KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 5492 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
2554
4 stars
1699
3 stars
737
2 stars
231
1 stars
271

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Kotak KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Credit Card Review & Rating

Kotak Mahindra Bank is an Indian bank and financial service firm established in 1985. It was previously known as Kotak Mahindra Finance Limited, a non-banking financial company.As of 2011 to October 2013, it has more than 500 branches, over 1,000 ATMs and a consolidated balance sheet of approx. US$ 2.9 billion. In 2003, the company converted to a commercial bank when it received a license from the Reserve Bank of India.

More KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Credit Card Reviews

  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Kotak Bank Urban credit card which was applied through bank directly. I am using this card more than 2 years, there is some annual charges but not sure. Credit limit is fine, based on my salary account i got this credit card offer. Mostly i use this card for travel purpose only, some times shopping.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , raipur
    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2020
  • Kotak
    Kotak Credit Card
    "Good service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Kotak Bank Pvr credit card for more than 7 months, Annual charges for this card is Rs. 599 and there is no waiver option. They offered a credit limit of Rs. 50k and also i am getting buy 1 get 1 movie ticket benefit from Bookmyshow.com. I mostly use this card for medical and petrol purpose where i get some reward points and have purchased flight ticket also.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Best card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having Kotak Mahindra Urban credit card hence they have provided me a free credit card. Basically, this card has much benefits like movie ticket offer buy1+ get1 movie ticket offer, rewards and cash back. I already have an account with this bank so i applied and also they given a good limit Rs. 1.80L.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have Kotak Mahindra Bank credit card which was taken through Bank.The credit limit was Rs.50000, it was really sufficient .The service was good from this bank. I am using this card and not faced any issues so far on the usage .It is acceptable on all places and easy going.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "They tell something and does other"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I had received a call from kotak bank to apply to this league card they informed it's a pre-approved offer and told me that there won't be any joining fees and it's lifetime free card. However when I received card I noticed that they had charged me joining fees and they had provided me very low limit of Rs.15000/- which is very very low as compared to my other cards. Kindly ensure if you get call like this to cross verify and take written confirmation of the same if possible.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good card for all purposes"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am using KOTAK bank credit card for more than 8 years. It is my first card. Last 2 years before I had upgraded my card. But they have given good features and offers with life time free card. The credit limit of 1.54L. I get movie ticket offer and airport lounges free access. It is Titanium card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Very Good Card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is a annual fee of Rs. 2500 on my Kotak Mahindra bank. On a yearly basis, I'm using the card for 1.5L , there is no annual fee. I'm very much comfortable in using this card. Giving reward point is less compared to other bank cards. There is no option to redeem the reward points. Customer care people are very supportive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good service "
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Kotak urban credit more than1 month. Annual charges for this card is Rs. 199 and there is a no fee wavier. The credit limit is Rs. 35K and that's good. I use this card for medical and hospital purposes. The customer service and responsiveness are good.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have kotak Mahindra Bank credit card which was taken through Bank.I am using this credit card for the past 2 to 3 years only.I am really satisfied with the credit limit it was 2lakhs and this was a life time free card .Each and every update about the card process was shared by the agent.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Worst bank in mt life"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    This is third class bank no cutomer value here no response and if you unable to pay first emi then he send gunda in your home and abuse. I suggest no one use kotak bank this is a very very bad bank and customer care rediculas bank.My name is Rahul Kant Verma i am using your kotak credit card since 2 year but unfortunately some misshaping with me so 2 month i cannot payment was done then your executive make reversal letter created on 12 june 2019 then i was doing payment as per letter after that received a call from your executive Lokesh mobi no 9873394456 this person is made reversal letter but he call me after done first installment than said bank is said you have to pay extra payment i already was done firs installment 16000 i was deny and said as per letter i will do the payment then he abusing me and called to my family and friends and i was fear than i deposit extra payment these are executives are making fool customers if you want exra payment not as per your letter .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good bank with good customer service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Kotak Mahindra bank is a very good card to use. There is no any error or any hidden charges mentioned in the bill. I have been holding this card more than 3 years. They have upgraded the card thrice so far hence now i have a privilege card which is a top most card. I have got a good experience from Kotak Mahindra bank. Not taking much time taken on the customer care.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Excellent Service "
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Kotak Mahindra Bank credit card which was taken through bank directly.This was a chargeable card and cash back offers are good .The credit limit was satisfied and this was a hassle free card .I have got the credit card on time without any delay .I am using this card very frequently for the past 2 to 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Improve on the service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Kotak Mahindra bank service is pretty good because i didn't have any problem with them. I'm having a PVR Gold credit card and I'm not sure on the benefits because its a pretty old card since i have it for almost 5 years. They are not sending any offers to the customer. They have not improved my credit card limit also.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Keep up the good work"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using Kotak Mahindra bank credit card for more than 6 months. I'm getting the benefits like discounts. Within 6 months, they have given me a opportunity to upgrade the card as well as to increase the credit limit. They have own offers in their app and rate of interest also less.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using KOTAK credit card which was applied through bank directly. This is a life time free card and also they given a credit limit of Rs. 20k which is okay for me. I have receive a email from bank directly to apply, so i applied this card. Mostly i use this card for petrol, groceries and shopping.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have Kotak Mahindra Bank credit card which was taken through bank .There are free movie ticket offers every month. Since I am having salary account on this bank so I preferred this bank. I am using this credit card for the past 1 year. There was no drawbacks faced so far but I am not satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have Kotak Mahindra Bank credit card which was taken through online .The credit limit was very less it was 35,000 and there are extra benefits.There are discounts on shopping and using it for the past 3 years .According to my experience the service was average .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Kotak Mahindra bank has a annual charges of Rs. 250. Already I have an account with this bank and the service is good hence i can manage all the account its easy do the payment also so that i bought the card. Its a PVR Gold credit card. I'm getting a benefits on shopping, movie ticket and also travel benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Best card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having Kotak Mahindra Urban credit card hence they have provided me a free card. Basically, this card as much benefits like movie ticket offer buy1+ get1 movie ticket offer, rewards and cash back. Already I have an account with this bank so I applied for the card and also they given a good limit Rs. 1.80L.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Best card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am using KOTAK credit card for past 1.5 years. EMI conversion options are available. I have credit limit of 25K which is okay. There is a chart for offer and criteria to achieve it on monthly basis. If I spend certain amount I get some vouchers or coupons. If I achieve the target I can avail these offers. It is a life time free credit card. Mobile application is user friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.