KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 5492 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
2554
4 stars
1699
3 stars
737
2 stars
231
1 stars
271

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Kotak KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Credit Card Review & Rating

Kotak Mahindra Bank is an Indian bank and financial service firm established in 1985. It was previously known as Kotak Mahindra Finance Limited, a non-banking financial company.As of 2011 to October 2013, it has more than 500 branches, over 1,000 ATMs and a consolidated balance sheet of approx. US$ 2.9 billion. In 2003, the company converted to a commercial bank when it received a license from the Reserve Bank of India.

More KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Credit Card Reviews

  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I applied for Kotak credit card through online and received the card with in 15 days. I get buy 1 get 1 movie tickets offer. I have a credit limit of 50K but I expected more than a 1L. EMI conversion options are available but I have not opted it. It is life time free credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • Kotak
    Kotak Credit Card
    "Best service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    KOTAK mobile application is very convenient and easy to use. EMI conversion can be done through online for the minimum amount of Rs.3000. For limit enhancement, I should drop a mail and need to submit the income proof. I have a credit limit only 30K, which is a drawback they are not giving high limit. I get buy 1 get 1 movie tickets voucher.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Need to improve the service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased Kotak Mahindra bank credit card 2 years back but i have already closed it because their interest rates are very high. Once I requested them for some service but they have not done hence its not helpful for me. I called the customer care and the people are helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Excellent bank"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using KOTAK MAHINDRA credit card which was applied through online. It is a life time free credit card. At earlier my credit limit was Rs.15k only, after that they increased as Rs. 50k with the same card number. The customer service was good and I had applied this card by other channel.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Best bank"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Kotak Mahindra credit card is a good to use, because its easily accessible card. Purchased this credit card almost 4 years back. I'm getting all kind of benefits like fuel surcharges, movie offer 1+1 , but i have not utilized that and also i am getting cash backs and reward points. Annual charges for this card is Rs.500 and there is no wavier.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Should have a friendly relationship with customer"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    Kotak mahindra bank people are irritating the customer because before due payment itself, they used to call the customer on every day and every hour by asking when the customer is going to make the payment. 7 months before, i have purchased this credit card because my salary account is with them. I'm planning to return the credit card because of the call flow.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I am having kotak Mahindra Bank credit card which was availed through bank. Basically I did not find any benefits. This card service is very slow, am unable to reach customer service also. If send any email to bank need to wait till 2 to 3 days for the revert which they can do better.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Best card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having Kotak Mahindra credit card hence they have provided me a free credit card. Basically, this card has much benefits like movie ticket offer buy1+ get1 movie ticket offer, rewards and cash back mostly i used for ticket booking and groceries spend.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Satisfactory and User Friendly "
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have Kotak Mahindra Bank credit card which was taken through bank. There will 2 movie ticket offers on monthly bais and this was a chargeable card and satisfied with the credit limit and got my credit card on proper time frame. The process was pretty good and this credit card is much comfortable to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good service "
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Kotak Mahindra bank credit card is a good to use, because its easily accessible card. Purchased this credit card almost 5 years back. I'm getting all kind of benefits like fuel surcharges , cash backs and reward points. This is a life time free card and service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using KOTAK SIGNATURE credit card more than 3-4 years. Annual charges of this card is Rs. 500 but there is a wavier option for certain amount of usage. Credit limit is Rs. 31k that is enough for me and the customer service was good. I got a call from bank so I applied directly.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having a salary account with Kotak Mahindra bank hence they have provided me a free credit card. If i spend about Rs. 15000, my annual fee will get waived off. Basically, there are no much benefits and i can get the convert the miles hence we get the benefit over there. I get buy1+ get1 movie ticket offer.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "It is good bank but some disadvantage is there "
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using KOTAK MAHINDRA credit card more than 10 years. Earlier my credit limit was Rs.30k, after that they increased as Rs. 1.05L with the same card number. I have an add on card also, annual charges for this card is Rs. 999 and i am getting wavier for fuel and cash back from last 3 years. Customer service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Got my credit card from Kotak Mahindra bank and i didn't apply the card from my end. I have a account with Kotak Mahindra hence based on my eligibility they have contacted me. I have got the limit of Rs. 25000 and I'm fine with that. I am not checking any offers on this card. There is a annual fee of Rs. 199.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I applied for KOTAK MAHINDRA credit card through online and i am using this card for almost 1 year. I have shared the documents via whatsapp. I have a good credit limit which is sufficient. I am getting buy one get one movie ticket free and also fuel surcharges will get waived off.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Average service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Mostly I use my Kotak bank credit card for an emergency needs. I get buy 1 get 1 movie ticket offer in book my show, 3 times a month and it can be availed any time. I have a credit limit of Rs.90,000, which is sufficient. Annual charges are applied around Rs.900. For balance transfer they charge 3% interest rate.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Excellent Card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Kotak Mahindra bank credit card is an excellent card to use because its easily accessible and automatically they are increasing the limit on a time to time basis. Purchased the Kotak mahindra bank credit card around 2 years back. I'm getting all kind of benefits like petrol re-imbursement, cashbacks, reward points.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good "
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using KOTAK bank credit card for more than 4 months which I had applied through bank directly. It is pre approved account so I got a card on time with quick process. The credit limit around of 1L. I use to get PVR movie ticket like one plus one free which I can use only on Saturday. But If I spend 10K on monthly basis, I get 2 PVR coupons which is valid for 2 months and can be used on any days.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I haven Kotak Mahindra Bank credit card which was taken through Bank Emi conversion option is there ,every month movie ticket offers are available and also in restaurants dinning offers are there .The credit limit was very less it was 20,000 only.There are cash back offers and reward points .I can redeem reward points also.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In Kotak Mahindra bank, i got the PVR Gold credit card. Many benefits are available. When i opened the bank account, agent approached me to take the credit card and i didn't provide any documents to avail this card. I'm getting the movie ticket offer like Buy 1+Get 2 offer. There is no yearly charges on this card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.