INDUSIND BANK LTD Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 13290 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5793
4 stars
4662
3 stars
1723
2 stars
492
1 stars
620

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

IndusInd Bank INDUSIND BANK LTD Credit Card Review & Rating

A New Era IndusInd Bank, which commenced operations in 1994, caters to the needs of both consumer and corporate customers. The bank has 560 branches, and 1025 ATMs spread across 388 geographical locations of the country. It enjoys clearing bank status for both major stock exchanges - BSE and NSE - and major commodity exchanges in the country, IndusInd Bank also offers DP facilities for stock and commodity segments.

More INDUSIND BANK LTD Credit Card Reviews

  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Need to increase the credit limit and improve the app"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My experience is not good with Indusind Bank because they have given me a very less credit limit and have been expecting almost 1.5L. They have provided me a zero annual fee card. The process took almost 20 days to deliver the card but the documentation part was simple. They need to concentrate on the application because its very slow and also the payment needs to be updated within a day.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    INDUSIND Bank gives a sufficient credit limit of Rs. 75,000. Mostly i am using this card for Big Bazaar, fuel, shopping, amazon purchase. Customer service still i have not contacted them and i applied this credit card through online channel.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Best service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    INDUSIND Bank has a good customer service and i applied this card through online which i have received very faster. They given a appropriate credit amount, mostly i use the card for shopping and i use to pay bills and i got EMI facility but I don't use it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Ok banking"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for Indusind credit card because i got an offer. There is no issue in using the card but when i do online payment, their app does not work properly moreover it takes longer time to get reflect on their system which needs to be immediate and would suggest them to update their app. There is a charges for 1000 which am unhappy. I used this card for online payment and shopping. They offered me a credit limit of 2 lakh but got only 1lakh.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service from this bank "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From INDUSIND Bank, they offered me a less credit limit of Rs. 75k, need to increase the limit. I am not sure with the rate of interest, i have started using this card for shopping, filling diesel. I am having 1500 reward points but still not redeemed.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Okay "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am not using INDUSIND Bank credit card much because i have other card for regular purchase There is no annual charges and they given a credit limit of Rs. 1L. I am getting credit card statements through email, if i purchase only rewards can converted as a cash back.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Documentation process was very simple in INDUSIND Bank, i uploaded through online and i received the card with in 15 days maximum. Customer service was good and this is a free card. Still i have not started because i am not in Calcutta, iwill be going by next month from Chandigarh then will be start using it.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Okay"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have not uploaded my address proof during KYC and I got message from Indusind bank stating that credit card application has been closed but have given some documents like Aadhar, pan card, bank statement only need to submit my address proof.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have Indusind bank credit card which was taken through bank.I am using this credit card almost six months .There was proper acknowledgement from bank end and the credit limit was Rs.30,000. I am using this credit card rarely and the credit limit and offers are very less.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Great Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    On 2 months before, I have taken a credit card from Indusind bank hence I have just started using this card. I chose this card because they are giving buy1+get1 movie ticket every month. There is no annual fee on this card. Based on the credit score, they have provided this card through online. I'm satisfied with the credit limit provided by this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The process of getting the credit card is quite easy from INDUSIND bank. As of now I have not used this card. When I applied the personal loan with this bank, they have provided me a free of cost credit card to me based on my loan documents. They have given me a good limit of Rs. 2L. They are sending offer messages to my number.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Quick process "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    INDUSIND has provided a life time free card. I got a call on delayed on 2 days, but the verification was done on smooth, hence within 10 days received the card. The credit limit is sufficient The cash limit is fine. EMI conversion charges are high. I use this card for shopping. They done on quick process when compared other and all was completed by online so I am satisfied.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Best service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken indusind bank credit card mostly for shopping and online purchase as well as off line purchase.I have not faced any issues and the credit limt was good .This credit card was delivered on time without any delay. There isa a facility of converting emi it is good and this was a free card .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Best service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have chosen Indusind bank card since got call back from bank end hence got the card. I am using for the past 2 to 3 months. I have done my credit card bill payment and everything was smooth and the credit card was delivered on time .The credit limit was very less it was 50,000 and this was a life time free card .There was no difficulties faced by me so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using INDUSIND bank credit card which was availed through online .This card is was taken for an emergency purpose and also if done have cash on hand on any situation it will play a vital role.The credit limit was good it was 99K and this was a chargeable card and satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have chosen INDUSIND credit card since it is useful for an emergency and converting EMI option where it is useful. I have done transaction for Rs.4000 , I have not received credit bill till now. I am using for the past 1 month and this credit card was received at very earlier. From bank end follow up was there. I have submitted documents through the agent.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Need to improve customer service "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding INDUSIND bank credit card for more than a year. The credit limit is sufficient of 1.65L. They offered a life time free card. But I am not happy with the customer service because they have given movie ticket offer of one plus one free on monthly basis when I try to utilize it shows as Cotta is exhausted. So I raised to their service but they are unable to help for my query. Still now I haven't used that option.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am using Indusind bank credit card which i have chosen via offer .The credit limit was less, it was Rs.50000 to 60000 .There is a facility of converting emi and i have done it currently. This card was delivered on time without any delay . I am getting cash back offers as well as reward points also .There are movie ticket offers and also fuel benefits .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Okay Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In Indusind bank credit card, i got the credit limit of Rs. 2.75 lakhs at initial itself. I need to wait for a long time to connect with the customer care people. If i want convert into EMI or to change the mail id, i call to the customer care and they are have options for doing all this service in online also. Its a zero annual fee credit card but while purchasing the card, i need to buy the voucher for Rs. 10000 from any brand. I hold a NEXT card where i got a LED light build in it so if i want to go for a credit i can press the opted button and the EMI conversion also can be done with these options. I can redeem the reward points by pressing a button on the card. Interest rates are bit high which has to be reduced.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Very Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using Indusind bank credit card which is very user friendly .The credit limit was very less it was 50,000 and this was a life time free card .There is a facility of converting EMI but need to pay extra charges of rs.2000.The agent shared all the information about the card process .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.