KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 5492 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
2554
4 stars
1699
3 stars
737
2 stars
231
1 stars
271

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Kotak KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Credit Card Review & Rating

Kotak Mahindra Bank is an Indian bank and financial service firm established in 1985. It was previously known as Kotak Mahindra Finance Limited, a non-banking financial company.As of 2011 to October 2013, it has more than 500 branches, over 1,000 ATMs and a consolidated balance sheet of approx. US$ 2.9 billion. In 2003, the company converted to a commercial bank when it received a license from the Reserve Bank of India.

More KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Credit Card Reviews

  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using KOTAK PVR credit card from June 2019, i am paying Rs. 500 or 600 something yearly. They given a very low credit limit of Rs. 16K. I am getting messages for 1+1 movie offer but i am not utilizing and i am using this credit card for regular expenses.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2020
  • Kotak
    Kotak Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a Kotak Mahindra bank salary account hence they have provided me a credit card with the good limit. They have provided me a free of cost credit card. Recently they have upgraded the card with the better facilities which has better reward points and i get 2 free movie ticket every month. They charge for the annual fee of Rs. 1599 with the GST.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have Kotak Mahindra Bank credit card which was availed through bank.I am using this credit card almost 3 years and this was a life time free card and there are movie benefits and having discounts on shopping .There was no drawbacks faced on using this credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken kotak mahindra bank credit card which was taken through bank.This was a life time free card and having an option of converting emi .There was fuel benfits and having movie ticket offers and so far not faced any issues .There was no drawbacks faced so far .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Satisfactory card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Since I have taken a car loan from Kotak bank so as a complementary they have provided me a credit card. They are giving 2 movie tickets free in a month. I need to pay the annual fee of Rs. 450. I have not faced any issue on this card till now. Through online net banking facility, I used to make the payment. Their customer support is not good because we don't get the line and they don't response immediately to the customer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good Bank gives good interest rate"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Corporate executive came to my office to opened the salary account from Kotak Mahindra bank. I am using this account for almost for past 1.5 years. They don't deduct any hidden charges. There is no mandatory to maintain any minimum balance. There is no extra charges for IMPS and NEFT transactions.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Very Good Card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I'm not using Kotak Mahindra bank because they have sent me a credit card to my temporary address where I'm not staying now because I opened an account 1.5 years before. Again they have returned the card to the bank itself. My salary account is in Kotak bank hence based on my transaction, they have provided me a card with some annual fee charges of Rs. 250.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am using kotak credit card which was offered by bank. I am having salary account with this bank hence i got on a paperless approval using for the past 2 years life time free card .There are movie ticket offers which is very useful and there are good cash back offers as well as reward points and getting discounts on shopping.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ludhiana
    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Need to improve the services"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    Kotak Mahindra bank interest rate is very high and they don't pick the call in customer care hence they don't give resolution to the customer's queries. Approximately 3 years I'm holding this card. They have given me a credit limit of Rs. 35000 suddenly they have decreased upto Rs. 25000 without any prior intimation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using KOTAK PVR credit card more than 1 year and i am getting every month 1+1 movie ticket offer. They given a normal credit limit and need to increase they said they will increase gradually. I am using this credit card for all purpose and they giving good service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Not customer friendly card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I got offer by Kotak bank for a credit card sinceI have a bank account with them. They offered credit limit was nominal and there was a annual fee thats the reason I have canceled the card but before purchasing the card they said that its a free card but a year they have sent me a annual fee stating that i need to do a minimum usage to get the waiver.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Excellent service "
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From kotak bank is giving good service and they given a sufficient credit limit of Rs. 3L. Basically it has some annual charges, but no issue got wide mile stone offer. If i spend Rs. 1L in a year annual charges Rs. 700 will be waived off. They given a good credit limit and i am using this card for all purpose with best rewards.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Need to increase the credit limit"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    KOTAK Bank offered me a league credit card and i am using this card more than 1 year. I wont use this card much and they given very low credit limit, need to increase the limit. Customer service was fine and the rate of interest was normal for credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Feb 29, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good service "
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using Kotak League Platinum Credit Card more than 8 months. Annual charges for this card is Rs. 500+ GST and there is a no fee wavier. I am happy with the credit limit what they given Rs. 2.50L, i use to travel a lot so i will book train and flight ticket booking and also i am getting 1+1 movie offer i utilized that.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 28, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Need to improve the services"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    In Kotak Mahindra bank credit card, they are decreasing the credit limit for every month. I'm receiving a message stating that based on the bank policy its getting decreased. Then next important thing is once the bill generated, on next day itself their customer care people are torturing the customer to pay the bill even before the due date which is not good. I won't recommend this card to others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 28, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Kotak Mahindra bank credit card which was offered by bank since have saving account .This was a free card and the credit card is very useful on all situations .I am getting fue benefits and discounts on shoppig and converting EMI option .According to my experience everything was good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ludhiana
    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Its been 9 months that I'm using a credit card from Kotak Mahindra bank and am a savings account holder. Provided credit limit is pretty good. I need to check about the annual fee details. Actually whenever i purchase fuel in petrol bunks, i am getting 2% cashback offers. I used to get a 6 free PVR movie tickets in a year.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a savings bank account with Kotak Mahindra bank thats the reason they have provided me a free credit card. I'm convenient with the credit limit given to me. If i do a minimum purchase in a year, based on that they will waive off the annual fee. I will be getting Monthly 2 PVR movie tickets if my spend exceeds Rs. 14000 in a month.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have Kotak Mahindra Bank credit card which was applied through online.The credit limit was 50K, it was very less and this was a chargeable card and not getting any offers yet. This credit card I am using almost 7to 8 months.This is very easy and acceptable on all places.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    On 2 years ago, I have got my credit card from Kotak Mahindra Bank. Their app is very good to use and service charge is less. Their service is good in the call centre. They have provided me a urbane credit card hence whenever I do EMI conversion, the charges are nominal. I'm getting a messages on a time to time basis. Their service people used to remind the customer regarding the due date hence my payment won't get miss.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.