INDUSIND BANK LTD Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 13290 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5793
4 stars
4662
3 stars
1723
2 stars
492
1 stars
620

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

IndusInd Bank INDUSIND BANK LTD Credit Card Review & Rating

A New Era IndusInd Bank, which commenced operations in 1994, caters to the needs of both consumer and corporate customers. The bank has 560 branches, and 1025 ATMs spread across 388 geographical locations of the country. It enjoys clearing bank status for both major stock exchanges - BSE and NSE - and major commodity exchanges in the country, IndusInd Bank also offers DP facilities for stock and commodity segments.

More INDUSIND BANK LTD Credit Card Reviews

  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Medium"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    INDUSIND has offered a life time free card and the process was done on smooth hence within 10 days received the card, the credit limit is sufficient for my use. I use this card for grocery, market purpose and online shopping. The cash limit of 18K is applicable.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got a life time free card offer from INDUSIND through online. I got a call on time for verification process and received the card by 10 working days. The credit limit is not aware. They have given EMI conversion option is applicable. Since it is a free card and low interest rate chosen this card. I am yet to use the card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have Indusind bank credit card which was taken through online .This card is mostly used for small purchase and the credit card was delivered on time .The credit limit was good and this was a chargeable card .Converting emi option is there and i have not checked cash back offers as well as reward points.I am using this card for the past 1 month .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using indusind bank credit card which was availed through online .I have chosen this credit card since required this card and it is used for personal use .I am satisfied with the credit limit it was 75000.There was proper callback and follow up from bank end as well as from online .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Best service "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have Indusind bank credit card which was taken through online .I have got the credit card on time without any delay and there was no difficulties faced so far on using this credit card.This was a life time free card and using this card for the past 1 month .I have not faced any issues and there was proper callback and follow up from bank end as well as through online .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    One of my friend suggested this Indusind bank credit card and also this was a life time free card .I have got the update the credit limit will be more but later it was very less it was the issue .I am using this credit card more than 1 month .The credit limit was sufficient and also having the option of converting emi and movie ticket offers are there but i am not using .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Need to enhance the limit & provide more offers "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    INDUSIND service is good but I was getting many calls for the same information, so I informed no need to call continuously. The credit limit is much lesser of 42K when compare my existing card. It took more than a month to get a card, the cash limit of 14K. I am not yet to use the card because of low credit limit. If they provide more limit of 1L then only can use the card. There is no much offer and benefit, only for fuel purpose given some benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    INDUSIND customer service is good. I got a life time free offer through online. The process was done on time, once they approved the card I received by 7-10 days, the credit limit is enough but got basic limit only. I haven't use much this card. There are some good offers in this card. EMI conversion is applicable.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have chosen Indusind bank credit card for my personal use.The rate of interest was very less it was Rs.75000 compare to other bank. I am using this credit card for the past 20 days .This card was received on time without any delay and there was no drawbacks faced so far .I am satisfied with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Very Good Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I'm not getting any benefits from Indusind card till now. This is annually chargeless card thats the reason i have taken this card. I got the limit of Rs. 60000 and no joining fee. There is a reward point system but i haven't made any single transaction also because no necessity of using this card right now. They have sent me a card on time and the documentation process is easy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Indusind bank credit card which was taken through online .The credit limit was ok and this credit card was delivered on time and i have chosen this card for my personal use .There was no drawbacks faced so far on using this credit card .According to my experience the service was good to me.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Need to be process at earlier"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got a life time free card from INDUSIND. They have delayed to call me and it took around 30days to complete the whole process which needs to be faster and it should be done minimum 2 weeks. The credit limit is very much low than expectation of 80K but given me 50K only. The cash limit is around 10K. Since its paperless card and life time free so chosen this card. I use for bill payment, shopping, movie tickets booking and online bill payment.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I just got the credit card offer from Indusind bank and i opted it. Right now i haven't got any offer because they don't sent any kind of offer notification to me. They told that its a life time free maintenance card. They have given me a limit of Rs. 1 lakh anyway its not a big issue for me. The card is easy to access in all the places.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Need to provide more offers & benefits for online purchase "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    INDUSIND has provided a life time free card so have processed and I received a call on time also the process was good. I received the card by 15 days with credit limit of 75K and cash limit of 20K. I use this card for online shopping but not got any discount . EMI conversion is nominal. I would request to provide benefits and offers while using in Swiggy and Zomato order via this credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Indusind bank credit card for around 2 years and the charges are nominal. They will waive off the annual fee based on yearly usage of the card. In starting itself, they have provided me a huge limit of Rs. 1 lakh and their reward point system is not that much good. They are giving loan option to the customer and they do the follow up also for EMI conversion, reminder for the due date.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    In Indusind bank, they will not charge any annual fee so that i had applied for the credit card. They have provided me a limit of Rs. 50000 which I'm satisfied. They don't send any messages regarding the offer. I never converted my purchase into EMI. Indusind bank customer care service is good because its easy to connect with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using indusind bank credit card which was taken through bank .I am using this credit card frequently for shopping and money transfer .I am using this credit card for the past 1 year only.I am getting EMI option and there was no diffculties faced so far on using this card .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using Indusind bank credit card wherein app and website are very slow which they need to improve. The credit limit was very less it was 1 lakh but got the update will be getting more than 1 lakh which am not satisfied .I have not checked cash back offers as well as reward points .I am using this credit card for the past 1.5 months .The service was very average according to my concern.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have chosen this indusind bank credit card for my personal use .The credit limit was 50000 but agent told will get more limit this was the issue .There was movie ticket offers but not sure about the details ad how to use .fuel benefits was told but not understood the process.I wish them to explain clearly to the customer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good card for EMI option "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    INDUSIND has offered a life time free card. Hence I processed through online. The process was done on smooth and received the card by 15-20 days. The credit limit is sufficient of 50K and the cash limit of 15K. For EMI conversion an interest is low and is free card due to those reason chosen this card. I am yet to use the card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.