crowded.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Okay Loan Services"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler loan was taken from L & T When i compared with the rate of interest L & T was offering me a better rate of interest. They have sanctioned my loan immediately. I took the loan amount of Rs. 45000 and i have made a down payment of Rs. 30000. Total duration of the loan is 24 months. I pay the EMI amount of Rs. 3126 and the amount is deducted through ECS option.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan directly through L and T Finance .The vehicle name is Honda Activa 5 G and the loan got sanctioned on time .The rate of interest and the processing fee was very nominal .I have submitted documents through the agent and everything was smooth until the loan was sanctioned.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , surat
    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Experience"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My two wheeler loan was taken from L & T because the loan was directly taken from the place where i have purchased the bike. I have paid the down payment of Rs. 15999. I have been paying the EMI amount of Rs. 5360 and they have sanctioned the loan immediately. Documentation process was okay because i have just given my Aadhar card, PAN card, cheque leaf. So far i have paid around 8 installments.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken two wheeler loan from L&T FINANCE LIMITED on 2 years back. By 2-3 months I am going to close the loan. I have been taken bike through showroom, an executive has assist to take this loan from this company. The loan amount was good with tenure period of 2 years. The rate of interest is nominal. I have done down payment of 60K. There is pre closure and part payment facility are applicable. EMI need to pay of 4K. The bike model is Royal Enfield Classic 350.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken Two Wheeler loan directly through L& T Finance Ltd.The vehicle model was 2019 and the vehicle name is Hero Honda Splendor.This loan is still active and i have not yet faced any issues until got the loan.The loan amount taken was 49000 for the tenure of 2 years.I am satisfied with the service so far.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Quick process "
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from L&T Finance. I got this offer through showroom. They have sanctioned the loan amount exactly not sure, with tenure period of 2 years. Interest rate is nominal and there is no processing fee. The model which I bought is Honda Activa. I had done down payment of 15K.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , vellore
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Service is very fast"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    L&T has sanctioned the two wheeler loan within 1 hour since i need a loan on emergency basis, i got this loan from their end. I have paid the down payment of Rs. 20,000. Now I'm paying EMI amount of Rs. 4,400. They offered me a interest rate between 12% to 15%. They charged me Rs. 1,000 for processing fee.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from L&T Finance. I got this offer through showroom. They have sanctioned the loan amount of 60K with tenure period of 2 years. Interest rate id nominal and there is no processing fee. The model which I bought is Activa 5G. I have not opted for pre closure. EMI use to pay of 3400 rupees. I had done down payment of 10K.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Easy loan approval"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from L&T FINANCE and the loan amount was Rs. 40k and the tenure is for 24 months. I have made down payment which was Rs.28k and remaining was loan. I am paying EMI of Rs. 2400, right now i am going to complete this month. Documentation process was simple i given to the show room itself. Customer service speaking very rashly, need to be change that and the interest rate is nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , dindigul
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have takenTwo wheeler loan directly through L and T Finance Limited .The vehicle name was Classic Bullet and the rate of interest was medium and got this loan on proper time frame without any hassles.I have closed this loan successfully without any difficulties.There was no cheque bounce also ,i am satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , aurangabad
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Loan Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My friend was working with L & T Finance hence i have approached him for a two wheeler loan. I paid the down payment of Rs. 20000 since its a two wheeler exchange loan. They charged me a processing fee of Rs. 1000. Totally i took the loan amount of Rs. 54000 with the tenure period of 1 year. I have already completed the loan by paying the EMI amount of Rs. 4580.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan directly through L & T Finance Limited .The vehicle model was Honda Activa ,I have taken the loan amount of Rs.70,000 for the tenure of 2 years .I am paying the premium on EMI basis ,The loan amount got sanctioned instantly,The rate of interest and the processing was very nominal .I have submitted the required documents also for this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2020
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Two Wheeler loan directly through L and T Finance Limited .The name of the vehicle is Honda Shine and the rate of interest and the processing fee was nominal ,The loan amount got on time . I am paying the premium on EMI basis only ,This loan is still alive .I am really satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , aurangabad
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the new bike from L & T Finance because of the less interest rate, i have chosen them. The documentation process was nice. They have offered me a rate of interest of 9.2% and i have been paying the EMI amount of Rs. 4166 for this two wheeler loan.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Finance"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    From L & T, i have purchased the two wheeler loan. Actually, in the showroom where i bought the bike, they have eligibility for this loan. I made a down payment of Rs. 50000. I got the loan amount of Rs. 50000 and they have processed the loan immediately. I have paid the EMI amount of Rs. 3600 for the duration of 16 months.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with L&T FINANCE LIMITED for more than one year before. Through showroom I got an offer for this loan. The amount given for 85K for the tenure period of 3 years. EMI payment of 3684 rupees, its bit high. The rate of interest was 11.9%. The bike model is HONDA Unicorn.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good but insurance is not mandatory"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Interest rates are very good but processing fee is high and they are charging Rs. 14000 for the insurance policy and its not beneficial for me. There is no customer care support in Bajaj Finserv. I got the loan amount of Rs. 2.5 lakhs and the service is not good because they don't give any statement regarding the balance amount.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.