L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 116 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
49
4 stars
39
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

L&T Finance L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More L&T FINANCE LIMITED Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good to go"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My showroom dealer have suggested two wheeler loan from L & T Finance, they sanctioned the amount of 24 months. The actual on road price of the bike was Rs.74,000 but overall its coming around Rs.90,000, I need to pay around Rs.20,000 extra for 24 months. The process was also very faster to avail the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 03, 2019
  • L&T Finance
    L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Need improvement on the service and interest"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Through my bike showroom I got an offer from L&T finance, I availed Rs. 70,000 for the duration of three years, the interest is huge around 10.5% per annum. The process was easy to get this loan, after completing the process within 2 days the bike got delivered..
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , erode
    Reviewed on Aug 11, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan in L&T FINANCE LIMITED on one year before which was processed through a showroom. The process was smooth and they have sanctioned the loan on same day with sufficient for the tenure period of 2.5 years. The rate of interest and fee are average. For an EMI purposes detecting amount from salary account.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Experience"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I done foreclosure in month of Jan 2019, I availed L & T finance Rs. 22,000, 24 months of emi. I done foreclosure there is no processing fee, I went to the branch and I paid remaining out standing so they gave me NOC. I purchased hero honda passion pro through L & T. They ready to sanction of Rs. 50,000 but I took only Rs. 25,000 as per my requirement.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on Aug 06, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the two wheeler loan from last 2 years with L&T FINANCE LIMITED and the documentation process was easy and i got the loan amount within 35days. The rate of interest was 10% approx. The duration for repaying was 2 years with the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been holding my two wheeler loan with L&T FINANCE LIMITED from long time, the loan amount which they have given to me was sufficient, they have given me as per the requirement, the rate of interest they have charged me was bit high, it was 1% high on market price, but in payment i face issue, i had did ECS option through bank but this month my payment is not got credited yet.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have closed the two wheeler loan long time, the documentation process was simple and quick , the loan amount was sufficient as per the requirement i got loan amount, the rate of interest they charged me was nominal, they did not charged me any hidden charges.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have closed the two wheeler loan on 2017. The documentation process was simple and quick also there was a down payment paid which was 21k, duration is for repaying the loan was 24 months. The rate of interest was nominal. The customer support is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , warangal
    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my bike loan with L&T . Loan amount . There is no hidden charges . The tenure period is fine .The whole loan process was easy and super fast. It was a super fat loan experience. Overall it was a very good loan experience. Rate of interest is very nominal here .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken bike loan through L&T , the customer service is good and i did not face any issue at the time of documentation time . There is no hidden charges with this bank and tenure period is fine . Loan amount is up to the mark. Rate of interest is good .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Loan services"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    They have very good customer care service. Their interest rates are very high. I bought my two wheeler loan by using the L&T because when i went to purchase my bike agent were there in the showroom, they have introduce about themself and explained the loan process and the sanctioned the loan in 1 day. At the time of sanctioned loan, they have given the bike as well. During the ECS they have deducted the money 1 day before the due date. Due to this issue, the cheque got bounced.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on May 18, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Two wheeler Loan through L and T Finance Limited .The vehicle model is Active 4g ,the loan amount 50000 for 2years ,still on process ,still need to pay 4 weeks ,loan got on time ,rate of interest was nominal and pf was nominal ,The service is very good and satisfied so far .
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took my two wheeler loan with L&T Finance limited previously, the loan amount was sufficient based on the vehicle price, i took Honda activa through them , their service was good, they use to send me message alert regarding my emi that maintain sufficient balance account they will be taking through them, my EMI use to get deducted by ECS process. Now i closed this account successfully.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Apr 19, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD LOAN"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The loan amount was good, documentation process was simple and fast with the L&T FINANCE LIMITED. The rate of interest was nominal the customer service is good and the duration for repaying the loan is for 2.5 years but have done payment for 1.5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    " Quick loan process "
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from L&T Finance, the loan amount was Rs. 45,000. The rate of interest is too high they charged 18% which they need to decrease. It was processed within 3 days and I have purchased a HONDA ACTIVA. The documentation is simple and good. Customer support is excellent.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Fast loan approval"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from L&T FINANCE . I went to show room and i given all my documents. The loan amount was Rs. 60000 i received the loan amount within few minutes. I received the vehicle with in 1 day i have purchased a HONDA ACTIVA .I am not sure about the preclosure charges. Customer service and responsiveness is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for the two wheeler loan with the L&T FINANCE LIMITED and i am using it since from last 8 months and i have faced with no issues with this institute as the documentation process was simple with no issues. They have given sufficient loan amount also the approximate of rate of interest which was 11%.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Satisfactory service comparing with other service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I taken my new bike with the help L& T two wheeler loan . Bike showroom has tied up with the L& T . A very good customer support and immediate response . Within 48 hours of time , they sanctioned my two wheeler loan with the Interest rate 15 % . A normal processing fees .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Satisfactory service comparing with other service"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I taken my new bike with the help L& T two wheeler loan . Bike showroom has tied up with the L& T . A very good customer support and immediate response . Within 48 hours of time , they sanctioned my two wheeler loan with the Interest rate 15 % . A normal processing fees .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2019
  • L&T Finance Two Wheeler Loan
    "Hassle Free Experience"
    L&T FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have two wheeler loan from L&T Finance Limited, I have taken this loan at 2017. The process was good they don't have balance transfer. The customer service is good interms of handling the queries. The interest was reasonable for bike loan.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.